Adjuster:

Fanboys

Domestic Total Gross: $688,529
Distributor: Weinstein CompanyRelease Date: February 6, 2009
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 30 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 6, 2009 31 $62,620 - - 44 $1,423 $62,620 1
Sat Feb. 7, 2009 - $68,406 +9.2% - 44 $1,555 $131,026 2
Sun Feb. 8, 2009 - $40,507 -40.8% - 44 $921 $171,533 3
Mon Feb. 9, 2009 - $11,758 -71.0% - 44 $267 $183,291 4
Tue Feb. 10, 2009 - $11,968 +1.8% - 44 $272 $195,259 5
Wed Feb. 11, 2009 - $12,628 +5.5% - 44 $287 $207,887 6
Thu Feb. 12, 2009 - $12,540 -0.7% - 44 $285 $220,427 7
Fri Feb. 13, 2009 - $17,582 +40.2% -71.9% 41 $429 $238,009 8
Sat Feb. 14, 2009 - $30,601 +74.0% -55.3% 41 $746 $268,610 9
Sun Feb. 15, 2009 - $26,416 -13.7% -34.8% 41 $644 $295,026 10
Mon Feb. 16, 2009 - $16,339 -38.1% +39.0% 41 $399 $311,365 11
Tue Feb. 17, 2009 - $6,671 -59.2% -44.3% 41 $163 $318,036 12
Wed Feb. 18, 2009 - $6,557 -1.7% -48.1% 41 $160 $324,593 13
Thu Feb. 19, 2009 - $8,118 +23.8% -35.3% 41 $198 $332,711 14
Fri Feb. 20, 2009 - $22,644 +178.9% +28.8% 34 $666 $355,355 15
Sat Feb. 21, 2009 - $26,927 +18.9% -12.0% 34 $792 $382,282 16
Sun Feb. 22, 2009 - $16,019 -40.5% -39.4% 34 $471 $398,301 17
Mon Feb. 23, 2009 - $5,494 -65.7% -66.4% 34 $162 $403,795 18
Tue Feb. 24, 2009 - $4,623 -15.9% -30.7% 34 $136 $408,418 19
Wed Feb. 25, 2009 - $5,456 +18.0% -16.8% 34 $160 $413,874 20
Thu Feb. 26, 2009 - $5,070 -7.1% -37.5% 34 $149 $418,944 21
Fri Feb. 27, 2009 - $19,289 +280.5% -14.8% 34 $567 $438,233 22
Sat Feb. 28, 2009 - $29,165 +51.2% +8.3% 34 $858 $467,398 23
Sun Mar. 1, 2009 - $19,463 -33.3% +21.5% 34 $572 $486,861 24
Mon Mar. 2, 2009 - $6,951 -64.3% +26.5% 34 $204 $493,812 25
Tue Mar. 3, 2009 - $6,512 -6.3% +40.9% 34 $192 $500,324 26
Wed Mar. 4, 2009 - $5,808 -10.8% +6.5% 34 $171 $506,132 27
Thu Mar. 5, 2009 - $4,895 -15.7% -3.5% 34 $144 $511,027 28
Fri Mar. 6, 2009 - $9,845 +101.1% -49.0% 45 $219 $520,872 29
Sat Mar. 7, 2009 - $13,946 +41.7% -52.2% 45 $310 $534,818 30
Sun Mar. 8, 2009 - $9,610 -31.1% -50.6% 45 $214 $544,428 31
Mon Mar. 9, 2009 - $4,082 -57.5% -41.3% 45 $91 $548,510 32
Tue Mar. 10, 2009 - $4,224 +3.5% -35.1% 45 $94 $552,734 33
Wed Mar. 11, 2009 - $4,488 +6.3% -22.7% 45 $100 $557,222 34
Thu Mar. 12, 2009 - $4,655 +3.7% -4.9% 45 $103 $561,877 35
Fri Mar. 13, 2009 - $8,032 +72.5% -18.4% 27 $297 $569,909 36
Sat Mar. 14, 2009 - $10,039 +25.0% -28.0% 27 $372 $579,948 37
Sun Mar. 15, 2009 - $5,656 -43.7% -41.1% 27 $209 $585,604 38
Mon Mar. 16, 2009 - $2,452 -56.6% -39.9% 27 $91 $588,056 39
Tue Mar. 17, 2009 - $1,985 -19.0% -53.0% 27 $74 $590,041 40
Wed Mar. 18, 2009 - $2,964 +49.3% -34.0% 27 $110 $593,005 41
Thu Mar. 19, 2009 - $2,448 -17.4% -47.4% 27 $91 $595,453 42
Fri Mar. 20, 2009 - $2,908 +18.8% -63.8% 26 $112 $598,361 43
Sat Mar. 21, 2009 - $4,778 +64.3% -52.4% 26 $184 $603,139 44
Sun Mar. 22, 2009 - $2,701 -43.5% -52.2% 26 $104 $605,840 45
Mon Mar. 23, 2009 - $1,706 -36.8% -30.4% 26 $66 $607,546 46
Tue Mar. 24, 2009 - $1,323 -22.5% -33.4% 26 $51 $608,869 47
Wed Mar. 25, 2009 - $1,608 +21.5% -45.7% 26 $62 $610,477 48
Thu Mar. 26, 2009 - $2,209 +37.4% -9.8% 26 $85 $612,686 49
Fri Mar. 27, 2009 - $3,355 +51.9% +15.4% 28 $120 $616,041 50
Sat Mar. 28, 2009 - $3,978 +18.6% -16.7% 28 $142 $620,019 51
Sun Mar. 29, 2009 - $2,860 -28.1% +5.9% 28 $102 $622,879 52
Mon Mar. 30, 2009 - $1,375 -51.9% -19.4% 28 $49 $624,254 53
Tue Mar. 31, 2009 - $1,875 +36.4% +41.7% 28 $67 $626,129 54
Wed Apr. 1, 2009 - $1,173 -37.4% -27.1% 28 $42 $627,302 55
Thu Apr. 2, 2009 - $2,025 +72.6% -8.3% 28 $72 $629,327 56
Fri Apr. 3, 2009 - $5,991 +195.9% +78.6% 22 $272 $635,318 57
Sat Apr. 4, 2009 - $6,314 +5.4% +58.7% 22 $287 $641,632 58
Sun Apr. 5, 2009 - $4,390 -30.5% +53.5% 22 $200 $646,022 59
Mon Apr. 6, 2009 - $2,321 -47.1% +68.8% 22 $106 $648,343 60
Tue Apr. 7, 2009 - $2,368 +2.0% +26.3% 22 $108 $650,711 61
Wed Apr. 8, 2009 - $2,340 -1.2% +99.5% 22 $106 $653,051 62
Thu Apr. 9, 2009 - $3,230 +38.0% +59.5% 22 $147 $656,281 63
Fri Apr. 10, 2009 - $5,443 +68.5% -9.1% 32 $170 $661,724 64
Sat Apr. 11, 2009 - $6,072 +11.6% -3.8% 32 $190 $667,796 65
Sun Apr. 12, 2009 - $3,258 -46.3% -25.8% 32 $102 $671,054 66
Mon Apr. 13, 2009 - $2,352 -27.8% +1.3% 32 $74 $673,406 67
Tue Apr. 14, 2009 - $2,451 +4.2% +3.5% 32 $77 $675,857 68
Wed Apr. 15, 2009 - $2,128 -13.2% -9.1% 32 $67 $677,985 69
Thu Apr. 16, 2009 - $1,953 -8.2% -39.5% 32 $61 $679,938 70
Fri Apr. 17, 2009 - $1,457 -25.4% -73.2% 12 $121 $681,395 71
Sat Apr. 18, 2009 - $2,357 +61.8% -61.2% 12 $196 $683,752 72
Sun Apr. 19, 2009 - $1,732 -26.5% -46.8% 12 $144 $685,484 73
Mon Apr. 20, 2009 - $767 -55.7% -67.4% 12 $64 $686,251 74
Tue Apr. 21, 2009 - $748 -2.5% -69.5% 12 $62 $686,999 75
Wed Apr. 22, 2009 - $610 -18.4% -71.3% 12 $51 $687,609 76
Thu Apr. 23, 2009 - $920 +50.8% -52.9% 12 $77 $688,529 77
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).