Adjuster:

Finding Neverland

Domestic Total Gross: $51,680,613
Distributor: MiramaxRelease Date: November 12, 2004
Genre: Period DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 41 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $25 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 12, 2004 - $65,000 - - 8 $8,125 $65,000 1
Fri Nov. 19, 2004 13 $258,000 - +296.9% 57 $4,526 $571,000 8
Sat Nov. 20, 2004 13 $343,000 +32.9% - 57 $6,018 $914,000 9
Sun Nov. 21, 2004 13 $236,000 -31.2% - 57 $4,140 $1,149,279 10
Wed Nov. 24, 2004 8 $717,000 - - 513 $1,398 $2,061,000 13
Thu Nov. 25, 2004 8 $1,022,000 +42.5% - 513 $1,992 $3,083,138 14
Fri Nov. 26, 2004 8 $1,796,000 +75.7% +596.1% 513 $3,501 $4,879,000 15
Sat Nov. 27, 2004 8 $1,847,000 +2.8% +438.5% 513 $3,600 $6,726,000 16
Sun Nov. 28, 2004 8 $1,027,000 -44.4% +335.2% 513 $2,002 $7,753,315 17
Mon Nov. 29, 2004 8 $275,000 -73.2% - 513 $536 $8,028,000 18
Tue Nov. 30, 2004 8 $290,000 +5.5% - 513 $565 $8,318,000 19
Wed Dec. 1, 2004 8 $261,000 -10.0% -63.6% 513 $509 $8,579,000 20
Thu Dec. 2, 2004 8 $280,000 +7.3% -72.6% 513 $546 $8,859,351 21
Fri Dec. 3, 2004 9 $894,000 +219.3% -50.2% 526 $1,700 $9,753,000 22
Sat Dec. 4, 2004 8 $1,204,000 +34.7% -34.8% 526 $2,289 $10,957,000 23
Sun Dec. 5, 2004 8 $726,000 -39.7% -29.3% 526 $1,380 $11,683,573 24
Mon Dec. 6, 2004 9 $202,000 -72.2% -26.5% 526 $384 $11,886,000 25
Tue Dec. 7, 2004 9 $231,000 +14.4% -20.3% 526 $439 $12,117,000 26
Wed Dec. 8, 2004 10 $207,000 -10.4% -20.7% 526 $394 $12,324,000 27
Thu Dec. 9, 2004 10 $197,000 -4.8% -29.6% 526 $375 $12,520,895 28
Fri Dec. 10, 2004 9 $504,000 +155.8% -43.6% 537 $939 $13,025,000 29
Sat Dec. 11, 2004 9 $736,000 +46.0% -38.9% 537 $1,371 $13,761,000 30
Sun Dec. 12, 2004 9 $449,000 -39.0% -38.2% 537 $836 $14,209,515 31
Mon Dec. 13, 2004 9 $162,000 -63.9% -19.8% 537 $302 $14,372,000 32
Tue Dec. 14, 2004 8 $190,000 +17.3% -17.7% 537 $354 $14,562,000 33
Wed Dec. 15, 2004 8 $187,000 -1.6% -9.7% 537 $348 $14,749,000 34
Thu Dec. 16, 2004 9 $200,000 +7.0% +1.5% 537 $372 $14,948,074 35
Fri Dec. 17, 2004 11 $570,000 +185.0% +13.1% 985 $579 $15,518,000 36
Sat Dec. 18, 2004 12 $795,000 +39.5% +8.0% 985 $807 $16,313,000 37
Sun Dec. 19, 2004 12 $595,000 -25.2% +32.5% 985 $604 $16,908,196 38
Mon Dec. 20, 2004 12 $384,000 -35.5% +137.0% 985 $390 $17,292,000 39
Tue Dec. 21, 2004 12 $420,000 +9.4% +121.1% 985 $426 $17,712,000 40
Wed Dec. 22, 2004 14 $298,000 -29.0% +59.4% 985 $303 $18,010,226 41
Thu Dec. 23, 2004 14 $387,328 +30.0% +93.7% 985 $393 $18,397,554 42
Fri Dec. 24, 2004 12 $301,000 -22.3% -47.2% 985 $306 $18,699,000 43
Sat Dec. 25, 2004 17 $480,000 +59.5% -39.6% 933 $514 $19,179,000 44
Sun Dec. 26, 2004 17 $580,000 +20.8% -2.5% 933 $622 $19,758,924 45
Thu Dec. 30, 2004 - $657,720 - +69.8% 933 $705 $22,086,059 49
Fri Dec. 31, 2004 14 $784,000 +19.2% +160.5% 1,054 $744 $22,870,000 50
Sat Jan. 1, 2005 15 $1,062,000 +35.5% +121.3% 1,054 $1,008 $23,932,000 51
Sun Jan. 2, 2005 15 $744,000 -29.9% +28.3% 1,054 $706 $24,676,372 52
Fri Jan. 7, 2005 12 $648,000 - -17.3% 1,077 $602 $26,276,000 57
Sat Jan. 8, 2005 11 $1,006,000 +55.2% -5.3% 1,077 $934 $27,282,000 58
Sun Jan. 9, 2005 13 $612,000 -39.2% -17.7% 1,077 $568 $27,893,366 59
Mon Jan. 10, 2005 11 $180,000 -70.6% - 1,077 $167 $28,073,000 60
Tue Jan. 11, 2005 10 $208,000 +15.6% - 1,077 $193 $28,281,000 61
Wed Jan. 12, 2005 11 $196,000 -5.8% - 1,077 $182 $28,477,000 62
Thu Jan. 13, 2005 11 $212,000 +8.2% - 1,077 $197 $28,689,047 63
Fri Jan. 14, 2005 15 $491,000 +131.6% -24.2% 1,000 $491 $29,180,000 64
Sat Jan. 15, 2005 16 $721,000 +46.8% -28.3% 1,000 $721 $29,901,000 65
Sun Jan. 16, 2005 16 $545,000 -24.4% -10.9% 1,000 $545 $30,445,737 66
Mon Jan. 17, 2005 16 $473,286 -13.2% +162.9% 1,000 $473 $30,919,023 67
Fri Jan. 21, 2005 17 $372,000 - -24.2% 869 $428 $31,688,000 71
Sat Jan. 22, 2005 17 $527,000 +41.7% -26.9% 869 $606 $32,215,000 72
Sun Jan. 23, 2005 15 $324,000 -38.5% -40.6% 869 $373 $32,538,331 73
Fri Jan. 28, 2005 14 $745,000 - +100.3% 1,258 $592 $33,932,000 78
Sat Jan. 29, 2005 13 $1,241,000 +66.6% +135.5% 1,258 $986 $35,173,000 79
Sun Jan. 30, 2005 13 $769,000 -38.0% +137.3% 1,258 $611 $35,942,714 80
Mon Jan. 31, 2005 13 $214,000 -72.2% - 1,258 $170 $36,157,000 81
Tue Feb. 1, 2005 12 $248,000 +15.9% - 1,258 $197 $36,405,000 82
Wed Feb. 2, 2005 12 $234,000 -5.6% - 1,258 $186 $36,639,000 83
Thu Feb. 3, 2005 11 $244,000 +4.3% - 1,258 $194 $36,881,509 84
Fri Feb. 4, 2005 13 $762,000 +212.3% +2.3% 1,411 $540 $37,644,000 85
Sat Feb. 5, 2005 13 $1,236,000 +62.2% -0.4% 1,411 $876 $38,880,000 86
Sun Feb. 6, 2005 11 $531,000 -57.0% -30.9% 1,411 $376 $39,410,213 87
Fri Feb. 11, 2005 12 $625,000 - -18.0% 1,198 $522 $40,878,000 92
Sat Feb. 12, 2005 13 $1,057,000 +69.1% -14.5% 1,198 $882 $41,935,000 93
Sun Feb. 13, 2005 13 $609,000 -42.4% +14.7% 1,198 $508 $42,543,926 94
Fri Feb. 18, 2005 14 $476,000 - -23.8% 860 $553 $43,867,000 99
Sat Feb. 19, 2005 14 $829,000 +74.2% -21.6% 860 $964 $44,696,000 100
Sun Feb. 20, 2005 13 $589,000 -29.0% -3.3% 860 $685 $45,284,284 101
Mon Feb. 21, 2005 13 $407,438 -30.8% - 860 $474 $45,691,722 102
Fri Feb. 25, 2005 14 $536,000 - +12.6% 776 $691 $46,777,000 106
Sat Feb. 26, 2005 15 $884,000 +64.9% +6.6% 776 $1,139 $47,661,000 107
Sun Feb. 27, 2005 15 $406,000 -54.1% -31.1% 776 $523 $48,066,961 108
Fri Mar. 4, 2005 14 $308,000 - -42.5% 643 $479 $48,853,000 113
Sat Mar. 5, 2005 15 $488,000 +58.4% -44.8% 643 $759 $49,341,000 114
Sun Mar. 6, 2005 16 $249,000 -49.0% -38.7% 643 $387 $49,590,262 115
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).