Adjuster:

Big Miracle

Domestic Total Gross: $20,157,300
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: February 3, 2012
Genre: DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 3 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $40 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Feb. 4, 2012 4 $3,928,005 +73.2% - 2,129 $1,845 $6,195,390 2
Fri Feb. 3, 2012 4 $2,267,385 - - 2,129 $1,065 $2,267,385 1
Sat Feb. 11, 2012 8 $1,845,045 +96.6% -53.0% 2,133 $865 $12,119,500 9
Sun Feb. 5, 2012 3 $1,564,815 -60.2% - 2,129 $735 $7,760,205 3
Sat Feb. 18, 2012 13 $899,125 +66.7% -51.3% 1,634 $550 $15,881,840 16
Mon Feb. 20, 2012 10 $898,675 +8.9% +303.0% 1,634 $550 $17,605,685 18
Sun Feb. 12, 2012 8 $1,162,485 -37.0% -25.7% 2,133 $545 $13,281,985 10
Sun Feb. 19, 2012 13 $825,170 -8.2% -29.0% 1,634 $505 $16,707,010 17
Sat Feb. 25, 2012 20 $298,300 +79.2% -66.8% 628 $475 $18,699,495 23
Fri Feb. 10, 2012 8 $938,520 +175.5% -58.6% 2,133 $440 $10,274,455 8
Sat Mar. 3, 2012 - $140,010 +69.6% -53.1% 359 $390 $19,283,160 30
Fri Feb. 17, 2012 13 $539,220 +102.2% -42.5% 1,634 $330 $14,982,715 15
Sun Feb. 26, 2012 19 $204,085 -31.6% -75.3% 628 $325 $18,903,580 24
Sat Mar. 10, 2012 - $72,705 +65.1% -48.1% 238 $305 $19,557,860 37
Fri Feb. 24, 2012 20 $166,420 -11.4% -69.1% 628 $265 $18,401,195 22
Sat Mar. 24, 2012 - $54,880 +53.1% +3.4% 224 $245 $19,932,635 51
Sat Mar. 31, 2012 - $40,825 +37.2% -25.6% 170 $240 $20,088,480 58
Tue Feb. 7, 2012 7 $500,585 +34.4% - 2,129 $235 $8,633,365 5
Fri Mar. 2, 2012 - $82,570 +87.8% -50.4% 359 $230 $19,143,150 29
Sat Mar. 17, 2012 - $53,095 +25.0% -27.0% 236 $225 $19,757,025 44
Sun Mar. 4, 2012 - $78,980 -43.6% -61.3% 359 $220 $19,362,140 31
Tue Feb. 14, 2012 11 $458,595 +105.7% -8.4% 2,133 $215 $13,963,570 12
Fri Mar. 9, 2012 - $44,050 +123.1% -46.7% 238 $185 $19,485,155 36
Fri Mar. 16, 2012 - $42,480 +124.2% -3.6% 236 $180 $19,703,930 43
Mon Feb. 6, 2012 8 $372,575 -76.2% - 2,129 $175 $8,132,780 4
Fri Mar. 30, 2012 - $29,750 +121.4% -17.0% 170 $175 $20,047,655 57
Wed Feb. 8, 2012 7 $361,930 -27.7% - 2,129 $170 $8,995,295 6
Thu Feb. 9, 2012 9 $340,640 -5.9% - 2,129 $160 $9,335,935 7
Tue Feb. 21, 2012 13 $261,440 -70.9% -43.0% 1,634 $160 $17,867,125 19
Fri Mar. 23, 2012 - $35,840 +177.3% -15.6% 224 $160 $19,877,755 50
Sun Mar. 11, 2012 - $36,905 -49.2% -53.3% 238 $155 $19,594,765 38
Sun Mar. 18, 2012 - $35,400 -33.3% -4.1% 236 $150 $19,792,425 45
Sun Mar. 25, 2012 - $33,595 -38.8% -5.1% 224 $150 $19,966,230 52
Sun Apr. 1, 2012 - $25,485 -37.6% -24.1% 170 $150 $20,113,965 59
Thu Feb. 16, 2012 9 $266,625 +25.0% -21.7% 2,133 $125 $14,443,495 14
Thu Feb. 23, 2012 13 $187,910 +4.5% -29.5% 1,634 $115 $18,234,775 21
Wed Feb. 22, 2012 13 $179,740 -31.3% -15.7% 1,634 $110 $18,046,865 20
Mon Feb. 13, 2012 10 $222,990 -80.8% -40.1% 2,133 $105 $13,504,975 11
Wed Feb. 15, 2012 11 $213,300 -53.5% -41.1% 2,133 $100 $14,176,870 13
Thu Mar. 15, 2012 - $18,950 +21.9% -4.0% 238 $80 $19,661,450 42
Tue Mar. 13, 2012 - $17,905 +25.4% -22.7% 238 $75 $19,626,950 40
Thu Apr. 5, 2012 - $12,745 +25.0% -5.2% 170 $75 $20,157,300 63
Thu Mar. 1, 2012 - $43,960 +16.7% -76.6% 628 $70 $19,060,580 28
Tue Apr. 3, 2012 - $11,895 +40.0% -12.2% 170 $70 $20,134,355 61
Tue Feb. 28, 2012 - $40,820 +18.2% -84.4% 628 $65 $18,978,940 26
Tue Mar. 6, 2012 - $23,165 +27.9% -43.3% 359 $65 $19,403,410 33
Wed Mar. 14, 2012 - $15,550 -13.2% -13.4% 238 $65 $19,642,500 41
Wed Feb. 29, 2012 - $37,680 -7.7% -79.0% 628 $60 $19,016,620 27
Mon Mar. 12, 2012 - $14,280 -61.3% -21.1% 238 $60 $19,609,045 39
Tue Mar. 27, 2012 - $13,550 +10.0% +4.4% 224 $60 $19,992,100 54
Thu Mar. 29, 2012 - $13,440 +8.7% +4.0% 224 $60 $20,017,905 56
Wed Apr. 4, 2012 - $10,200 -14.2% -17.5% 170 $60 $20,144,555 62
Mon Feb. 27, 2012 - $34,540 -83.1% -96.2% 628 $55 $18,938,120 25
Thu Mar. 8, 2012 - $19,745 +10.0% -55.1% 359 $55 $19,441,105 35
Tue Mar. 20, 2012 - $12,980 +10.0% -27.5% 236 $55 $19,817,205 47
Thu Mar. 22, 2012 - $12,925 +9.7% -31.8% 236 $55 $19,841,915 49
Wed Mar. 28, 2012 - $12,365 -8.7% +4.9% 224 $55 $20,004,465 55
Mon Mar. 26, 2012 - $12,320 -63.3% +4.4% 224 $55 $19,978,550 53
Mon Mar. 5, 2012 - $18,105 -77.1% -47.6% 359 $50 $19,380,245 32
Wed Mar. 7, 2012 - $17,950 -22.5% -52.4% 359 $50 $19,421,360 34
Mon Mar. 19, 2012 - $11,800 -66.7% -17.4% 236 $50 $19,804,225 46
Wed Mar. 21, 2012 - $11,785 -9.2% -24.2% 236 $50 $19,828,990 48
Mon Apr. 2, 2012 - $8,495 -66.7% -31.0% 170 $50 $20,122,460 60
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).