Adjuster:

Evelyn

Domestic Total Gross: $1,487,645
Distributor: MGMRelease Date: December 13, 2002
Genre: Period DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 33 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 13, 2002 - $16,437 - - 15 $1,096 $16,437 1
Sat Dec. 14, 2002 - $29,526 +79.6% - 15 $1,968 $45,963 2
Sun Dec. 15, 2002 - $19,381 -34.4% - 15 $1,292 $65,344 3
Mon Dec. 16, 2002 - $6,373 -67.1% - 15 $425 $71,717 4
Tue Dec. 17, 2002 - $8,450 +32.6% - 15 $563 $80,167 5
Wed Dec. 18, 2002 - $7,036 -16.7% - 15 $469 $87,203 6
Thu Dec. 19, 2002 - $6,830 -2.9% - 15 $455 $94,033 7
Fri Dec. 20, 2002 - $29,695 +334.8% +80.7% 67 $443 $123,728 8
Sat Dec. 21, 2002 - $55,799 +87.9% +89.0% 67 $833 $179,527 9
Sun Dec. 22, 2002 - $44,560 -20.1% +129.9% 67 $665 $224,087 10
Mon Dec. 23, 2002 - $23,356 -47.6% +266.5% 67 $349 $247,443 11
Tue Dec. 24, 2002 - $23,621 +1.1% +179.5% 67 $353 $271,064 12
Wed Dec. 25, 2002 - $48,000 +103.2% +582.2% 136 $353 $319,064 13
Thu Dec. 26, 2002 - $61,509 +28.1% +800.6% 136 $452 $380,573 14
Fri Dec. 27, 2002 - $77,006 +25.2% +159.3% 137 $562 $457,579 15
Sat Dec. 28, 2002 - $96,209 +24.9% +72.4% 137 $702 $553,788 16
Sun Dec. 29, 2002 - $76,887 -20.1% +72.5% 137 $561 $630,675 17
Mon Dec. 30, 2002 - $53,188 -30.8% +127.7% 137 $388 $683,863 18
Tue Dec. 31, 2002 - $65,042 +22.3% +175.4% 137 $475 $748,905 19
Wed Jan. 1, 2003 - $92,025 +41.5% +91.7% 137 $672 $840,930 20
Thu Jan. 2, 2003 - $51,281 -44.3% -16.6% 137 $374 $892,211 21
Fri Jan. 3, 2003 - $42,013 -18.1% -45.4% 125 $336 $934,224 22
Sat Jan. 4, 2003 - $70,366 +67.5% -26.9% 125 $563 $1,004,590 23
Sun Jan. 5, 2003 - $38,889 -44.7% -49.4% 125 $311 $1,043,479 24
Mon Jan. 6, 2003 - $13,120 -66.3% -75.3% 125 $105 $1,056,599 25
Tue Jan. 7, 2003 - $14,556 +10.9% -77.6% 125 $116 $1,071,155 26
Wed Jan. 8, 2003 - $15,812 +8.6% -82.8% 125 $126 $1,086,967 27
Thu Jan. 9, 2003 - $15,911 +0.6% -69.0% 125 $127 $1,102,878 28
Fri Jan. 10, 2003 - $26,543 +66.8% -36.8% 107 $248 $1,129,421 29
Sat Jan. 11, 2003 - $43,341 +63.3% -38.4% 107 $405 $1,172,762 30
Sun Jan. 12, 2003 - $26,305 -39.3% -32.4% 107 $246 $1,199,067 31
Mon Jan. 13, 2003 - $10,016 -61.9% -23.7% 107 $94 $1,209,083 32
Tue Jan. 14, 2003 - $13,040 +30.2% -10.4% 107 $122 $1,222,123 33
Wed Jan. 15, 2003 - $11,664 -10.6% -26.2% 107 $109 $1,233,787 34
Thu Jan. 16, 2003 - $11,987 +2.8% -24.7% 107 $112 $1,245,774 35
Fri Jan. 17, 2003 - $11,536 -3.8% -56.5% 63 $183 $1,257,310 36
Sat Jan. 18, 2003 - $18,299 +58.6% -57.8% 63 $290 $1,275,609 37
Sun Jan. 19, 2003 - $10,196 -44.3% -61.2% 63 $162 $1,285,805 38
Mon Jan. 20, 2003 - $10,826 +6.2% +8.1% 63 $172 $1,296,631 39
Tue Jan. 21, 2003 - $3,407 -68.5% -73.9% 63 $54 $1,300,038 40
Wed Jan. 22, 2003 - $3,435 +0.8% -70.6% 63 $55 $1,303,473 41
Thu Jan. 23, 2003 - $4,742 +38.0% -60.4% 63 $75 $1,308,215 42
Fri Jan. 24, 2003 - $10,657 +124.7% -7.6% 49 $217 $1,318,872 43
Sat Jan. 25, 2003 - $15,352 +44.1% -16.1% 49 $313 $1,334,224 44
Sun Jan. 26, 2003 - $6,927 -54.9% -32.1% 49 $141 $1,341,151 45
Mon Jan. 27, 2003 - $3,028 -56.3% -72.0% 49 $62 $1,344,179 46
Tue Jan. 28, 2003 - $3,588 +18.5% +5.3% 49 $73 $1,347,767 47
Wed Jan. 29, 2003 - $3,254 -9.3% -5.3% 49 $66 $1,351,021 48
Thu Jan. 30, 2003 - $4,472 +37.4% -5.7% 49 $91 $1,355,493 49
Fri Jan. 31, 2003 - $3,562 -20.3% -66.6% 21 $170 $1,359,055 50
Sat Feb. 1, 2003 - $5,933 +66.6% -61.4% 21 $283 $1,364,988 51
Sun Feb. 2, 2003 - $3,355 -43.5% -51.6% 21 $160 $1,368,343 52
Mon Feb. 3, 2003 - $2,212 -34.1% -26.9% 21 $105 $1,370,555 53
Tue Feb. 4, 2003 - $1,995 -9.8% -44.4% 21 $95 $1,372,550 54
Wed Feb. 5, 2003 - $2,827 +41.7% -13.1% 21 $135 $1,375,377 55
Thu Feb. 6, 2003 - $1,654 -41.5% -63.0% 21 $79 $1,377,031 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).