Adjuster:

Expelled:
No Intelligence Allowed


Domestic Total Gross: $7,720,487
Distributor: Rocky Mountain PicturesRelease Date: April 18, 2008
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 30 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 18, 2008 8 $1,208,748 - - 1,052 $1,149 $1,208,748 1
Sat Apr. 19, 2008 10 $996,244 -17.6% - 1,052 $947 $2,204,992 2
Sun Apr. 20, 2008 9 $765,856 -23.1% - 1,052 $728 $2,970,848 3
Mon Apr. 21, 2008 9 $238,804 -68.8% - 1,052 $227 $3,209,652 4
Tue Apr. 22, 2008 9 $227,232 -4.8% - 1,052 $216 $3,436,884 5
Wed Apr. 23, 2008 9 $234,596 +3.2% - 1,052 $223 $3,671,480 6
Thu Apr. 24, 2008 9 $231,440 -1.3% - 1,052 $220 $3,902,920 7
Fri Apr. 25, 2008 13 $452,000 +95.3% -62.6% 1,041 $434 $4,355,000 8
Sat Apr. 26, 2008 13 $529,000 +17.0% -46.9% 1,041 $508 $4,884,000 9
Sun Apr. 27, 2008 13 $414,000 -21.7% -45.9% 1,041 $398 $5,297,860 10
Mon Apr. 28, 2008 11 $157,191 -62.0% -34.2% 1,041 $151 $5,455,051 11
Tue Apr. 29, 2008 11 $162,396 +3.3% -28.5% 1,041 $156 $5,617,447 12
Wed Apr. 30, 2008 11 $159,273 -1.9% -32.1% 1,041 $153 $5,776,720 13
Thu May 1, 2008 11 $158,232 -0.7% -31.6% 1,041 $152 $5,934,952 14
Fri May 2, 2008 14 $216,480 +36.8% -52.1% 656 $330 $6,151,432 15
Sat May 3, 2008 17 $270,272 +24.8% -48.9% 656 $412 $6,421,704 16
Sun May 4, 2008 14 $191,552 -29.1% -53.7% 656 $292 $6,613,256 17
Mon May 5, 2008 13 $66,912 -65.1% -57.4% 656 $102 $6,680,168 18
Tue May 6, 2008 12 $74,128 +10.8% -54.4% 656 $113 $6,754,296 19
Wed May 7, 2008 12 $73,472 -0.9% -53.9% 656 $112 $6,827,768 20
Thu May 8, 2008 12 $78,720 +7.1% -50.3% 656 $120 $6,906,488 21
Fri May 9, 2008 19 $100,902 +28.2% -53.4% 402 $251 $7,007,390 22
Sat May 10, 2008 20 $120,600 +19.5% -55.4% 402 $300 $7,127,990 23
Sun May 11, 2008 18 $107,334 -11.0% -44.0% 402 $267 $7,235,324 24
Mon May 12, 2008 16 $38,994 -63.7% -41.7% 402 $97 $7,274,318 25
Tue May 13, 2008 17 $35,778 -8.2% -51.7% 402 $89 $7,310,095 26
Wed May 14, 2008 15 $43,818 +22.5% -40.4% 402 $109 $7,353,913 27
Thu May 15, 2008 15 $43,014 -1.8% -45.4% 402 $107 $7,396,927 28
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).