Adjuster:

Fly Me to the Moon

Domestic Total Gross: $13,816,982
Distributor: Summit EntertainmentRelease Date: August 15, 2008
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 27 min.
MPAA Rating: GProduction Budget: $25 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 15, 2008 12 $703,758 - - 452 $1,557 $703,758 1
Sat Aug. 16, 2008 14 $725,759 +3.1% - 452 $1,606 $1,429,517 2
Sun Aug. 17, 2008 13 $471,006 -35.1% - 452 $1,042 $1,900,523 3
Mon Aug. 18, 2008 13 $220,430 -53.2% - 452 $488 $2,120,953 4
Tue Aug. 19, 2008 13 $244,651 +11.0% - 452 $541 $2,365,604 5
Wed Aug. 20, 2008 14 $194,507 -20.5% - 452 $430 $2,560,111 6
Thu Aug. 21, 2008 15 $189,481 -2.6% - 452 $419 $2,749,592 7
Fri Aug. 22, 2008 16 $407,500 +115.1% -42.1% 540 $755 $3,157,092 8
Sat Aug. 23, 2008 16 $590,124 +44.8% -18.7% 540 $1,093 $3,747,216 9
Sun Aug. 24, 2008 16 $424,923 -28.0% -9.8% 540 $787 $4,172,139 10
Mon Aug. 25, 2008 16 $171,549 -59.6% -22.2% 540 $318 $4,343,688 11
Tue Aug. 26, 2008 17 $134,370 -21.7% -45.1% 540 $249 $4,478,058 12
Wed Aug. 27, 2008 19 $123,701 -7.9% -36.4% 540 $229 $4,601,759 13
Thu Aug. 28, 2008 18 $131,304 +6.1% -30.7% 540 $243 $4,733,063 14
Fri Aug. 29, 2008 19 $346,801 +164.1% -14.9% 630 $550 $5,079,864 15
Sat Aug. 30, 2008 17 $636,820 +83.6% +7.9% 630 $1,011 $5,716,684 16
Sun Aug. 31, 2008 19 $525,577 -17.5% +23.7% 630 $834 $6,242,261 17
Mon Sep . 1, 2008 16 $541,447 +3.0% +215.6% 630 $859 $6,783,708 18
Tue Sep . 2, 2008 20 $95,289 -82.4% -29.1% 630 $151 $6,878,997 19
Wed Sep . 3, 2008 20 $60,264 -36.8% -51.3% 630 $96 $6,939,261 20
Thu Sep . 4, 2008 20 $47,121 -21.8% -64.1% 630 $75 $6,986,382 21
Fri Sep . 5, 2008 21 $230,992 +390.2% -33.4% 713 $324 $7,217,374 22
Sat Sep . 6, 2008 16 $705,512 +205.4% +10.8% 713 $989 $7,922,886 23
Sun Sep . 7, 2008 14 $402,101 -43.0% -23.5% 713 $564 $8,324,987 24
Mon Sep . 8, 2008 21 $40,125 -90.0% -92.6% 713 $56 $8,365,112 25
Tue Sep . 9, 2008 21 $54,536 +35.9% -42.8% 713 $76 $8,419,648 26
Wed Sep . 10, 2008 22 $43,024 -21.1% -28.6% 713 $60 $8,462,672 27
Thu Sep . 11, 2008 21 $45,702 +6.2% -3.0% 713 $64 $8,508,374 28
Fri Sep . 12, 2008 18 $239,145 +423.3% +3.5% 698 $343 $8,747,519 29
Sat Sep . 13, 2008 14 $727,673 +204.3% +3.1% 698 $1,043 $9,475,192 30
Sun Sep . 14, 2008 10 $528,425 -27.4% +31.4% 698 $757 $10,003,617 31
Mon Sep . 15, 2008 18 $55,526 -89.5% +38.4% 698 $80 $10,059,143 32
Tue Sep . 16, 2008 18 $56,855 +2.4% +4.3% 698 $81 $10,115,998 33
Wed Sep . 17, 2008 18 $57,129 +0.5% +32.8% 698 $82 $10,173,127 34
Thu Sep . 18, 2008 18 $55,942 -2.1% +22.4% 698 $80 $10,229,069 35
Fri Sep . 19, 2008 21 $157,329 +181.2% -34.2% 662 $238 $10,386,398 36
Sat Sep . 20, 2008 16 $361,941 +130.1% -50.3% 662 $547 $10,748,339 37
Sun Sep . 21, 2008 14 $257,489 -28.9% -51.3% 662 $389 $11,005,828 38
Mon Sep . 22, 2008 20 $34,070 -86.8% -38.6% 662 $51 $11,039,898 39
Tue Sep . 23, 2008 20 $38,349 +12.6% -32.5% 662 $58 $11,078,247 40
Wed Sep . 24, 2008 22 $27,059 -29.4% -52.6% 662 $41 $11,105,306 41
Thu Sep . 25, 2008 22 $28,717 +6.1% -48.7% 662 $43 $11,134,023 42
Fri Sep . 26, 2008 22 $107,533 +274.5% -31.7% 431 $249 $11,241,556 43
Sat Sep . 27, 2008 20 $242,925 +125.9% -32.9% 431 $564 $11,484,481 44
Sun Sep . 28, 2008 20 $152,187 -37.4% -40.9% 431 $353 $11,636,668 45
Mon Sep . 29, 2008 23 $22,859 -85.0% -32.9% 431 $53 $11,659,527 46
Tue Sep . 30, 2008 20 $55,451 +142.6% +44.6% 431 $129 $11,714,978 47
Wed Oct. 1, 2008 21 $33,537 -39.5% +23.9% 431 $78 $11,748,515 48
Thu Oct. 2, 2008 22 $26,069 -22.3% -9.2% 431 $60 $11,774,584 49
Fri Oct. 3, 2008 - $25,315 -2.9% -76.5% 178 $142 $11,799,899 50
Sat Oct. 4, 2008 - $62,822 +148.2% -74.1% 178 $353 $11,862,721 51
Sun Oct. 5, 2008 - $44,643 -28.9% -70.7% 178 $251 $11,907,364 52
Mon Oct. 6, 2008 - $9,388 -79.0% -58.9% 178 $53 $11,916,752 53
Tue Oct. 7, 2008 - $11,789 +25.6% -78.7% 178 $66 $11,928,541 54
Wed Oct. 8, 2008 - $9,797 -16.9% -70.8% 178 $55 $11,938,338 55
Thu Oct. 9, 2008 - $15,866 +61.9% -39.1% 178 $89 $11,954,204 56
Fri Oct. 10, 2008 - $16,684 +5.2% -34.1% 75 $222 $11,970,888 57
Sat Oct. 11, 2008 - $26,048 +56.1% -58.5% 75 $347 $11,996,936 58
Sun Oct. 12, 2008 - $15,058 -42.2% -66.3% 75 $201 $12,011,994 59
Mon Oct. 13, 2008 - $16,243 +7.9% +73.0% 75 $217 $12,028,237 60
Tue Oct. 14, 2008 - $3,283 -79.8% -72.2% 75 $44 $12,031,520 61
Wed Oct. 15, 2008 - $3,565 +8.6% -63.6% 75 $48 $12,035,085 62
Thu Oct. 16, 2008 - $7,836 +119.8% -50.6% 75 $104 $12,042,921 63
Fri Oct. 17, 2008 - $8,803 +12.3% -47.2% 53 $166 $12,051,724 64
Sat Oct. 18, 2008 - $20,061 +127.9% -23.0% 53 $379 $12,071,785 65
Sun Oct. 19, 2008 - $14,085 -29.8% -6.5% 53 $266 $12,085,870 66
Mon Oct. 20, 2008 - $1,949 -86.2% -88.0% 53 $37 $12,087,819 67
Tue Oct. 21, 2008 - $2,563 +31.5% -21.9% 53 $48 $12,090,382 68
Wed Oct. 22, 2008 - $7,038 +174.6% +97.4% 53 $133 $12,097,420 69
Thu Oct. 23, 2008 - $3,794 -46.1% -51.6% 53 $72 $12,101,214 70
Fri Oct. 24, 2008 - $6,058 +59.7% -31.2% 34 $178 $12,107,272 71
Sat Oct. 25, 2008 - $11,947 +97.2% -40.4% 34 $351 $12,119,219 72
Sun Oct. 26, 2008 - $8,668 -27.4% -38.5% 34 $255 $12,127,887 73
Mon Oct. 27, 2008 - $1,040 -88.0% -46.6% 34 $31 $12,128,927 74
Tue Oct. 28, 2008 - $539 -48.2% -79.0% 34 $16 $12,129,466 75
Wed Oct. 29, 2008 - $1,902 +252.9% -73.0% 34 $56 $12,131,368 76
Thu Oct. 30, 2008 - $2,875 +51.2% -24.2% 34 $85 $12,134,243 77
Fri Oct. 31, 2008 - $1,866 -35.1% -69.2% 33 $57 $12,136,109 78
Sat Nov. 1, 2008 - $6,609 +254.2% -44.7% 33 $200 $12,142,718 79
Sun Nov. 2, 2008 - $6,083 -8.0% -29.8% 33 $184 $12,148,801 80
Mon Nov. 3, 2008 - $1,690 -72.2% +62.5% 33 $51 $12,150,491 81
Tue Nov. 4, 2008 - $2,186 +29.3% +305.6% 33 $66 $12,152,677 82
Wed Nov. 5, 2008 - $1,113 -49.1% -41.5% 33 $34 $12,153,790 83
Thu Nov. 6, 2008 - $5,106 +358.8% +77.6% 33 $155 $12,158,896 84
Fri Nov. 7, 2008 - $13,936 +172.9% +646.8% 29 $481 $12,172,832 85
Sat Nov. 8, 2008 - $20,750 +48.9% +214.0% 29 $716 $12,193,582 86
Sun Nov. 9, 2008 - $14,146 -31.8% +132.5% 29 $488 $12,207,728 87
Mon Nov. 10, 2008 - $1,548 -89.1% -8.4% 29 $53 $12,209,276 88
Tue Nov. 11, 2008 - $1,769 +14.3% -19.1% 29 $61 $12,211,045 89
Wed Nov. 12, 2008 - $897 -49.3% -19.4% 29 $31 $12,211,942 90
Thu Nov. 13, 2008 - $9,421 +950.3% +84.5% 29 $325 $12,221,363 91
Fri Nov. 14, 2008 - $9,734 +3.3% -30.2% 27 $361 $12,231,097 92
Sat Nov. 15, 2008 - $7,735 -20.5% -62.7% 27 $286 $12,238,832 93
Sun Nov. 16, 2008 - $3,768 -51.3% -73.4% 27 $140 $12,242,600 94
Mon Nov. 17, 2008 - $1,035 -72.5% -33.1% 27 $38 $12,243,635 95
Tue Nov. 18, 2008 - $1,522 +47.1% -14.0% 27 $56 $12,245,157 96
Wed Nov. 19, 2008 - $2,127 +39.8% +137.1% 27 $79 $12,247,284 97
Thu Nov. 20, 2008 - $2,744 +29.0% -70.9% 27 $102 $12,250,028 98
Fri Dec. 19, 2008 - $2,813 - - 13 $216 $12,416,142 127
Sat Dec. 20, 2008 - $4,719 +67.8% - 13 $363 $12,420,861 128
Sun Dec. 21, 2008 - $2,563 -45.7% - 13 $197 $12,423,424 129
Mon May 25, 2009 - $4,603 - - 6 $767 $13,804,259 284
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).