Adjuster:

The Final Season

Domestic Total Gross: $1,159,691
Distributor: Yari Film GroupRelease Date: October 12, 2007
Genre: Sports DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 58 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 12, 2007 18 $207,463 - - 1,011 $205 $207,463 1
Sat Oct. 13, 2007 21 $289,074 +39.3% - 1,011 $286 $496,537 2
Sun Oct. 14, 2007 20 $164,512 -43.1% - 1,011 $163 $661,049 3
Mon Oct. 15, 2007 22 $46,117 -72.0% - 1,011 $46 $707,166 4
Tue Oct. 16, 2007 25 $47,148 +2.2% - 1,011 $47 $754,314 5
Wed Oct. 17, 2007 24 $49,771 +5.6% - 1,011 $49 $804,085 6
Thu Oct. 18, 2007 24 $52,114 +4.7% - 1,011 $52 $856,199 7
Fri Oct. 19, 2007 - $45,521 -12.7% -78.1% 353 $129 $901,720 8
Sat Oct. 20, 2007 - $53,303 +17.1% -81.6% 353 $151 $955,023 9
Sun Oct. 21, 2007 - $33,941 -36.3% -79.4% 353 $96 $988,964 10
Mon Oct. 22, 2007 - $13,533 -60.1% -70.7% 353 $38 $1,002,497 11
Tue Oct. 23, 2007 - $11,862 -12.3% -74.8% 353 $34 $1,014,359 12
Wed Oct. 24, 2007 - $13,593 +14.6% -72.7% 353 $39 $1,027,952 13
Thu Oct. 25, 2007 - $13,117 -3.5% -74.8% 353 $37 $1,041,069 14
Fri Oct. 26, 2007 - $13,162 +0.3% -71.1% 79 $167 $1,054,231 15
Sat Oct. 27, 2007 - $17,534 +33.2% -67.1% 79 $222 $1,071,765 16
Sun Oct. 28, 2007 - $12,104 -31.0% -64.3% 79 $153 $1,083,869 17
Mon Oct. 29, 2007 - $2,810 -76.8% -79.2% 79 $36 $1,086,679 18
Tue Oct. 30, 2007 - $3,313 +17.9% -72.1% 79 $42 $1,089,992 19
Wed Oct. 31, 2007 - $3,890 +17.4% -71.4% 79 $49 $1,093,882 20
Thu Nov. 1, 2007 - $3,818 -1.9% -70.9% 79 $48 $1,097,700 21
Fri Nov. 2, 2007 - $10,681 +179.8% -18.8% 39 $274 $1,108,381 22
Sat Nov. 3, 2007 - $10,436 -2.3% -40.5% 39 $268 $1,118,817 23
Sun Nov. 4, 2007 - $6,008 -42.4% -50.4% 39 $154 $1,124,825 24
Mon Nov. 5, 2007 - $1,160 -80.7% -58.7% 39 $30 $1,125,985 25
Tue Nov. 6, 2007 - $1,305 +12.5% -60.6% 39 $33 $1,127,290 26
Wed Nov. 7, 2007 - $1,580 +21.1% -59.4% 39 $41 $1,128,870 27
Thu Nov. 8, 2007 - $1,652 +4.6% -56.7% 39 $42 $1,130,522 28
Fri Nov. 9, 2007 - $3,676 +122.5% -65.6% 17 $216 $1,134,198 29
Sat Nov. 10, 2007 - $4,722 +28.5% -54.8% 17 $278 $1,138,920 30
Sun Nov. 11, 2007 - $2,741 -42.0% -54.4% 17 $161 $1,141,661 31
Mon Nov. 12, 2007 - $953 -65.2% -17.8% 17 $56 $1,142,614 32
Tue Nov. 13, 2007 - $726 -23.8% -44.4% 17 $43 $1,143,340 33
Wed Nov. 14, 2007 - $676 -6.9% -57.2% 17 $40 $1,144,016 34
Thu Nov. 15, 2007 - $726 +7.4% -56.1% 17 $43 $1,144,742 35
Fri Nov. 16, 2007 - $2,095 +188.6% -43.0% 6 $349 $1,146,837 36
Sat Nov. 17, 2007 - $2,230 +6.4% -52.8% 6 $372 $1,149,067 37
Sun Nov. 18, 2007 - $2,298 +3.0% -16.2% 6 $383 $1,151,365 38
Mon Nov. 19, 2007 - $598 -74.0% -37.3% 6 $100 $1,151,963 39
Tue Nov. 20, 2007 - $1,056 +76.6% +45.5% 6 $176 $1,153,019 40
Wed Nov. 21, 2007 - $601 -43.1% -11.1% 6 $100 $1,153,620 41
Thu Nov. 22, 2007 - $850 +41.4% +17.1% 6 $142 $1,154,470 42
Fri Nov. 23, 2007 - $1,955 +130.0% -6.7% 3 $652 $1,156,425 43
Sat Nov. 24, 2007 - $1,538 -21.3% -31.0% 3 $513 $1,157,963 44
Sun Nov. 25, 2007 - $816 -46.9% -64.5% 3 $272 $1,158,779 45
Mon Nov. 26, 2007 - $142 -82.6% -76.3% 3 $47 $1,158,921 46
Tue Nov. 27, 2007 - $245 +72.5% -76.8% 3 $82 $1,159,166 47
Wed Nov. 28, 2007 - $239 -2.4% -60.2% 3 $80 $1,159,405 48
Thu Nov. 29, 2007 - $286 +19.7% -66.4% 3 $95 $1,159,691 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).