Adjuster:

Flatliners (2017)

Domestic Total as of Nov. 12, 2017: $16,857,840
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: September 29, 2017
Genre: Sci-Fi HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 48 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $19 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 29, 2017 5 $2,128,957 - - 2,552 $834 $2,128,957 1
Sat Sep . 30, 2017 5 $2,830,333 +32.9% - 2,552 $1,109 $4,959,290 2
Sun Oct. 1, 2017 5 $1,615,036 -42.9% - 2,552 $633 $6,574,326 3
Mon Oct. 2, 2017 4 $440,941 -72.7% - 2,552 $173 $7,015,267 4
Tue Oct. 3, 2017 4 $696,914 +58.1% - 2,552 $273 $7,712,181 5
Wed Oct. 4, 2017 6 $404,752 -41.9% - 2,552 $159 $8,116,933 6
Thu Oct. 5, 2017 6 $412,669 +2.0% - 2,552 $162 $8,529,602 7
Fri Oct. 6, 2017 9 $1,087,822 +163.6% -48.9% 2,552 $426 $9,617,424 8
Sat Oct. 7, 2017 8 $1,658,666 +52.5% -41.4% 2,552 $650 $11,276,090 9
Sun Oct. 8, 2017 9 $1,228,533 -25.9% -23.9% 2,552 $481 $12,504,623 10
Mon Oct. 9, 2017 9 $616,792 -49.8% +39.9% 2,552 $242 $13,121,415 11
Tue Oct. 10, 2017 9 $470,373 -23.7% -32.5% 2,552 $184 $13,591,788 12
Wed Oct. 11, 2017 9 $319,390 -32.1% -21.1% 2,552 $125 $13,911,178 13
Thu Oct. 12, 2017 9 $216,793 -32.1% -47.5% 2,552 $85 $14,127,971 14
Fri Oct. 13, 2017 12 $475,592 +119.4% -56.3% 1,983 $240 $14,603,563 15
Sat Oct. 14, 2017 12 $680,784 +43.1% -59.0% 1,983 $343 $15,284,347 16
Sun Oct. 15, 2017 12 $388,619 -42.9% -68.4% 1,983 $196 $15,672,966 17
Mon Oct. 16, 2017 12 $134,404 -65.4% -78.2% 1,983 $68 $15,807,370 18
Tue Oct. 17, 2017 12 $172,989 +28.7% -63.2% 1,983 $87 $15,980,359 19
Wed Oct. 18, 2017 12 $126,149 -27.1% -60.5% 1,983 $64 $16,106,508 20
Thu Oct. 19, 2017 - $88,543 -29.8% -59.2% 1,983 $45 $16,195,051 21
Fri Oct. 20, 2017 - $84,393 -4.7% -82.3% 535 $158 $16,279,444 22
Sat Oct. 21, 2017 - $123,069 +45.8% -81.9% 535 $230 $16,402,513 23
Sun Oct. 22, 2017 - $80,560 -34.5% -79.3% 535 $151 $16,483,073 24
Mon Oct. 23, 2017 - $29,724 -63.1% -77.9% 535 $56 $16,512,797 25
Tue Oct. 24, 2017 - $32,341 +8.8% -81.3% 535 $60 $16,545,138 26
Wed Oct. 25, 2017 - $22,597 -30.1% -82.1% 535 $42 $16,567,735 27
Thu Oct. 26, 2017 - $18,064 -20.1% -79.6% 535 $34 $16,585,799 28
Fri Oct. 27, 2017 - $33,785 +87.0% -60.0% 263 $128 $16,619,584 29
Sat Oct. 28, 2017 - $56,525 +67.3% -54.1% 263 $215 $16,676,109 30
Sun Oct. 29, 2017 - $39,295 -30.5% -51.2% 263 $149 $16,715,404 31
Mon Oct. 30, 2017 - $13,550 -65.5% -54.4% 263 $52 $16,728,954 32
Tue Oct. 31, 2017 - $14,961 +10.4% -53.7% 263 $57 $16,743,915 33
Wed Nov. 1, 2017 - $11,139 -25.5% -50.7% 240 $46 $16,755,054 34
Thu Nov. 2, 2017 - $9,654 -13.3% -46.6% 240 $40 $16,764,708 35
Fri Nov. 3, 2017 - $13,618 +41.1% -59.7% 104 $131 $16,778,326 36
Sat Nov. 4, 2017 - $22,934 +68.4% -59.4% 104 $221 $16,801,260 37
Sun Nov. 5, 2017 - $14,372 -37.3% -63.4% 104 $138 $16,815,632 38
Mon Nov. 6, 2017 - $4,051 -71.8% -70.1% 104 $39 $16,819,683 39
Tue Nov. 7, 2017 - $4,593 +13.4% -69.3% 104 $44 $16,824,276 40
Wed Nov. 8, 2017 - $4,202 -8.5% -62.3% 104 $40 $16,828,478 41
Thu Nov. 9, 2017 - $4,347 +3.5% -55.0% 104 $42 $16,832,825 42
Fri Nov. 10, 2017 - $7,077 +62.8% -48.0% 67 $106 $16,839,902 43
Sat Nov. 11, 2017 - $11,281 +59.4% -50.8% 67 $168 $16,851,183 44
Sun Nov. 12, 2017 - $6,657 -41.0% -53.7% 67 $99 $16,857,840 45
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).