Adjuster:

First Snow

Domestic Total Gross: $214,864
Distributor: Yari Film GroupRelease Date: March 23, 2007
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 41 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 23, 2007 - $3,302 - - 3 $1,101 $3,302 1
Sat Mar. 24, 2007 - $6,754 +104.5% - 3 $2,251 $10,056 2
Sun Mar. 25, 2007 - $5,133 -24.0% - 3 $1,711 $15,189 3
Mon Mar. 26, 2007 - $2,280 -55.6% - 3 $760 $17,469 4
Tue Mar. 27, 2007 - $1,686 -26.1% - 3 $562 $19,155 5
Wed Mar. 28, 2007 - $1,848 +9.6% - 3 $616 $21,003 6
Thu Mar. 29, 2007 - $1,782 -3.6% - 3 $594 $22,785 7
Fri Mar. 30, 2007 - $3,666 +105.7% +11.0% 5 $733 $26,451 8
Sat Mar. 31, 2007 - $5,041 +37.5% -25.4% 5 $1,008 $31,492 9
Sun Apr. 1, 2007 - $4,354 -13.6% -15.2% 5 $871 $35,846 10
Mon Apr. 2, 2007 - $1,324 -69.6% -41.9% 5 $265 $37,170 11
Tue Apr. 3, 2007 - $1,465 +10.6% -13.1% 5 $293 $38,635 12
Wed Apr. 4, 2007 - $1,484 +1.3% -19.7% 5 $297 $40,119 13
Thu Apr. 5, 2007 - $1,153 -22.3% -35.3% 5 $231 $41,272 14
Fri Apr. 6, 2007 - $16,872 +1,363.3% +360.2% 32 $527 $58,144 15
Sat Apr. 7, 2007 - $26,680 +58.1% +429.3% 32 $834 $84,824 16
Sun Apr. 8, 2007 - $15,695 -41.2% +260.5% 32 $490 $100,519 17
Mon Apr. 9, 2007 - $6,556 -58.2% +395.2% 32 $205 $107,075 18
Tue Apr. 10, 2007 - $5,568 -15.1% +280.1% 32 $174 $112,643 19
Wed Apr. 11, 2007 - $5,276 -5.2% +255.5% 32 $165 $117,919 20
Thu Apr. 12, 2007 - $5,852 +10.9% +407.5% 32 $183 $123,771 21
Fri Apr. 13, 2007 - $12,903 +120.5% -23.5% 33 $391 $136,674 22
Sat Apr. 14, 2007 - $21,144 +63.9% -20.7% 33 $641 $157,818 23
Sun Apr. 15, 2007 - $10,987 -48.0% -30.0% 33 $333 $168,805 24
Mon Apr. 16, 2007 - $3,520 -68.0% -46.3% 33 $107 $172,325 25
Tue Apr. 17, 2007 - $3,290 -6.5% -40.9% 33 $100 $175,615 26
Wed Apr. 18, 2007 - $3,643 +10.7% -31.0% 33 $110 $179,258 27
Thu Apr. 19, 2007 - $3,404 -6.6% -41.8% 33 $103 $182,662 28
Fri Apr. 20, 2007 - $4,000 +17.5% -69.0% 21 $190 $186,662 29
Sat Apr. 21, 2007 - $6,715 +67.9% -68.2% 21 $320 $193,377 30
Sun Apr. 22, 2007 - $4,040 -39.8% -63.2% 22 $184 $197,417 31
Mon Apr. 23, 2007 - $1,551 -61.6% -55.9% 22 $71 $198,968 32
Tue Apr. 24, 2007 - $1,753 +13.0% -46.7% 22 $80 $200,721 33
Wed Apr. 25, 2007 - $1,472 -16.0% -59.6% 22 $67 $202,193 34
Thu Apr. 26, 2007 - $2,085 +41.6% -38.7% 22 $95 $204,278 35
Fri Apr. 27, 2007 - $785 -62.4% -80.4% 5 $157 $205,063 36
Sat Apr. 28, 2007 - $1,654 +110.7% -75.4% 5 $331 $206,717 37
Sun Apr. 29, 2007 - $719 -56.5% -82.2% 4 $180 $207,436 38
Mon Apr. 30, 2007 - $310 -56.9% -80.0% 4 $78 $207,746 39
Tue May 1, 2007 - $260 -16.1% -85.2% 4 $65 $208,006 40
Wed May 2, 2007 - $222 -14.6% -84.9% 4 $56 $208,228 41
Thu May 3, 2007 - $313 +41.0% -85.0% 4 $78 $208,541 42
Fri May 4, 2007 - $700 +123.6% -10.8% 4 $175 $209,241 43
Sat May 5, 2007 - $1,046 +49.4% -36.8% 4 $262 $210,287 44
Sun May 6, 2007 - $679 -35.1% -5.6% 4 $170 $210,966 45
Mon May 7, 2007 - $188 -72.3% -39.4% 4 $47 $211,154 46
Tue May 8, 2007 - $319 +69.7% +22.7% 4 $80 $211,473 47
Wed May 9, 2007 - $254 -20.4% +14.4% 4 $64 $211,727 48
Thu May 10, 2007 - $172 -32.3% -45.0% 4 $43 $211,899 49
Fri May 11, 2007 - $96 -44.2% -86.3% 5 $19 $211,995 50
Sat May 12, 2007 - $106 +10.4% -89.9% 5 $21 $212,101 51
Sun May 13, 2007 - $16 -84.9% -97.6% 1 $16 $212,117 52
Mon May 14, 2007 - $30 +87.5% -84.0% 1 $30 $212,147 53
Tue May 15, 2007 - $28 -6.7% -91.2% 1 $28 $212,175 54
Wed May 16, 2007 - $51 +82.1% -79.9% 1 $51 $212,226 55
Thu May 17, 2007 - $37 -27.5% -78.5% 1 $37 $212,263 56
Fri May 18, 2007 - $284 +667.6% +195.8% 1 $284 $212,547 57
Sat May 19, 2007 - $232 -18.3% +118.9% 1 $232 $212,779 58
Sun May 20, 2007 - $192 -17.2% +1,100.0% 1 $192 $212,971 59
Mon May 21, 2007 - $47 -75.5% +56.7% 1 $47 $213,018 60
Tue May 22, 2007 - $75 +59.6% +167.9% 1 $75 $213,093 61
Wed May 23, 2007 - $51 -32.0% - 1 $51 $213,144 62
Thu May 24, 2007 - $99 +94.1% +167.6% 1 $99 $213,243 63
Fri May 25, 2007 - $234 +136.4% -17.6% 3 $78 $213,477 64
Sat May 26, 2007 - $467 +99.6% +101.3% 3 $156 $213,944 65
Sun May 27, 2007 - $322 -31.0% +67.7% 3 $107 $214,266 66
Mon May 28, 2007 - $329 +2.2% +600.0% 3 $110 $214,595 67
Tue May 29, 2007 - $81 -75.4% +8.0% 3 $27 $214,676 68
Wed May 30, 2007 - $71 -12.3% +39.2% 3 $24 $214,747 69
Thu May 31, 2007 - $117 +64.8% +18.2% 3 $39 $214,864 70
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).