Adjuster:

Ghost Town

Domestic Total Gross: $13,367,624
Distributor: Paramount (DreamWorks)Release Date: September 19, 2008
Genre: Fantasy ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 42 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $20 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 19, 2008 8 $1,529,165 - - 1,505 $1,016 $1,529,165 1
Sat Sep . 20, 2008 7 $2,274,735 +48.8% - 1,505 $1,511 $3,803,900 2
Sun Sep . 21, 2008 8 $1,208,415 -46.9% - 1,505 $803 $5,012,315 3
Mon Sep . 22, 2008 7 $320,469 -73.5% - 1,505 $213 $5,332,784 4
Tue Sep . 23, 2008 7 $355,558 +10.9% - 1,505 $236 $5,688,342 5
Wed Sep . 24, 2008 7 $308,530 -13.2% - 1,505 $205 $5,996,872 6
Thu Sep . 25, 2008 7 $294,175 -4.7% - 1,505 $195 $6,291,047 7
Fri Sep . 26, 2008 12 $764,250 +159.8% -50.0% 1,512 $505 $7,055,297 8
Sat Sep . 27, 2008 11 $1,454,090 +90.3% -36.1% 1,512 $962 $8,509,387 9
Sun Sep . 28, 2008 11 $712,564 -51.0% -41.0% 1,512 $471 $9,221,951 10
Mon Sep . 29, 2008 12 $193,036 -72.9% -39.8% 1,512 $128 $9,414,987 11
Tue Sep . 30, 2008 11 $265,370 +37.5% -25.4% 1,512 $176 $9,680,357 12
Wed Oct. 1, 2008 11 $210,304 -20.8% -31.8% 1,512 $139 $9,890,661 13
Thu Oct. 2, 2008 12 $166,189 -21.0% -43.5% 1,512 $110 $10,056,850 14
Fri Oct. 3, 2008 17 $448,501 +169.9% -41.3% 1,456 $308 $10,505,351 15
Sat Oct. 4, 2008 17 $678,207 +51.2% -53.4% 1,456 $466 $11,183,558 16
Sun Oct. 5, 2008 19 $343,211 -49.4% -51.8% 1,456 $236 $11,526,769 17
Mon Oct. 6, 2008 18 $102,723 -70.1% -46.8% 1,456 $71 $11,629,492 18
Tue Oct. 7, 2008 17 $115,345 +12.3% -56.5% 1,456 $79 $11,744,837 19
Wed Oct. 8, 2008 17 $122,766 +6.4% -41.6% 1,456 $84 $11,867,603 20
Thu Oct. 9, 2008 18 $130,216 +6.1% -21.6% 1,456 $89 $11,997,819 21
Fri Oct. 10, 2008 18 $155,218 +19.2% -65.4% 575 $270 $12,153,037 22
Sat Oct. 11, 2008 20 $224,403 +44.6% -66.9% 575 $390 $12,377,440 23
Sun Oct. 12, 2008 25 $122,781 -45.3% -64.2% 575 $214 $12,500,221 24
Mon Oct. 13, 2008 25 $66,057 -46.2% -35.7% 575 $115 $12,566,278 25
Tue Oct. 14, 2008 25 $37,342 -43.5% -67.6% 575 $65 $12,603,620 26
Wed Oct. 15, 2008 25 $34,544 -7.5% -71.9% 575 $60 $12,638,164 27
Thu Oct. 16, 2008 25 $42,759 +23.8% -67.2% 575 $74 $12,680,923 28
Fri Oct. 17, 2008 - $73,853 +72.7% -52.4% 252 $293 $12,754,776 29
Sat Oct. 18, 2008 - $95,049 +28.7% -57.6% 252 $377 $12,849,825 30
Sun Oct. 19, 2008 - $38,589 -59.4% -68.6% 252 $153 $12,888,414 31
Mon Oct. 20, 2008 - $14,576 -62.2% -77.9% 252 $58 $12,902,990 32
Tue Oct. 21, 2008 - $16,519 +13.3% -55.8% 252 $66 $12,919,509 33
Wed Oct. 22, 2008 - $14,927 -9.6% -56.8% 252 $59 $12,934,436 34
Thu Oct. 23, 2008 - $16,540 +10.8% -61.3% 252 $66 $12,950,976 35
Fri Oct. 24, 2008 - $29,129 +76.1% -60.6% 125 $233 $12,980,105 36
Sat Oct. 25, 2008 - $35,961 +23.5% -62.2% 125 $288 $13,016,066 37
Sun Oct. 26, 2008 - $16,021 -55.4% -58.5% 125 $128 $13,032,087 38
Mon Oct. 27, 2008 - $6,379 -60.2% -56.2% 125 $51 $13,038,466 39
Tue Oct. 28, 2008 - $6,835 +7.1% -58.6% 125 $55 $13,045,301 40
Wed Oct. 29, 2008 - $5,692 -16.7% -61.9% 125 $46 $13,050,993 41
Thu Oct. 30, 2008 - $6,510 +14.4% -60.6% 125 $52 $13,057,503 42
Fri Oct. 31, 2008 - $9,987 +53.4% -65.7% 61 $164 $13,067,490 43
Sat Nov. 1, 2008 - $21,586 +116.1% -40.0% 61 $354 $13,089,076 44
Sun Nov. 2, 2008 - $9,328 -56.8% -41.8% 61 $153 $13,098,404 45
Mon Nov. 3, 2008 - $4,051 -56.6% -36.5% 61 $66 $13,102,455 46
Tue Nov. 4, 2008 - $4,226 +4.3% -38.2% 61 $69 $13,106,681 47
Wed Nov. 5, 2008 - $4,352 +3.0% -23.5% 61 $71 $13,111,033 48
Thu Nov. 6, 2008 - $4,170 -4.2% -35.9% 61 $68 $13,115,203 49
Fri Nov. 7, 2008 - $31,774 +662.0% +218.2% 170 $187 $13,146,977 50
Sat Nov. 8, 2008 - $45,387 +42.8% +110.3% 170 $267 $13,192,364 51
Sun Nov. 9, 2008 - $21,666 -52.3% +132.3% 170 $127 $13,214,030 52
Mon Nov. 10, 2008 - $9,967 -54.0% +146.0% 170 $59 $13,223,997 53
Tue Nov. 11, 2008 - $13,633 +36.8% +222.6% 170 $80 $13,237,630 54
Wed Nov. 12, 2008 - $7,499 -45.0% +72.3% 170 $44 $13,245,129 55
Thu Nov. 13, 2008 - $7,512 +0.2% +80.1% 170 $44 $13,252,641 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).