Adjuster:

From Prada to Nada

Domestic Total Gross: $3,033,623
Distributor: LionsgateRelease Date: January 28, 2011
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 47 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Jan. 29, 2011 17 $437,702 +40.6% - 256 $1,710 $749,004 2
Sun Jan. 30, 2011 15 $366,634 -16.2% - 256 $1,432 $1,115,638 3
Sat Feb. 5, 2011 18 $344,677 +68.8% -21.3% 261 $1,321 $1,897,487 9
Fri Jan. 28, 2011 17 $311,302 - - 256 $1,216 $311,302 1
Fri Feb. 4, 2011 18 $204,239 +216.8% -34.4% 261 $783 $1,552,810 8
Sun Feb. 6, 2011 16 $199,936 -42.0% -45.5% 261 $766 $2,097,423 10
Sat Feb. 12, 2011 - $127,726 +67.4% -62.9% 252 $507 $2,480,971 16
Sun Feb. 13, 2011 - $107,955 -15.5% -46.0% 252 $428 $2,588,926 17
Sat Feb. 26, 2011 - $24,759 +79.4% -32.3% 81 $306 $2,887,486 30
Fri Feb. 11, 2011 - $76,296 +92.7% -62.6% 252 $303 $2,353,245 15
Sun Feb. 20, 2011 - $37,509 +2.6% -65.3% 128 $293 $2,810,491 24
Sat Feb. 19, 2011 - $36,562 +91.6% -71.4% 128 $286 $2,772,982 23
Thu Feb. 3, 2011 17 $64,478 +26.4% - 256 $252 $1,348,571 7
Mon Jan. 31, 2011 17 $63,536 -82.7% - 256 $248 $1,179,174 4
Mon Feb. 14, 2011 - $60,421 -44.0% +16.7% 252 $240 $2,649,347 18
Sun Feb. 27, 2011 - $18,039 -27.1% -51.9% 81 $223 $2,905,525 31
Tue Feb. 1, 2011 19 $53,919 -15.1% - 256 $211 $1,233,093 5
Wed Feb. 2, 2011 21 $51,000 -5.4% - 256 $199 $1,284,093 6
Mon Feb. 7, 2011 - $51,789 -74.1% -18.5% 261 $198 $2,149,212 11
Sat Mar. 26, 2011 - $16,958 +56.9% +387.0% 91 $186 $3,002,457 58
Tue Feb. 8, 2011 - $48,092 -7.1% -10.8% 261 $184 $2,197,304 12
Sun Mar. 6, 2011 - $6,428 +3.9% -64.4% 35 $184 $2,939,128 38
Sat Mar. 5, 2011 - $6,186 +94.2% -75.0% 35 $177 $2,932,700 37
Fri Feb. 25, 2011 - $13,802 +95.5% -27.7% 81 $170 $2,862,727 29
Wed Feb. 9, 2011 - $40,046 -16.7% -21.5% 261 $153 $2,237,350 13
Thu Feb. 10, 2011 - $39,599 -1.1% -38.6% 261 $152 $2,276,949 14
Sun Mar. 27, 2011 - $13,787 -18.7% +497.6% 91 $152 $3,016,244 59
Fri Feb. 18, 2011 - $19,084 -12.4% -75.0% 128 $149 $2,736,420 22
Sat Mar. 12, 2011 - $4,650 +69.2% -24.8% 33 $141 $2,953,673 44
Mon Feb. 21, 2011 - $17,655 -52.9% -70.8% 128 $138 $2,828,146 25
Sat Mar. 19, 2011 - $3,482 +50.0% -25.1% 27 $129 $2,969,102 51
Sun Mar. 13, 2011 - $4,108 -11.7% -36.1% 33 $124 $2,957,781 45
Fri Mar. 25, 2011 - $10,806 +1,292.5% +365.6% 91 $119 $2,985,499 57
Tue Feb. 15, 2011 - $24,010 -60.3% -50.1% 252 $95 $2,673,357 19
Fri Mar. 4, 2011 - $3,186 -25.7% -76.9% 35 $91 $2,926,514 36
Wed Feb. 16, 2011 - $22,189 -7.6% -44.6% 252 $88 $2,695,546 20
Thu Feb. 17, 2011 - $21,790 -1.8% -45.0% 252 $86 $2,717,336 21
Fri Mar. 18, 2011 - $2,321 +78.4% -15.5% 27 $86 $2,965,620 50
Sun Mar. 20, 2011 - $2,307 -33.7% -43.8% 27 $85 $2,971,409 52
Fri Mar. 11, 2011 - $2,748 +43.2% -13.7% 33 $83 $2,949,023 43
Tue Feb. 22, 2011 - $7,591 -57.0% -68.4% 128 $59 $2,835,737 26
Mon Feb. 28, 2011 - $4,690 -74.0% -73.4% 81 $58 $2,910,215 32
Tue Mar. 1, 2011 - $4,549 -3.0% -40.1% 81 $56 $2,914,764 33
Thu Feb. 24, 2011 - $7,061 +15.2% -67.6% 128 $55 $2,848,925 28
Wed Mar. 9, 2011 - $1,939 +0.5% -54.7% 35 $55 $2,944,356 41
Tue Mar. 8, 2011 - $1,930 +42.0% -57.6% 35 $55 $2,942,417 40
Thu Mar. 10, 2011 - $1,919 -1.0% -55.2% 35 $55 $2,946,275 42
Thu Mar. 31, 2011 - $4,867 +24.5% +527.2% 91 $53 $3,033,623 63
Thu Mar. 3, 2011 - $4,288 +0.3% -39.3% 81 $53 $2,923,328 35
Wed Mar. 2, 2011 - $4,276 -6.0% -30.2% 81 $53 $2,919,040 34
Tue Mar. 29, 2011 - $4,563 +13.0% +461.9% 91 $50 $3,024,846 61
Wed Feb. 23, 2011 - $6,127 -19.3% -72.4% 128 $48 $2,841,864 27
Tue Mar. 15, 2011 - $1,478 +1.3% -23.4% 33 $45 $2,960,718 47
Mon Mar. 28, 2011 - $4,039 -70.7% +347.8% 91 $44 $3,020,283 60
Mon Mar. 14, 2011 - $1,459 -64.5% +7.4% 33 $44 $2,959,240 46
Wed Mar. 30, 2011 - $3,910 -14.3% +392.4% 91 $43 $3,028,756 62
Mon Mar. 7, 2011 - $1,359 -78.9% -71.0% 35 $39 $2,940,487 39
Thu Mar. 17, 2011 - $1,301 +1.6% -32.2% 33 $39 $2,963,299 49
Wed Mar. 16, 2011 - $1,280 -13.4% -34.0% 33 $39 $2,961,998 48
Mon Mar. 21, 2011 - $902 -60.9% -38.2% 27 $33 $2,972,311 53
Tue Mar. 22, 2011 - $812 -10.0% -45.1% 27 $30 $2,973,123 54
Wed Mar. 23, 2011 - $794 -2.2% -38.0% 27 $29 $2,973,917 55
Thu Mar. 24, 2011 - $776 -2.3% -40.4% 27 $29 $2,974,693 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).