Adjuster:

Friend Request

Domestic Total as of Oct. 15, 2017: $3,735,158 (Estimate)
Distributor: Entertainment StudiosRelease Date: September 22, 2017
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 32 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $9.9 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 22, 2017 7 $687,006 - - 2,573 $267 $687,006 1
Sat Sep . 23, 2017 7 $813,069 +18.3% - 2,573 $316 $1,500,075 2
Sun Sep . 24, 2017 7 $502,788 -38.2% - 2,573 $195 $2,002,863 3
Mon Sep . 25, 2017 7 $157,385 -68.7% - 2,573 $61 $2,160,248 4
Tue Sep . 26, 2017 8 $240,628 +52.9% - 2,573 $94 $2,400,876 5
Wed Sep . 27, 2017 8 $150,532 -37.4% - 2,573 $59 $2,551,408 6
Thu Sep . 28, 2017 8 $131,550 -12.6% - 2,573 $51 $2,682,958 7
Fri Sep . 29, 2017 - $213,792 +62.5% -68.9% 2,081 $103 $2,896,750 8
Sat Sep . 30, 2017 - $340,072 +59.1% -58.2% 2,081 $163 $3,236,822 9
Sun Oct. 1, 2017 - $174,200 -48.8% -65.4% 2,081 $84 $3,411,022 10
Mon Oct. 2, 2017 - $53,687 -69.2% -65.9% 2,081 $26 $3,464,709 11
Tue Oct. 3, 2017 - $80,412 +49.8% -66.6% 2,081 $39 $3,545,121 12
Wed Oct. 4, 2017 - $48,323 -39.9% -67.9% 2,081 $23 $3,593,444 13
Thu Oct. 5, 2017 - $31,726 -34.3% -75.9% 2,081 $15 $3,625,170 14
Fri Oct. 6, 2017 - $20,779 -34.5% -90.3% 154 $135 $3,645,949 15
Sat Oct. 7, 2017 - $34,325 +65.2% -89.9% 154 $223 $3,680,274 16
Sun Oct. 8, 2017 - $20,052 -41.6% -88.5% 154 $130 $3,700,326 17
Mon Oct. 9, 2017 - $7,701 -61.6% -85.7% 154 $50 $3,708,027 18
Tue Oct. 10, 2017 - $7,346 -4.6% -90.9% 154 $48 $3,715,373 19
Wed Oct. 11, 2017 - $5,245 -28.6% -89.1% 154 $34 $3,720,618 20
Thu Oct. 12, 2017 - $3,058 -41.7% -90.4% 154 $20 $3,723,676 21
Fri Oct. 13, 2017 - $2,773 -9.3% -86.7% 50 $55 $3,726,449 22
Sat Oct. 14, 2017 - $4,509 +62.6% -86.9% 50 $90 $3,730,958 23
Sun Oct. 15, 2017 - $4,200 -6.9% -79.1% 50 $84 $3,735,158 24
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).