Adjuster:

Faster

Domestic Total Gross: $23,240,020
Distributor: CBS FilmsRelease Date: November 24, 2010
Genre: ActionRuntime: 1 hrs. 38 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $24 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Nov. 24, 2010 7 $1,601,189 - - 2,454 $652 $1,601,189 1
Thu Nov. 25, 2010 7 $1,878,498 +17.3% - 2,454 $765 $3,479,687 2
Fri Nov. 26, 2010 7 $3,234,355 +72.2% - 2,454 $1,318 $6,714,042 3
Sat Nov. 27, 2010 7 $3,460,875 +7.0% - 2,454 $1,410 $10,174,917 4
Sun Nov. 28, 2010 7 $1,827,923 -47.2% - 2,454 $745 $12,002,840 5
Mon Nov. 29, 2010 5 $601,401 -67.1% - 2,454 $245 $12,604,241 6
Tue Nov. 30, 2010 5 $675,442 +12.3% - 2,454 $275 $13,279,683 7
Wed Dec. 1, 2010 6 $519,873 -23.0% -67.5% 2,454 $212 $13,799,556 8
Thu Dec. 2, 2010 6 $483,574 -7.0% -74.3% 2,454 $197 $14,283,130 9
Fri Dec. 3, 2010 7 $1,219,137 +152.1% -62.3% 2,470 $494 $15,502,267 10
Sat Dec. 4, 2010 8 $1,686,791 +38.4% -51.3% 2,470 $683 $17,189,058 11
Sun Dec. 5, 2010 7 $1,028,672 -39.0% -43.7% 2,470 $416 $18,217,730 12
Mon Dec. 6, 2010 6 $328,725 -68.0% -45.3% 2,470 $133 $18,546,455 13
Tue Dec. 7, 2010 6 $400,261 +21.8% -40.7% 2,470 $162 $18,946,716 14
Wed Dec. 8, 2010 7 $327,787 -18.1% -36.9% 2,470 $133 $19,274,503 15
Thu Dec. 9, 2010 7 $330,618 +0.9% -31.6% 2,470 $134 $19,605,121 16
Fri Dec. 10, 2010 11 $528,564 +59.9% -56.6% 2,106 $251 $20,133,685 17
Sat Dec. 11, 2010 11 $748,826 +41.7% -55.6% 2,106 $356 $20,882,511 18
Sun Dec. 12, 2010 11 $454,450 -39.3% -55.8% 2,106 $216 $21,336,961 19
Mon Dec. 13, 2010 11 $171,605 -62.2% -47.8% 2,106 $81 $21,508,566 20
Tue Dec. 14, 2010 10 $203,529 +18.6% -49.2% 2,106 $97 $21,712,095 21
Wed Dec. 15, 2010 10 $175,964 -13.5% -46.3% 2,106 $84 $21,888,059 22
Thu Dec. 16, 2010 11 $178,489 +1.4% -46.0% 2,106 $85 $22,066,548 23
Fri Dec. 17, 2010 17 $125,453 -29.7% -76.3% 660 $190 $22,192,001 24
Sat Dec. 18, 2010 17 $181,618 +44.8% -75.7% 660 $275 $22,373,619 25
Sun Dec. 19, 2010 17 $126,879 -30.1% -72.1% 660 $192 $22,500,498 26
Mon Dec. 20, 2010 17 $63,523 -49.9% -63.0% 660 $96 $22,564,021 27
Tue Dec. 21, 2010 18 $70,508 +11.0% -65.4% 660 $107 $22,634,529 28
Wed Dec. 22, 2010 - $16,057 -77.2% -90.9% 167 $96 $22,650,586 29
Thu Dec. 23, 2010 - $16,200 +0.9% -90.9% 167 $97 $22,666,786 30
Fri Dec. 24, 2010 - $9,963 -38.5% -92.1% 123 $81 $22,676,749 31
Sat Dec. 25, 2010 - $23,148 +132.3% -87.3% 123 $188 $22,699,897 32
Sun Dec. 26, 2010 - $26,810 +15.8% -78.9% 123 $218 $22,726,707 33
Mon Dec. 27, 2010 - $15,906 -40.7% -75.0% 123 $129 $22,742,613 34
Tue Dec. 28, 2010 - $16,056 +0.9% -77.2% 123 $131 $22,758,669 35
Wed Dec. 29, 2010 - $13,936 -13.2% -13.2% 123 $113 $22,772,605 36
Thu Dec. 30, 2010 - $16,805 +20.6% +3.7% 123 $137 $22,789,410 37
Fri Dec. 31, 2010 - $10,456 -37.8% +4.9% 119 $88 $22,799,866 38
Sat Jan. 1, 2011 - $34,796 +232.8% +50.3% 119 $292 $22,834,662 39
Sun Jan. 2, 2011 - $22,208 -36.2% -17.2% 119 $187 $22,856,870 40
Mon Jan. 3, 2011 - $8,691 -60.9% -45.4% 119 $73 $22,865,561 41
Tue Jan. 4, 2011 - $9,232 +6.2% -42.5% 119 $78 $22,874,793 42
Wed Jan. 5, 2011 - $7,212 -21.9% -48.2% 119 $61 $22,882,005 43
Thu Jan. 6, 2011 - $7,596 +5.3% -54.8% 119 $64 $22,889,601 44
Fri Jan. 7, 2011 - $15,165 +99.6% +45.0% 79 $192 $22,904,766 45
Sat Jan. 8, 2011 - $23,288 +53.6% -33.1% 79 $295 $22,928,054 46
Sun Jan. 9, 2011 - $13,177 -43.4% -40.7% 79 $167 $22,941,231 47
Mon Jan. 10, 2011 - $4,493 -65.9% -48.3% 79 $57 $22,945,724 48
Tue Jan. 11, 2011 - $5,313 +18.3% -42.5% 79 $67 $22,951,037 49
Wed Jan. 12, 2011 - $4,432 -16.6% -38.5% 79 $56 $22,955,469 50
Thu Jan. 13, 2011 - $4,676 +5.5% -38.4% 79 $59 $22,960,145 51
Fri Jan. 14, 2011 - $10,337 +121.1% -31.8% 77 $134 $22,970,482 52
Sat Jan. 15, 2011 - $15,603 +50.9% -33.0% 77 $203 $22,986,085 53
Sun Jan. 16, 2011 - $15,121 -3.1% +14.8% 77 $196 $23,001,206 54
Mon Jan. 17, 2011 - $7,393 -51.1% +64.5% 77 $96 $23,008,599 55
Tue Jan. 18, 2011 - $4,198 -43.2% -21.0% 77 $55 $23,012,797 56
Wed Jan. 19, 2011 - $3,352 -20.2% -24.4% 77 $44 $23,016,149 57
Thu Jan. 20, 2011 - $4,020 +19.9% -14.0% 77 $52 $23,020,169 58
Fri Jan. 21, 2011 - $15,554 +286.9% +50.5% 106 $147 $23,035,723 59
Sat Jan. 22, 2011 - $28,460 +83.0% +82.4% 106 $268 $23,064,183 60
Sun Jan. 23, 2011 - $17,543 -38.4% +16.0% 106 $166 $23,081,726 61
Mon Jan. 24, 2011 - $6,063 -65.4% -18.0% 106 $57 $23,087,789 62
Tue Jan. 25, 2011 - $5,595 -7.7% +33.3% 106 $53 $23,093,384 63
Wed Jan. 26, 2011 - $5,686 +1.6% +69.6% 106 $54 $23,099,070 64
Thu Jan. 27, 2011 - $5,232 -8.0% +30.1% 106 $49 $23,104,302 65
Fri Jan. 28, 2011 - $17,493 +234.3% +12.5% 114 $153 $23,121,795 66
Sat Jan. 29, 2011 - $29,971 +71.3% +5.3% 114 $263 $23,151,766 67
Sun Jan. 30, 2011 - $19,884 -33.7% +13.3% 114 $174 $23,171,650 68
Mon Jan. 31, 2011 - $4,643 -76.6% -23.4% 114 $41 $23,176,293 69
Tue Feb. 1, 2011 - $5,128 +10.4% -8.3% 114 $45 $23,181,421 70
Wed Feb. 2, 2011 - $5,302 +3.4% -6.8% 114 $47 $23,186,723 71
Thu Feb. 3, 2011 - $5,539 +4.5% +5.9% 114 $49 $23,192,262 72
Fri Feb. 4, 2011 - $9,871 +78.2% -43.6% 87 $113 $23,202,133 73
Sat Feb. 5, 2011 - $17,080 +73.0% -43.0% 87 $196 $23,219,213 74
Sun Feb. 6, 2011 - $6,698 -60.8% -66.3% 87 $77 $23,225,911 75
Mon Feb. 7, 2011 - $3,444 -48.6% -25.8% 87 $40 $23,229,355 76
Tue Feb. 8, 2011 - $3,928 +14.1% -23.4% 87 $45 $23,233,283 77
Wed Feb. 9, 2011 - $3,165 -19.4% -40.3% 87 $36 $23,236,448 78
Thu Feb. 10, 2011 - $3,572 +12.9% -35.5% 87 $41 $23,240,020 79
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).