Adjuster:

The Flintstones in Viva Rock Vegas

Domestic Total Gross: $35,268,275
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: April 28, 2000
Genre: Family ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 31 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $83 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 28, 2000 - $3,146,425 - - 3,040 $1,035 $3,146,425 1
Sat Apr. 29, 2000 - $4,423,215 +40.6% - 3,040 $1,455 $7,569,640 2
Sun Apr. 30, 2000 - $2,948,795 -33.3% - 3,040 $970 $10,518,435 3
Mon May 1, 2000 - $410,400 -86.1% - 3,040 $135 $10,928,835 4
Tue May 2, 2000 - $395,225 -3.7% - 3,040 $130 $11,324,060 5
Wed May 3, 2000 - $349,595 -11.5% - 3,040 $115 $11,673,655 6
Thu May 4, 2000 3 $334,450 -4.3% - 3,040 $110 $12,008,105 7
Fri May 5, 2000 - $1,433,970 +328.8% -54.4% 3,051 $470 $13,442,075 8
Sat May 6, 2000 - $3,096,765 +116.0% -30.0% 3,051 $1,015 $16,538,840 9
Sun May 7, 2000 - $2,105,190 -32.0% -28.6% 3,051 $690 $18,644,030 10
Mon May 8, 2000 - $305,225 -85.5% -25.6% 3,051 $100 $18,949,255 11
Tue May 9, 2000 - $289,845 -5.0% -26.7% 3,051 $95 $19,239,100 12
Wed May 10, 2000 - $274,610 -5.3% -21.4% 3,051 $90 $19,513,710 13
Thu May 11, 2000 3 $259,335 -5.6% -22.5% 3,051 $85 $19,773,045 14
Fri May 12, 2000 - $1,093,755 +321.8% -23.7% 3,125 $350 $20,866,800 15
Sat May 13, 2000 - $2,140,625 +95.7% -30.9% 3,125 $685 $23,007,425 16
Sun May 14, 2000 - $1,406,250 -34.3% -33.2% 3,125 $450 $24,413,675 17
Mon May 15, 2000 - $218,750 -84.4% -28.3% 3,125 $70 $24,632,425 18
Tue May 16, 2000 - $220,275 +0.7% -24.0% 3,125 $70 $24,852,700 19
Wed May 17, 2000 - $203,125 -7.8% -26.0% 3,125 $65 $25,055,825 20
Thu May 18, 2000 3 $234,375 +15.4% -9.6% 3,125 $75 $25,290,200 21
Fri May 19, 2000 - $498,035 +112.5% -54.5% 2,692 $185 $25,788,235 22
Sat May 20, 2000 - $1,171,020 +135.1% -45.3% 2,692 $435 $26,959,255 23
Sun May 21, 2000 - $874,895 -25.3% -37.8% 2,692 $325 $27,834,150 24
Mon May 22, 2000 - $201,895 -76.9% -7.7% 2,692 $75 $28,036,045 25
Tue May 23, 2000 - $134,625 -33.3% -38.9% 2,692 $50 $28,170,670 26
Wed May 24, 2000 - $122,595 -8.9% -39.6% 2,692 $46 $28,293,265 27
Thu May 25, 2000 6 $113,880 -7.1% -51.4% 2,692 $42 $28,407,145 28
Fri May 26, 2000 - $216,250 +89.9% -56.6% 1,491 $145 $28,623,395 29
Sat May 27, 2000 - $529,305 +144.8% -54.8% 1,491 $355 $29,152,700 30
Sun May 28, 2000 - $521,850 -1.4% -40.4% 1,491 $350 $29,674,550 31
Mon May 29, 2000 - $432,390 -17.1% +114.2% 1,491 $290 $30,106,940 32
Tue May 30, 2000 - $74,550 -82.8% -44.6% 1,491 $50 $30,181,490 33
Wed May 31, 2000 - $73,985 -0.8% -39.7% 1,491 $50 $30,255,475 34
Thu Jun. 1, 2000 - $96,915 +31.0% -14.9% 1,491 $65 $30,352,390 35
Fri Jun. 2, 2000 - $160,225 +65.3% -25.9% 1,105 $145 $30,512,615 36
Sat Jun. 3, 2000 - $298,350 +86.2% -43.6% 1,105 $270 $30,810,965 37
Sun Jun. 4, 2000 - $276,250 -7.4% -47.1% 1,105 $250 $31,087,215 38
Mon Jun. 5, 2000 - $99,450 -64.0% -77.0% 1,105 $90 $31,186,665 39
Tue Jun. 6, 2000 - $99,395 -0.1% +33.3% 1,105 $90 $31,286,060 40
Wed Jun. 7, 2000 - $93,925 -5.5% +27.0% 1,105 $85 $31,379,985 41
Thu Jun. 8, 2000 - $99,380 +5.8% +2.5% 1,105 $90 $31,479,365 42
Fri Jun. 9, 2000 - $117,855 +18.6% -26.4% 873 $135 $31,597,220 43
Sat Jun. 10, 2000 - $205,155 +74.1% -31.2% 873 $235 $31,802,375 44
Sun Jun. 11, 2000 - $196,425 -4.3% -28.9% 873 $225 $31,998,800 45
Mon Jun. 12, 2000 - $87,300 -55.6% -12.2% 873 $100 $32,086,100 46
Tue Jun. 13, 2000 - $91,665 +5.0% -7.8% 873 $105 $32,177,765 47
Wed Jun. 14, 2000 - $96,030 +4.8% +2.2% 873 $110 $32,273,795 48
Thu Jun. 15, 2000 - $96,100 +0.1% -3.3% 873 $110 $32,369,895 49
Fri Jun. 16, 2000 - $101,880 +6.0% -13.6% 566 $180 $32,471,775 50
Sat Jun. 17, 2000 - $147,160 +44.4% -28.3% 566 $260 $32,618,935 51
Sun Jun. 18, 2000 - $144,330 -1.9% -26.5% 566 $255 $32,763,265 52
Mon Jun. 19, 2000 - $42,450 -70.6% -51.4% 566 $75 $32,805,715 53
Tue Jun. 20, 2000 - $56,595 +33.3% -38.3% 566 $100 $32,862,310 54
Wed Jun. 21, 2000 - $67,920 +20.0% -29.3% 566 $120 $32,930,230 55
Thu Jun. 22, 2000 - $65,090 -4.2% -32.3% 566 $115 $32,995,320 56
Fri Jun. 23, 2000 - $80,960 +24.4% -20.5% 506 $160 $33,076,280 57
Sat Jun. 24, 2000 - $126,485 +56.2% -14.0% 506 $250 $33,202,765 58
Sun Jun. 25, 2000 - $108,790 -14.0% -24.6% 506 $215 $33,311,555 59
Mon Jun. 26, 2000 - $35,420 -67.4% -16.6% 506 $70 $33,346,975 60
Tue Jun. 27, 2000 - $45,540 +28.6% -19.5% 506 $90 $33,392,515 61
Wed Jun. 28, 2000 - $43,010 -5.6% -36.7% 506 $85 $33,435,525 62
Thu Jun. 29, 2000 - $40,480 -5.9% -37.8% 506 $80 $33,476,005 63
Fri Jun. 30, 2000 - $55,180 +36.3% -31.8% 356 $155 $33,531,185 64
Sat Jul. 1, 2000 - $72,980 +32.3% -42.3% 356 $205 $33,604,165 65
Sun Jul. 2, 2000 - $69,420 -4.9% -36.2% 356 $195 $33,673,585 66
Mon Jul. 3, 2000 - $51,620 -25.6% +45.7% 356 $145 $33,725,205 67
Tue Jul. 4, 2000 - $37,380 -27.6% -17.9% 356 $105 $33,762,585 68
Wed Jul. 5, 2000 - $28,350 -24.2% -34.1% 356 $80 $33,790,935 69
Thu Jul. 6, 2000 - $32,040 +13.0% -20.8% 356 $90 $33,822,975 70
Fri Jul. 7, 2000 - $57,040 +78.0% +3.4% 368 $155 $33,880,015 71
Sat Jul. 8, 2000 - $80,885 +41.8% +10.8% 368 $220 $33,960,900 72
Sun Jul. 9, 2000 - $66,240 -18.1% -4.6% 368 $180 $34,027,140 73
Mon Jul. 10, 2000 - $33,120 -50.0% -35.8% 368 $90 $34,060,260 74
Tue Jul. 11, 2000 - $38,640 +16.7% +3.4% 368 $105 $34,098,900 75
Wed Jul. 12, 2000 - $36,825 -4.7% +29.9% 368 $100 $34,135,725 76
Thu Jul. 13, 2000 - $36,735 -0.2% +14.7% 368 $100 $34,172,460 77
Fri Jul. 14, 2000 - $56,025 +52.5% -1.8% 350 $160 $34,228,485 78
Sat Jul. 15, 2000 - $78,750 +40.6% -2.6% 350 $225 $34,307,235 79
Sun Jul. 16, 2000 - $59,495 -24.5% -10.2% 350 $170 $34,366,730 80
Mon Jul. 17, 2000 - $29,755 -50.0% -10.2% 350 $85 $34,396,485 81
Tue Jul. 18, 2000 - $40,250 +35.3% +4.2% 350 $115 $34,436,735 82
Wed Jul. 19, 2000 - $36,750 -8.7% -0.2% 350 $105 $34,473,485 83
Thu Jul. 20, 2000 - $34,995 -4.8% -4.7% 350 $100 $34,508,480 84
Fri Jul. 21, 2000 - $50,490 +44.3% -9.9% 306 $165 $34,558,970 85
Sat Jul. 22, 2000 - $67,320 +33.3% -14.5% 306 $220 $34,626,290 86
Sun Jul. 23, 2000 - $50,555 -24.9% -15.0% 306 $165 $34,676,845 87
Mon Jul. 24, 2000 - $26,015 -48.5% -12.6% 306 $85 $34,702,860 88
Tue Jul. 25, 2000 - $29,070 +11.7% -27.8% 306 $95 $34,731,930 89
Wed Jul. 26, 2000 - $29,045 -0.1% -21.0% 306 $95 $34,760,975 90
Thu Jul. 27, 2000 - $30,615 +5.4% -12.5% 306 $100 $34,791,590 91
Fri Jul. 28, 2000 - $36,685 +19.8% -27.3% 253 $145 $34,828,275 92
Sat Jul. 29, 2000 - $48,070 +31.0% -28.6% 253 $190 $34,876,345 93
Sun Jul. 30, 2000 - $40,480 -15.8% -19.9% 253 $160 $34,916,825 94
Mon Jul. 31, 2000 - $22,770 -43.8% -12.5% 253 $90 $34,939,595 95
Tue Aug. 1, 2000 - $26,565 +16.7% -8.6% 253 $105 $34,966,160 96
Wed Aug. 2, 2000 - $25,295 -4.8% -12.9% 253 $100 $34,991,455 97
Thu Aug. 3, 2000 - $24,035 -5.0% -21.5% 253 $95 $35,015,490 98
Fri Aug. 4, 2000 - $24,960 +3.8% -32.0% 208 $120 $35,040,450 99
Sat Aug. 5, 2000 - $35,360 +41.7% -26.4% 208 $170 $35,075,810 100
Sun Aug. 6, 2000 - $32,255 -8.8% -20.3% 208 $155 $35,108,065 101
Mon Aug. 7, 2000 - $15,595 -51.7% -31.5% 208 $75 $35,123,660 102
Tue Aug. 8, 2000 - $17,680 +13.4% -33.4% 208 $85 $35,141,340 103
Wed Aug. 9, 2000 - $15,625 -11.6% -38.2% 208 $75 $35,156,965 104
Thu Aug. 10, 2000 - $16,635 +6.5% -30.8% 208 $80 $35,173,600 105
Fri Aug. 11, 2000 - $16,170 -2.8% -35.2% 154 $105 $35,189,770 106
Sat Aug. 12, 2000 - $23,115 +42.9% -34.6% 154 $150 $35,212,885 107
Sun Aug. 13, 2000 - $18,480 -20.1% -42.7% 154 $120 $35,231,365 108
Mon Aug. 14, 2000 - $8,470 -54.2% -45.7% 154 $55 $35,239,835 109
Tue Aug. 15, 2000 - $10,025 +18.4% -43.3% 154 $65 $35,249,860 110
Wed Aug. 16, 2000 - $9,240 -7.8% -40.9% 154 $60 $35,259,100 111
Thu Aug. 17, 2000 - $9,175 -0.7% -44.8% 154 $60 $35,268,275 112
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).