Adjuster:

Friday the 13th (2009)

Domestic Total Gross: $65,002,019
Distributor: Warner Bros. (New Line)Release Date: February 13, 2009
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 35 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $19 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 13, 2009 1 $19,293,446 - - 3,105 $6,214 $19,293,446 1
Sat Feb. 14, 2009 1 $14,290,686 -25.9% - 3,105 $4,602 $33,584,132 2
Sun Feb. 15, 2009 1 $6,986,233 -51.1% - 3,105 $2,250 $40,570,365 3
Mon Feb. 16, 2009 2 $3,015,084 -56.8% - 3,105 $971 $43,585,449 4
Tue Feb. 17, 2009 1 $1,422,236 -52.8% - 3,105 $458 $45,007,685 5
Wed Feb. 18, 2009 2 $1,106,198 -22.2% - 3,105 $356 $46,113,883 6
Thu Feb. 19, 2009 3 $1,063,308 -3.9% - 3,105 $342 $47,177,191 7
Fri Feb. 20, 2009 4 $2,802,977 +163.6% -85.5% 3,105 $903 $49,980,168 8
Sat Feb. 21, 2009 6 $3,335,650 +19.0% -76.7% 3,105 $1,074 $53,315,818 9
Sun Feb. 22, 2009 7 $1,803,845 -45.9% -74.2% 3,105 $581 $55,119,663 10
Mon Feb. 23, 2009 6 $532,261 -70.5% -82.3% 3,105 $171 $55,651,924 11
Tue Feb. 24, 2009 6 $501,466 -5.8% -64.7% 3,105 $162 $56,153,390 12
Wed Feb. 25, 2009 6 $428,247 -14.6% -61.3% 3,105 $138 $56,581,637 13
Thu Feb. 26, 2009 7 $429,959 +0.4% -59.6% 3,105 $138 $57,011,596 14
Fri Feb. 27, 2009 11 $1,176,101 +173.5% -58.0% 2,760 $426 $58,187,697 15
Sat Feb. 28, 2009 10 $1,631,609 +38.7% -51.1% 2,760 $591 $59,819,306 16
Sun Mar. 1, 2009 10 $881,446 -46.0% -51.1% 2,760 $319 $60,700,752 17
Mon Mar. 2, 2009 10 $311,319 -64.7% -41.5% 2,760 $113 $61,012,071 18
Tue Mar. 3, 2009 9 $309,256 -0.7% -38.3% 2,760 $112 $61,321,327 19
Wed Mar. 4, 2009 9 $268,462 -13.2% -37.3% 2,760 $97 $61,589,789 20
Thu Mar. 5, 2009 9 $251,403 -6.4% -41.5% 2,760 $91 $61,841,192 21
Fri Mar. 6, 2009 13 $470,198 +87.0% -60.0% 1,705 $276 $62,311,390 22
Sat Mar. 7, 2009 13 $648,613 +37.9% -60.2% 1,705 $380 $62,960,003 23
Sun Mar. 8, 2009 17 $325,315 -49.8% -63.1% 1,705 $191 $63,285,318 24
Mon Mar. 9, 2009 11 $122,469 -62.4% -60.7% 1,705 $72 $63,407,787 25
Tue Mar. 10, 2009 15 $119,293 -2.6% -61.4% 1,705 $70 $63,527,080 26
Wed Mar. 11, 2009 13 $116,461 -2.4% -56.6% 1,705 $68 $63,643,541 27
Thu Mar. 12, 2009 13 $123,203 +5.8% -51.0% 1,705 $72 $63,766,744 28
Fri Mar. 13, 2009 15 $247,029 +100.5% -47.5% 780 $317 $64,013,773 29
Sat Mar. 14, 2009 20 $226,147 -8.5% -65.1% 780 $290 $64,239,920 30
Sun Mar. 15, 2009 21 $121,989 -46.1% -62.5% 780 $156 $64,361,909 31
Mon Mar. 16, 2009 21 $49,202 -59.7% -59.8% 780 $63 $64,411,111 32
Tue Mar. 17, 2009 22 $44,305 -10.0% -62.9% 780 $57 $64,455,416 33
Wed Mar. 18, 2009 21 $48,149 +8.7% -58.7% 780 $62 $64,503,565 34
Thu Mar. 19, 2009 21 $52,135 +8.3% -57.7% 780 $67 $64,555,700 35
Fri Mar. 20, 2009 - $49,963 -4.2% -79.8% 305 $164 $64,605,663 36
Sat Mar. 21, 2009 - $64,539 +29.2% -71.5% 305 $212 $64,670,202 37
Sun Mar. 22, 2009 - $31,284 -51.5% -74.4% 305 $103 $64,701,486 38
Mon Mar. 23, 2009 - $10,507 -66.4% -78.6% 305 $34 $64,711,993 39
Tue Mar. 24, 2009 - $9,987 -4.9% -77.5% 305 $33 $64,721,980 40
Wed Mar. 25, 2009 - $10,286 +3.0% -78.6% 305 $34 $64,732,266 41
Thu Mar. 26, 2009 - $10,491 +2.0% -79.9% 305 $34 $64,742,757 42
Fri Mar. 27, 2009 - $13,319 +27.0% -73.3% 94 $142 $64,756,076 43
Sat Mar. 28, 2009 - $17,014 +27.7% -73.6% 94 $181 $64,773,090 44
Sun Mar. 29, 2009 - $9,661 -43.2% -69.1% 94 $103 $64,782,751 45
Mon Mar. 30, 2009 - $3,671 -62.0% -65.1% 94 $39 $64,786,422 46
Tue Mar. 31, 2009 - $3,781 +3.0% -62.1% 94 $40 $64,790,203 47
Wed Apr. 1, 2009 - $3,027 -19.9% -70.6% 94 $32 $64,793,230 48
Thu Apr. 2, 2009 - $2,997 -1.0% -71.4% 94 $32 $64,796,227 49
Fri Apr. 3, 2009 - $24,152 +705.9% +81.3% 202 $120 $64,820,379 50
Sat Apr. 4, 2009 - $33,076 +36.9% +94.4% 202 $164 $64,853,455 51
Sun Apr. 5, 2009 - $24,237 -26.7% +150.9% 202 $120 $64,877,692 52
Mon Apr. 6, 2009 - $9,211 -62.0% +150.9% 202 $46 $64,886,903 53
Tue Apr. 7, 2009 - $9,947 +8.0% +163.1% 202 $49 $64,896,850 54
Wed Apr. 8, 2009 - $9,152 -8.0% +202.3% 202 $45 $64,906,002 55
Thu Apr. 9, 2009 - $9,792 +7.0% +226.7% 202 $48 $64,915,794 56
Fri Apr. 10, 2009 - $16,138 +64.8% -33.2% 112 $144 $64,931,932 57
Sat Apr. 11, 2009 - $16,679 +3.4% -49.6% 112 $149 $64,948,611 58
Sun Apr. 12, 2009 - $10,875 -34.8% -55.1% 112 $97 $64,959,486 59
Mon Apr. 13, 2009 - $5,329 -51.0% -42.1% 112 $48 $64,964,815 60
Tue Apr. 14, 2009 - $5,242 -1.6% -47.3% 112 $47 $64,970,057 61
Wed Apr. 15, 2009 - $4,247 -19.0% -53.6% 112 $38 $64,974,304 62
Thu Apr. 16, 2009 - $5,021 +18.2% -48.7% 112 $45 $64,979,325 63
Fri Apr. 17, 2009 - $5,161 +2.8% -68.0% 52 $99 $64,984,486 64
Sat Apr. 18, 2009 - $8,767 +69.9% -47.4% 52 $169 $64,993,253 65
Sun Apr. 19, 2009 - $3,935 -55.1% -63.8% 52 $76 $64,997,188 66
Mon Apr. 20, 2009 - $1,305 -66.8% -75.5% 52 $25 $64,998,493 67
Tue Apr. 21, 2009 - $1,188 -9.0% -77.3% 52 $23 $64,999,681 68
Wed Apr. 22, 2009 - $1,193 +0.4% -71.9% 52 $23 $65,000,874 69
Thu Apr. 23, 2009 - $1,145 -4.0% -77.2% 52 $22 $65,002,019 70
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).