Adjuster:

Fun with Dick and Jane

Domestic Total Gross: $110,332,737
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: December 21, 2005
Genre: Crime ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 30 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $100 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sun Feb. 26, 2006 - $78,449 -42.3% +25.6% 297 $264 $110,332,737 68
Sat Feb. 25, 2006 - $135,922 +55.5% +48.5% 297 $458 $110,254,288 67
Fri Feb. 24, 2006 - $87,415 - +48.9% 297 $294 $110,118,366 66
Mon Feb. 20, 2006 - $40,329 -35.4% -1.2% 191 $211 $109,987,991 62
Sun Feb. 19, 2006 - $62,458 -31.8% -46.2% 191 $327 $109,947,662 61
Sat Feb. 18, 2006 - $91,522 +55.9% -62.1% 191 $479 $109,885,204 60
Fri Feb. 17, 2006 - $58,695 +63.9% -59.6% 191 $307 $109,793,682 59
Thu Feb. 16, 2006 - $35,819 +2.9% -67.0% 536 $67 $109,734,987 58
Wed Feb. 15, 2006 - $34,815 -68.6% -64.4% 536 $65 $109,699,168 57
Tue Feb. 14, 2006 - $111,051 +172.1% +1.2% 536 $207 $109,664,353 56
Mon Feb. 13, 2006 - $40,811 -64.9% -63.8% 536 $76 $109,553,302 55
Sun Feb. 12, 2006 - $116,129 -51.9% -51.7% 536 $217 $109,512,491 54
Sat Feb. 11, 2006 - $241,633 +66.5% -69.3% 536 $451 $109,396,362 53
Fri Feb. 10, 2006 - $145,124 +33.6% -71.3% 536 $271 $109,154,729 52
Thu Feb. 9, 2006 20 $108,657 +11.2% -46.9% 1,361 $80 $109,009,605 51
Wed Feb. 8, 2006 19 $97,732 -10.9% -51.3% 1,361 $72 $108,900,948 50
Tue Feb. 7, 2006 19 $109,683 -2.7% -48.2% 1,361 $81 $108,803,216 49
Mon Feb. 6, 2006 18 $112,730 -53.1% -47.3% 1,361 $83 $108,693,533 48
Sun Feb. 5, 2006 20 $240,207 -69.4% -71.9% 1,361 $176 $108,580,803 47
Sat Feb. 4, 2006 18 $786,023 +55.5% -52.1% 1,361 $578 $108,340,596 46
Fri Feb. 3, 2006 16 $505,504 +146.9% -49.9% 1,361 $371 $107,554,573 45
Thu Feb. 2, 2006 12 $204,764 +2.1% -41.3% 2,132 $96 $107,049,069 44
Wed Feb. 1, 2006 12 $200,571 -5.3% -37.0% 2,132 $94 $106,844,305 43
Tue Jan. 31, 2006 12 $211,716 -1.0% -36.5% 2,132 $99 $106,643,734 42
Mon Jan. 30, 2006 12 $213,835 -75.0% -37.9% 2,132 $100 $106,432,018 41
Sun Jan. 29, 2006 11 $854,411 -47.9% -33.0% 2,132 $401 $106,218,183 40
Sat Jan. 28, 2006 10 $1,641,363 +62.8% -41.0% 2,132 $770 $105,363,772 39
Fri Jan. 27, 2006 11 $1,008,100 +188.9% -40.5% 2,132 $473 $103,722,409 38
Thu Jan. 26, 2006 7 $348,967 +9.5% -24.5% 2,826 $123 $102,714,309 37
Wed Jan. 25, 2006 7 $318,618 -4.5% -27.8% 2,826 $113 $102,365,342 36
Tue Jan. 24, 2006 8 $333,481 -3.1% -28.8% 2,826 $118 $102,046,724 35
Mon Jan. 23, 2006 8 $344,286 -73.0% -78.6% 2,826 $122 $101,713,243 34
Sun Jan. 22, 2006 7 $1,274,569 -54.2% -50.3% 2,826 $451 $101,368,957 33
Sat Jan. 21, 2006 7 $2,782,685 +64.2% -24.0% 2,826 $985 $100,094,388 32
Fri Jan. 20, 2006 6 $1,694,446 +266.7% -32.5% 2,826 $600 $97,311,703 31
Thu Jan. 19, 2006 6 $462,064 +4.7% -35.3% 3,239 $143 $95,617,257 30
Wed Jan. 18, 2006 6 $441,142 -5.8% -34.8% 3,239 $136 $95,155,193 29
Tue Jan. 17, 2006 7 $468,096 -70.9% -35.1% 3,239 $145 $94,714,051 28
Mon Jan. 16, 2006 6 $1,610,478 -37.2% +126.3% 3,239 $497 $94,245,955 27
Sun Jan. 15, 2006 6 $2,564,531 -29.9% -6.6% 3,239 $792 $92,635,477 26
Sat Jan. 14, 2006 6 $3,659,999 +45.8% -31.0% 3,239 $1,130 $90,070,946 25
Fri Jan. 13, 2006 5 $2,509,694 +251.3% -35.1% 3,239 $775 $86,410,947 24
Thu Jan. 12, 2006 3 $714,391 +5.6% -51.5% 3,182 $225 $83,901,253 23
Wed Jan. 11, 2006 3 $676,187 -6.3% -48.8% 3,182 $213 $83,186,862 22
Tue Jan. 10, 2006 4 $721,329 +1.3% -58.9% 3,182 $227 $82,510,675 21
Mon Jan. 9, 2006 4 $711,799 -74.1% -84.2% 3,182 $224 $81,789,346 20
Sun Jan. 8, 2006 4 $2,745,938 -48.3% -54.6% 3,182 $863 $81,077,547 19
Sat Jan. 7, 2006 4 $5,307,663 +37.3% +21.9% 3,182 $1,668 $78,331,609 18
Fri Jan. 6, 2006 3 $3,865,394 +162.3% -36.9% 3,182 $1,215 $73,023,946 17
Thu Jan. 5, 2006 3 $1,473,889 +11.5% -68.7% 3,056 $482 $69,158,552 16
Wed Jan. 4, 2006 3 $1,321,934 -24.7% -71.9% 3,056 $433 $67,684,663 15
Tue Jan. 3, 2006 3 $1,754,940 -61.0% -65.3% 3,056 $574 $66,362,729 14
Mon Jan. 2, 2006 3 $4,502,931 -25.5% -37.0% 3,056 $1,473 $64,607,789 13
Sun Jan. 1, 2006 3 $6,042,320 +38.8% -7.8% 3,056 $1,977 $60,104,858 12
Sat Dec. 31, 2005 4 $4,354,177 -28.9% +72.6% 3,056 $1,425 $54,062,538 11
Fri Dec. 30, 2005 3 $6,126,035 +29.9% +15.4% 3,056 $2,005 $49,708,361 10
Thu Dec. 29, 2005 4 $4,714,241 +0.1% +23.6% 3,056 $1,543 $43,582,326 9
Wed Dec. 28, 2005 4 $4,708,430 -6.8% +25.2% 3,056 $1,541 $38,868,085 8
Tue Dec. 27, 2005 3 $5,053,739 -29.3% - 3,056 $1,654 $34,159,655 7
Mon Dec. 26, 2005 3 $7,146,645 +9.0% - 3,056 $2,339 $29,105,916 6
Sun Dec. 25, 2005 3 $6,554,552 +159.9% - 3,056 $2,145 $21,959,271 5
Sat Dec. 24, 2005 3 $2,522,242 -52.5% - 3,056 $825 $15,404,719 4
Fri Dec. 23, 2005 3 $5,306,721 +39.1% - 3,056 $1,736 $12,882,477 3
Thu Dec. 22, 2005 3 $3,814,627 +1.4% - 3,056 $1,248 $7,575,756 2
Wed Dec. 21, 2005 3 $3,761,129 - - 3,056 $1,231 $3,761,129 1
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).