Adjuster:

The Expendables 2

Domestic Total Gross: $85,028,192
Distributor: LionsgateRelease Date: August 17, 2012
Genre: ActionRuntime: 1 hrs. 42 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $100 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 17, 2012 1 $10,494,145 - - 3,316 $3,165 $10,494,145 1
Sat Aug. 18, 2012 1 $10,210,399 -2.7% - 3,316 $3,079 $20,704,544 2
Sun Aug. 19, 2012 1 $7,886,826 -22.8% - 3,316 $2,378 $28,591,370 3
Mon Aug. 20, 2012 1 $2,792,129 -64.6% - 3,316 $842 $31,383,499 4
Tue Aug. 21, 2012 1 $3,230,645 +15.7% - 3,316 $974 $34,614,144 5
Wed Aug. 22, 2012 1 $2,163,690 -33.0% - 3,316 $653 $36,777,834 6
Thu Aug. 23, 2012 1 $2,036,110 -5.9% - 3,316 $614 $38,813,944 7
Fri Aug. 24, 2012 1 $3,836,908 +88.4% -63.4% 3,355 $1,144 $42,650,852 8
Sat Aug. 25, 2012 1 $5,597,075 +45.9% -45.2% 3,355 $1,668 $48,247,927 9
Sun Aug. 26, 2012 1 $3,989,596 -28.7% -49.4% 3,355 $1,189 $52,237,523 10
Mon Aug. 27, 2012 1 $1,361,996 -65.9% -51.2% 3,355 $406 $53,599,519 11
Tue Aug. 28, 2012 1 $1,644,780 +20.8% -49.1% 3,355 $490 $55,244,299 12
Wed Aug. 29, 2012 2 $1,062,193 -35.4% -50.9% 3,355 $317 $56,306,492 13
Thu Aug. 30, 2012 1 $1,052,413 -0.9% -48.3% 3,355 $314 $57,358,905 14
Fri Aug. 31, 2012 3 $2,210,156 +110.0% -42.4% 3,334 $663 $59,569,061 15
Sat Sep . 1, 2012 3 $3,342,273 +51.2% -40.3% 3,334 $1,002 $62,911,334 16
Sun Sep . 2, 2012 3 $3,477,952 +4.1% -12.8% 3,334 $1,043 $66,389,286 17
Mon Sep . 3, 2012 3 $2,424,799 -30.3% +78.0% 3,334 $727 $68,814,085 18
Tue Sep . 4, 2012 3 $787,969 -67.5% -52.1% 3,334 $236 $69,602,054 19
Wed Sep . 5, 2012 4 $517,571 -34.3% -51.3% 3,334 $155 $70,119,625 20
Thu Sep . 6, 2012 4 $547,514 +5.8% -48.0% 3,334 $164 $70,667,139 21
Fri Sep . 7, 2012 4 $1,338,396 +144.4% -39.4% 3,260 $411 $72,005,535 22
Sat Sep . 8, 2012 3 $2,309,362 +72.5% -30.9% 3,260 $708 $74,314,897 23
Sun Sep . 9, 2012 3 $1,304,141 -43.5% -62.5% 3,260 $400 $75,619,038 24
Mon Sep . 10, 2012 4 $378,741 -71.0% -84.4% 3,260 $116 $75,997,779 25
Tue Sep . 11, 2012 4 $505,398 +33.4% -35.9% 3,260 $155 $76,503,177 26
Wed Sep . 12, 2012 4 $380,729 -24.7% -26.4% 3,260 $117 $76,883,906 27
Thu Sep . 13, 2012 4 $376,073 -1.2% -31.3% 3,260 $115 $77,259,979 28
Fri Sep . 14, 2012 6 $888,407 +136.2% -33.6% 2,896 $307 $78,148,386 29
Sat Sep . 15, 2012 6 $1,433,271 +61.3% -37.9% 2,896 $495 $79,581,657 30
Sun Sep . 16, 2012 6 $824,323 -42.5% -36.8% 2,896 $285 $80,405,980 31
Mon Sep . 17, 2012 5 $279,004 -66.2% -26.3% 2,896 $96 $80,684,984 32
Tue Sep . 18, 2012 5 $364,714 +30.7% -27.8% 2,896 $126 $81,049,698 33
Wed Sep . 19, 2012 5 $254,442 -30.2% -33.2% 2,896 $88 $81,304,140 34
Thu Sep . 20, 2012 5 $257,812 +1.3% -31.4% 2,896 $89 $81,561,952 35
Fri Sep . 21, 2012 12 $399,146 +54.8% -55.1% 1,820 $219 $81,961,098 36
Sat Sep . 22, 2012 13 $681,114 +70.6% -52.5% 1,820 $374 $82,642,212 37
Sun Sep . 23, 2012 12 $377,593 -44.6% -54.2% 1,820 $207 $83,019,805 38
Mon Sep . 24, 2012 12 $107,954 -71.4% -61.3% 1,820 $59 $83,127,759 39
Tue Sep . 25, 2012 11 $141,931 +31.5% -61.1% 1,820 $78 $83,269,690 40
Wed Sep . 26, 2012 15 $120,145 -15.3% -52.8% 1,820 $66 $83,389,835 41
Thu Sep . 27, 2012 12 $111,313 -7.4% -56.8% 1,820 $61 $83,501,148 42
Fri Sep . 28, 2012 - $140,029 +25.8% -64.9% 815 $172 $83,641,177 43
Sat Sep . 29, 2012 20 $244,200 +74.4% -64.1% 815 $300 $83,885,377 44
Sun Sep . 30, 2012 20 $139,970 -42.7% -62.9% 815 $172 $84,025,347 45
Mon Oct. 1, 2012 - $39,802 -71.6% -63.1% 815 $49 $84,065,149 46
Tue Oct. 2, 2012 20 $53,716 +35.0% -62.2% 815 $66 $84,118,865 47
Wed Oct. 3, 2012 - $39,533 -26.4% -67.1% 815 $49 $84,158,398 48
Thu Oct. 4, 2012 - $44,336 +12.1% -60.2% 815 $54 $84,202,734 49
Fri Oct. 5, 2012 - $43,752 -1.3% -68.8% 313 $140 $84,246,486 50
Sat Oct. 6, 2012 - $75,718 +73.1% -69.0% 313 $242 $84,322,204 51
Sun Oct. 7, 2012 - $48,154 -36.4% -65.6% 313 $154 $84,370,358 52
Mon Oct. 8, 2012 - $22,171 -54.0% -44.3% 313 $71 $84,392,529 53
Tue Oct. 9, 2012 - $16,912 -23.7% -68.5% 313 $54 $84,409,441 54
Wed Oct. 10, 2012 - $14,976 -11.4% -62.1% 313 $48 $84,424,417 55
Thu Oct. 11, 2012 - $11,573 -22.7% -73.9% 313 $37 $84,435,990 56
Fri Oct. 12, 2012 - $18,987 +64.1% -56.6% 146 $130 $84,454,977 57
Sat Oct. 13, 2012 - $29,085 +53.2% -61.6% 146 $199 $84,484,062 58
Sun Oct. 14, 2012 - $17,896 -38.5% -62.8% 146 $123 $84,501,958 59
Mon Oct. 15, 2012 - $6,006 -66.4% -72.9% 146 $41 $84,507,964 60
Tue Oct. 16, 2012 - $8,138 +35.5% -51.9% 146 $56 $84,516,102 61
Wed Oct. 17, 2012 - $6,004 -26.2% -59.9% 146 $41 $84,522,106 62
Thu Oct. 18, 2012 - $6,096 +1.5% -47.3% 146 $42 $84,528,202 63
Fri Oct. 19, 2012 - $12,744 +109.1% -32.9% 92 $139 $84,540,946 64
Sat Oct. 20, 2012 - $20,835 +63.5% -28.4% 92 $226 $84,561,781 65
Sun Oct. 21, 2012 - $11,512 -44.7% -35.7% 92 $125 $84,573,293 66
Mon Oct. 22, 2012 - $4,257 -63.0% -29.1% 92 $46 $84,577,550 67
Tue Oct. 23, 2012 - $5,968 +40.2% -26.7% 92 $65 $84,583,518 68
Wed Oct. 24, 2012 - $4,075 -31.7% -32.1% 92 $44 $84,587,593 69
Thu Oct. 25, 2012 - $4,865 +19.4% -20.2% 92 $53 $84,592,458 70
Fri Oct. 26, 2012 - $31,188 +541.1% +144.7% 178 $175 $84,623,646 71
Sat Oct. 27, 2012 - $48,331 +55.0% +132.0% 178 $272 $84,671,977 72
Sun Oct. 28, 2012 - $33,427 -30.8% +190.4% 178 $188 $84,705,404 73
Mon Oct. 29, 2012 - $11,282 -66.2% +165.0% 178 $63 $84,716,686 74
Tue Oct. 30, 2012 - $13,312 +18.0% +123.1% 178 $75 $84,729,998 75
Wed Oct. 31, 2012 - $10,507 -21.1% +157.8% 178 $59 $84,740,505 76
Thu Nov. 1, 2012 - $12,196 +16.1% +150.7% 178 $69 $84,752,701 77
Fri Nov. 2, 2012 - $26,938 +120.9% -13.6% 173 $156 $84,779,639 78
Sat Nov. 3, 2012 - $46,953 +74.3% -2.9% 173 $271 $84,826,592 79
Sun Nov. 4, 2012 - $28,721 -38.8% -14.1% 173 $166 $84,855,313 80
Mon Nov. 5, 2012 - $9,126 -68.2% -19.1% 173 $53 $84,864,439 81
Tue Nov. 6, 2012 - $10,224 +12.0% -23.2% 173 $59 $84,874,663 82
Wed Nov. 7, 2012 - $9,219 -9.8% -12.3% 173 $53 $84,883,882 83
Thu Nov. 8, 2012 - $8,992 -2.5% -26.3% 173 $52 $84,892,874 84
Fri Nov. 9, 2012 - $15,952 +77.4% -40.8% 134 $119 $84,908,826 85
Sat Nov. 10, 2012 - $27,762 +74.0% -40.9% 134 $207 $84,936,588 86
Sun Nov. 11, 2012 - $19,636 -29.3% -31.6% 134 $147 $84,956,224 87
Mon Nov. 12, 2012 - $9,706 -50.6% +6.4% 134 $72 $84,965,930 88
Tue Nov. 13, 2012 - $5,662 -41.7% -44.6% 134 $42 $84,971,592 89
Wed Nov. 14, 2012 - $4,971 -12.2% -46.1% 134 $37 $84,976,563 90
Thu Nov. 15, 2012 - $5,473 +10.1% -39.1% 134 $41 $84,982,036 91
Fri Nov. 16, 2012 - $8,748 +59.8% -45.2% 95 $92 $84,990,784 92
Sat Nov. 17, 2012 - $15,521 +77.4% -44.1% 95 $163 $85,006,305 93
Sun Nov. 18, 2012 - $11,096 -28.5% -43.5% 95 $117 $85,017,401 94
Mon Nov. 19, 2012 - $4,891 -55.9% -49.6% 95 $51 $85,022,292 95
Tue Nov. 20, 2012 - $5,900 +20.6% +4.2% 95 $62 $85,028,192 96
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).