Adjuster:

Friday Night Lights

Domestic Total Gross: $61,255,921
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: October 8, 2004
Genre: Sports DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 47 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $30 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 8, 2004 2 $6,760,845 - - 2,667 $2,535 $6,760,845 1
Sat Oct. 9, 2004 2 $8,267,525 +22.3% - 2,667 $3,100 $15,028,370 2
Sun Oct. 10, 2004 2 $5,240,655 -36.6% - 2,667 $1,965 $20,269,025 3
Mon Oct. 11, 2004 2 $2,106,930 -59.8% - 2,667 $790 $22,375,955 4
Tue Oct. 12, 2004 2 $1,092,250 -48.2% - 2,667 $410 $23,468,205 5
Wed Oct. 13, 2004 2 $947,555 -13.2% - 2,667 $355 $24,415,760 6
Thu Oct. 14, 2004 2 $1,186,815 +25.3% - 2,667 $445 $25,602,575 7
Fri Oct. 15, 2004 3 $4,104,540 +245.8% -39.3% 2,764 $1,485 $29,707,115 8
Sat Oct. 16, 2004 2 $5,486,540 +33.7% -33.6% 2,764 $1,985 $35,193,655 9
Sun Oct. 17, 2004 4 $2,625,800 -52.1% -49.9% 2,764 $950 $37,819,455 10
Mon Oct. 18, 2004 4 $649,540 -75.3% -69.2% 2,764 $235 $38,468,995 11
Tue Oct. 19, 2004 4 $677,180 +4.3% -38.0% 2,764 $245 $39,146,175 12
Wed Oct. 20, 2004 4 $540,125 -20.2% -43.0% 2,764 $195 $39,686,300 13
Thu Oct. 21, 2004 4 $635,720 +17.7% -46.4% 2,764 $230 $40,322,020 14
Fri Oct. 22, 2004 4 $2,449,425 +285.3% -40.3% 2,969 $825 $42,771,445 15
Sat Oct. 23, 2004 4 $3,087,760 +26.1% -43.7% 2,969 $1,040 $45,859,205 16
Sun Oct. 24, 2004 5 $1,410,275 -54.3% -46.3% 2,969 $475 $47,269,480 17
Mon Oct. 25, 2004 5 $386,505 -72.6% -40.5% 2,969 $130 $47,655,985 18
Tue Oct. 26, 2004 6 $372,055 -3.7% -45.1% 2,969 $125 $48,028,040 19
Wed Oct. 27, 2004 5 $371,045 -0.3% -31.3% 2,969 $125 $48,399,085 20
Thu Oct. 28, 2004 5 $460,205 +24.0% -27.6% 2,969 $155 $48,859,290 21
Fri Oct. 29, 2004 6 $1,441,920 +213.3% -41.1% 3,004 $480 $50,301,210 22
Sat Oct. 30, 2004 6 $1,862,480 +29.2% -39.7% 3,004 $620 $52,163,690 23
Sun Oct. 31, 2004 6 $781,040 -58.1% -44.6% 3,004 $260 $52,944,730 24
Mon Nov. 1, 2004 7 $344,985 -55.8% -10.7% 3,004 $115 $53,289,715 25
Tue Nov. 2, 2004 6 $361,645 +4.8% -2.8% 3,004 $120 $53,651,360 26
Wed Nov. 3, 2004 7 $300,400 -16.9% -19.0% 3,004 $100 $53,951,760 27
Thu Nov. 4, 2004 6 $330,125 +9.9% -28.3% 3,004 $110 $54,281,885 28
Fri Nov. 5, 2004 8 $1,002,250 +203.6% -30.5% 2,110 $475 $55,284,135 29
Sat Nov. 6, 2004 8 $1,413,665 +41.0% -24.1% 2,110 $670 $56,697,800 30
Sun Nov. 7, 2004 8 $559,150 -60.4% -28.4% 2,110 $265 $57,256,950 31
Mon Nov. 8, 2004 9 $158,250 -71.7% -54.1% 2,110 $75 $57,415,200 32
Tue Nov. 9, 2004 10 $167,750 +6.0% -53.6% 2,110 $80 $57,582,950 33
Wed Nov. 10, 2004 10 $177,595 +5.9% -40.9% 1,484 $120 $57,760,545 34
Thu Nov. 11, 2004 10 $273,060 +53.8% -17.3% 1,484 $184 $58,033,605 35
Fri Nov. 12, 2004 12 $447,720 +64.0% -55.3% 984 $455 $58,481,325 36
Sat Nov. 13, 2004 13 $580,560 +29.7% -58.9% 984 $590 $59,061,885 37
Sun Nov. 14, 2004 14 $231,240 -60.2% -58.6% 984 $235 $59,293,125 38
Mon Nov. 15, 2004 - $58,605 -74.7% -63.0% 984 $60 $59,351,730 39
Tue Nov. 16, 2004 - $63,960 +9.1% -61.9% 984 $65 $59,415,690 40
Wed Nov. 17, 2004 - $64,048 +0.1% -63.9% 984 $65 $59,479,738 41
Thu Nov. 18, 2004 - $68,775 +7.4% -74.8% 984 $70 $59,548,513 42
Fri Nov. 19, 2004 15 $184,905 +168.9% -58.7% 587 $315 $59,733,418 43
Sat Nov. 20, 2004 18 $246,540 +33.3% -57.5% 587 $420 $59,979,958 44
Sun Nov. 21, 2004 18 $105,660 -57.1% -54.3% 587 $180 $60,085,618 45
Mon Nov. 22, 2004 - $44,022 -58.3% -24.9% 587 $75 $60,129,640 46
Tue Nov. 23, 2004 - $64,570 +46.7% +1.0% 587 $110 $60,194,210 47
Wed Nov. 24, 2004 - $52,650 -18.5% -17.8% 351 $150 $60,246,860 48
Thu Nov. 25, 2004 - $68,445 +30.0% -0.5% 351 $195 $60,315,305 49
Fri Nov. 26, 2004 - $124,830 +82.4% -32.5% 351 $356 $60,440,135 50
Sat Nov. 27, 2004 - $123,120 -1.4% -50.1% 351 $351 $60,563,255 51
Sun Nov. 28, 2004 - $44,455 -63.9% -57.9% 342 $130 $60,607,710 52
Mon Nov. 29, 2004 - $13,680 -69.2% -68.9% 342 $40 $60,621,390 53
Tue Nov. 30, 2004 - $15,390 +12.5% -76.2% 342 $45 $60,636,780 54
Wed Dec. 1, 2004 - $13,555 -11.9% -74.3% 342 $40 $60,650,335 55
Thu Dec. 2, 2004 - $15,410 +13.7% -77.5% 342 $45 $60,665,745 56
Fri Dec. 3, 2004 - $62,985 +308.7% -49.5% 323 $195 $60,728,730 57
Sat Dec. 4, 2004 - $79,135 +25.6% -35.7% 323 $245 $60,807,865 58
Sun Dec. 5, 2004 - $37,145 -53.1% -16.4% 323 $115 $60,845,010 59
Mon Dec. 6, 2004 - $12,920 -65.2% -5.6% 323 $40 $60,857,930 60
Tue Dec. 7, 2004 - $14,535 +12.5% -5.6% 323 $45 $60,872,465 61
Wed Dec. 8, 2004 - $11,280 -22.4% -16.8% 281 $40 $60,883,745 62
Thu Dec. 9, 2004 - $9,950 -11.8% -35.4% 281 $35 $60,893,695 63
Fri Dec. 10, 2004 - $34,320 +244.9% -45.5% 264 $130 $60,928,015 64
Sat Dec. 11, 2004 - $56,760 +65.4% -28.3% 264 $215 $60,984,775 65
Sun Dec. 12, 2004 - $25,075 -55.8% -32.5% 270 $93 $61,009,850 66
Mon Dec. 13, 2004 - $10,560 -57.9% -18.3% 270 $39 $61,020,410 67
Tue Dec. 14, 2004 - $10,575 +0.1% -27.2% 270 $39 $61,030,985 68
Wed Dec. 15, 2004 - $9,240 -12.6% -18.1% 270 $34 $61,040,225 69
Thu Dec. 16, 2004 - $10,605 +14.8% +6.6% 270 $39 $61,050,830 70
Fri Dec. 17, 2004 - $17,725 +67.1% -48.4% 154 $115 $61,068,555 71
Sat Dec. 18, 2004 - $26,180 +47.7% -53.9% 154 $170 $61,094,735 72
Sun Dec. 19, 2004 - $18,480 -29.4% -26.3% 154 $120 $61,113,215 73
Mon Dec. 20, 2004 - $10,850 -41.3% +2.7% 154 $70 $61,124,065 74
Tue Dec. 21, 2004 - $12,275 +13.1% +16.1% 154 $80 $61,136,340 75
Wed Dec. 22, 2004 - $10,185 -17.0% +10.2% 154 $66 $61,146,525 76
Thu Dec. 23, 2004 - $10,880 +6.8% +2.6% 154 $71 $61,157,405 77
Fri Dec. 24, 2004 - $4,680 -57.0% -73.6% 104 $45 $61,162,085 78
Sat Dec. 25, 2004 - $11,960 +155.6% -54.3% 104 $115 $61,174,045 79
Sun Dec. 26, 2004 - $14,040 +17.4% -24.0% 104 $135 $61,188,085 80
Mon Dec. 27, 2004 - $12,995 -7.4% +19.8% 104 $125 $61,201,080 81
Tue Dec. 28, 2004 - $12,975 -0.2% +5.7% 104 $125 $61,214,055 82
Wed Dec. 29, 2004 - $13,005 +0.2% +27.7% 104 $125 $61,227,060 83
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).