Adjuster:

Ghost Rider:
Spirit of Vengeance


Domestic Total Gross: $51,774,002
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: February 17, 2012
Genre: Action HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 35 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $57 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Feb. 18, 2012 3 $8,710,715 +25.6% - 3,174 $2,744 $15,645,549 2
Fri Feb. 17, 2012 2 $6,934,834 - - 3,174 $2,185 $6,934,834 1
Sun Feb. 19, 2012 3 $6,469,785 -25.7% - 3,174 $2,038 $22,115,334 3
Sat Feb. 25, 2012 6 $4,136,239 +76.6% -52.5% 3,174 $1,303 $35,510,056 9
Mon Feb. 20, 2012 4 $3,355,439 -48.1% - 3,174 $1,057 $25,470,773 4
Sun Feb. 26, 2012 5 $2,528,161 -38.9% -60.9% 3,174 $797 $38,038,217 10
Fri Feb. 24, 2012 7 $2,341,735 +135.7% -66.2% 3,174 $738 $31,373,817 8
Sat Mar. 3, 2012 9 $2,230,930 +99.7% -46.1% 2,487 $897 $43,528,893 16
Tue Feb. 21, 2012 4 $1,520,420 -54.7% - 3,174 $479 $26,991,193 5
Sun Mar. 4, 2012 8 $1,297,483 -41.8% -48.7% 2,487 $522 $44,826,376 17
Fri Mar. 2, 2012 9 $1,117,224 +116.0% -52.3% 2,487 $449 $41,297,963 15
Wed Feb. 22, 2012 4 $1,047,550 -31.1% - 3,174 $330 $28,038,743 6
Thu Feb. 23, 2012 5 $993,339 -5.2% - 3,174 $313 $29,032,082 7
Sat Mar. 10, 2012 14 $907,893 +73.2% -59.3% 1,804 $503 $47,532,167 23
Tue Feb. 28, 2012 6 $620,946 +17.4% -59.2% 3,174 $196 $39,187,975 12
Sun Mar. 11, 2012 12 $533,103 -41.3% -58.9% 1,804 $296 $48,065,270 24
Mon Feb. 27, 2012 5 $528,812 -79.1% -84.2% 3,174 $167 $38,567,029 11
Fri Mar. 9, 2012 14 $524,127 +69.8% -53.1% 1,804 $291 $46,624,274 22
Thu Mar. 1, 2012 6 $517,343 +8.8% -47.9% 3,174 $163 $40,180,739 14
Wed Feb. 29, 2012 7 $475,421 -23.4% -54.6% 3,174 $150 $39,663,396 13
Tue Mar. 6, 2012 11 $372,078 +19.4% -40.1% 2,487 $150 $45,510,174 19
Sat Mar. 17, 2012 16 $371,085 +38.4% -59.1% 1,024 $362 $49,521,602 30
Mon Mar. 5, 2012 9 $311,720 -76.0% -41.1% 2,487 $125 $45,138,096 18
Thu Mar. 8, 2012 11 $308,595 +9.7% -40.4% 2,487 $124 $46,100,147 21
Wed Mar. 7, 2012 11 $281,378 -24.4% -40.8% 2,487 $113 $45,791,552 20
Fri Mar. 16, 2012 17 $268,125 +28.9% -48.8% 1,024 $262 $49,150,517 29
Tue Mar. 13, 2012 13 $221,710 +14.6% -40.4% 1,804 $123 $48,480,395 26
Sun Mar. 18, 2012 17 $220,674 -40.5% -58.6% 1,024 $216 $49,742,276 31
Thu Mar. 15, 2012 13 $207,948 +7.2% -32.6% 1,804 $115 $48,882,392 28
Wed Mar. 14, 2012 12 $194,049 -12.5% -31.0% 1,804 $108 $48,674,444 27
Mon Mar. 12, 2012 12 $193,415 -63.7% -38.0% 1,804 $107 $48,258,685 25
Sat Mar. 24, 2012 - $146,705 +68.8% -60.5% 511 $287 $50,264,890 37
Sat Mar. 31, 2012 - $137,437 +67.0% -6.3% 380 $362 $50,667,717 44
Sat Apr. 7, 2012 - $93,161 +15.0% -32.2% 277 $336 $51,066,591 51
Fri Mar. 23, 2012 - $86,906 +23.8% -67.6% 511 $170 $50,118,185 36
Sun Apr. 1, 2012 - $85,947 -37.5% +0.8% 380 $226 $50,753,664 45
Sun Mar. 25, 2012 - $85,223 -41.9% -61.4% 511 $167 $50,350,113 38
Fri Mar. 30, 2012 - $82,288 - -5.3% 380 $217 $50,530,280 43
Tue Mar. 20, 2012 17 $81,223 +17.8% -63.4% 1,024 $79 $49,892,452 33
Fri Apr. 6, 2012 - $80,997 - -1.6% 277 $292 $50,973,430 50
Sat Apr. 14, 2012 - $70,569 +76.8% -24.3% 216 $327 $51,324,060 58
Thu Mar. 22, 2012 16 $70,187 +2.3% -66.2% 1,024 $69 $50,031,279 35
Mon Mar. 19, 2012 17 $68,953 -68.8% -64.3% 1,024 $67 $49,811,229 32
Wed Mar. 21, 2012 18 $68,640 -15.5% -64.6% 1,024 $67 $49,961,092 34
Sat Apr. 21, 2012 - $59,976 +91.0% -15.0% 175 $343 $51,503,629 65
Sun Apr. 8, 2012 - $48,285 -48.2% -43.8% 277 $174 $51,114,876 52
Sat May 5, 2012 - $43,448 +67.3% +2.6% 95 $457 $51,756,922 79
Sun Apr. 15, 2012 - $43,354 -38.6% -10.2% 216 $201 $51,367,414 59
Sat Apr. 28, 2012 - $42,349 +68.8% -29.4% 127 $333 $51,638,384 72
Fri Apr. 13, 2012 - $39,907 - -50.7% 216 $185 $51,253,491 57
Sun Apr. 22, 2012 - $34,408 -42.6% -20.6% 175 $197 $51,538,037 66
Fri Apr. 20, 2012 - $31,402 - -21.3% 175 $179 $51,443,653 64
Fri May 4, 2012 - $25,968 - +3.5% 95 $273 $51,713,474 78
Fri Apr. 27, 2012 - $25,092 - -20.1% 127 $198 $51,596,035 71
Sun Apr. 29, 2012 - $23,846 -43.7% -30.7% 127 $188 $51,662,230 73
Sun May 6, 2012 - $17,080 -60.7% -28.4% 95 $180 $51,774,002 80
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).