Adjuster:

Eros

Domestic Total Gross: $188,392
Distributor: Warner IndependentRelease Date: April 8, 2005
Genre: ForeignRuntime: 1 hrs. 44 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 8, 2005 - $16,690 - - 12 $1,391 $16,690 1
Sat Apr. 9, 2005 - $21,846 +30.9% - 12 $1,821 $38,536 2
Sun Apr. 10, 2005 - $15,130 -30.7% - 12 $1,261 $53,666 3
Mon Apr. 11, 2005 - $6,013 -60.3% - 12 $501 $59,679 4
Tue Apr. 12, 2005 - $6,365 +5.9% - 12 $530 $66,044 5
Wed Apr. 13, 2005 - $6,823 +7.2% - 12 $569 $72,867 6
Thu Apr. 14, 2005 - $7,756 +13.7% - 12 $646 $80,623 7
Fri Apr. 15, 2005 - $10,935 +41.0% -34.5% 16 $683 $91,558 8
Sat Apr. 16, 2005 - $14,211 +30.0% -34.9% 16 $888 $105,769 9
Sun Apr. 17, 2005 - $9,565 -32.7% -36.8% 16 $598 $115,334 10
Mon Apr. 18, 2005 - $3,802 -60.3% -36.8% 16 $238 $119,136 11
Tue Apr. 19, 2005 - $3,697 -2.8% -41.9% 16 $231 $122,833 12
Wed Apr. 20, 2005 - $3,839 +3.8% -43.7% 16 $240 $126,672 13
Thu Apr. 21, 2005 - $4,920 +28.2% -36.6% 16 $308 $131,592 14
Fri Apr. 22, 2005 - $4,228 -14.1% -61.3% 11 $384 $135,820 15
Sat Apr. 23, 2005 - $6,741 +59.4% -52.6% 11 $613 $142,561 16
Sun Apr. 24, 2005 - $4,814 -28.6% -49.7% 11 $438 $147,375 17
Mon Apr. 25, 2005 - $2,027 -57.9% -46.7% 11 $184 $149,402 18
Tue Apr. 26, 2005 - $2,081 +2.7% -43.7% 11 $189 $151,483 19
Wed Apr. 27, 2005 - $2,416 +16.1% -37.1% 11 $220 $153,899 20
Thu Apr. 28, 2005 - $2,771 +14.7% -43.7% 11 $252 $156,670 21
Fri Apr. 29, 2005 - $1,118 -59.7% -73.6% 7 $160 $157,788 22
Sat Apr. 30, 2005 - $1,610 +44.0% -76.1% 7 $230 $159,398 23
Sun May 1, 2005 - $1,029 -36.1% -78.6% 7 $147 $160,427 24
Mon May 2, 2005 - $385 -62.6% -81.0% 7 $55 $160,812 25
Tue May 3, 2005 - $405 +5.2% -80.5% 7 $58 $161,217 26
Wed May 4, 2005 - $341 -15.8% -85.9% 7 $49 $161,558 27
Thu May 5, 2005 - $897 +163.0% -67.6% 7 $128 $162,455 28
Fri May 6, 2005 - $166 -81.5% -85.2% 2 $83 $162,621 29
Sat May 7, 2005 - $344 +107.2% -78.6% 2 $172 $162,965 30
Sun May 8, 2005 - $176 -48.8% -82.9% 2 $88 $163,141 31
Mon May 9, 2005 - $60 -65.9% -84.4% 2 $30 $163,201 32
Tue May 10, 2005 - $803 +1,238.3% +98.3% 2 $402 $164,004 33
Wed May 11, 2005 - $45 -94.4% -86.8% 2 $23 $164,049 34
Thu May 12, 2005 - $145 +222.2% -83.8% 2 $73 $164,194 35
Fri May 13, 2005 - $926 +538.6% +457.8% 7 $132 $165,120 36
Sat May 14, 2005 - $1,385 +49.6% +302.6% 7 $198 $166,505 37
Sun May 15, 2005 - $867 -37.4% +392.6% 7 $124 $167,372 38
Mon May 16, 2005 - $166 -80.9% +176.7% 7 $24 $167,538 39
Tue May 17, 2005 - $304 +83.1% -62.1% 7 $43 $167,842 40
Wed May 18, 2005 - $365 +20.1% +711.1% 7 $52 $168,207 41
Thu May 19, 2005 - $424 +16.2% +192.4% 7 $61 $168,631 42
Fri May 20, 2005 - $211 -50.2% -77.2% 2 $106 $168,842 43
Sat May 21, 2005 - $194 -8.1% -86.0% 2 $97 $169,036 44
Sun May 22, 2005 - $344 +77.3% -60.3% 2 $172 $169,380 45
Mon May 23, 2005 - $105 -69.5% -36.7% 2 $53 $169,485 46
Tue May 24, 2005 - $84 -20.0% -72.4% 2 $42 $169,569 47
Wed May 25, 2005 - $63 -25.0% -82.7% 2 $32 $169,632 48
Thu May 26, 2005 - $154 +144.4% -63.7% 2 $77 $169,786 49
Fri May 27, 2005 - $506 +228.6% +139.8% 4 $127 $170,292 50
Sat May 28, 2005 - $1,003 +98.2% +417.0% 4 $251 $171,295 51
Sun May 29, 2005 - $867 -13.6% +152.0% 4 $217 $172,162 52
Mon May 30, 2005 - $846 -2.4% +705.7% 4 $212 $173,008 53
Tue May 31, 2005 - $384 -54.6% +357.1% 4 $96 $173,392 54
Wed Jun. 1, 2005 - $471 +22.7% +647.6% 4 $118 $173,863 55
Thu Jun. 2, 2005 - $464 -1.5% +201.3% 4 $116 $174,327 56
Fri Jun. 3, 2005 - $299 -35.6% -40.9% 3 $100 $174,626 57
Sat Jun. 4, 2005 - $457 +52.8% -54.4% 3 $152 $175,083 58
Sun Jun. 5, 2005 - $266 -41.8% -69.3% 3 $89 $175,349 59
Mon Jun. 6, 2005 - $141 -47.0% -83.3% 3 $47 $175,490 60
Tue Jun. 7, 2005 - $130 -7.8% -66.1% 3 $43 $175,620 61
Wed Jun. 8, 2005 - $570 +338.5% +21.0% 3 $190 $176,190 62
Thu Jun. 9, 2005 - $126 -77.9% -72.8% 3 $42 $176,316 63
Fri Jun. 17, 2005 - $197 - - 3 $66 $176,513 71
Sat Jun. 18, 2005 - $205 +4.1% - 3 $68 $176,718 72
Sun Jun. 19, 2005 - $136 -33.7% - 3 $45 $176,854 73
Mon Jun. 20, 2005 - $66 -51.5% - 3 $22 $176,920 74
Tue Jun. 21, 2005 - $43 -34.8% - 3 $14 $176,963 75
Wed Jun. 22, 2005 - $635 +1,376.7% - 3 $212 $177,598 76
Thu Jun. 23, 2005 - $293 -53.9% - 3 $98 $177,891 77
Fri Jun. 24, 2005 - $410 +39.9% +108.1% 2 $205 $178,301 78
Sat Jun. 25, 2005 - $250 -39.0% +22.0% 2 $125 $178,551 79
Sun Jun. 26, 2005 - $609 +143.6% +347.8% 2 $305 $179,160 80
Mon Jun. 27, 2005 - $533 -12.5% +707.6% 2 $267 $179,693 81
Tue Jun. 28, 2005 - $575 +7.9% +1,237.2% 2 $288 $180,268 82
Wed Jun. 29, 2005 - $150 -73.9% -76.4% 2 $75 $180,418 83
Thu Jun. 30, 2005 - $111 -26.0% -62.1% 2 $56 $180,529 84
Fri Jul. 8, 2005 - $2,009 - - 4 $502 $182,464 92
Sat Jul. 9, 2005 - $2,536 +26.2% - 4 $634 $185,000 93
Sun Jul. 10, 2005 - $1,463 -42.3% - 4 $366 $186,463 94
Mon Jul. 11, 2005 - $834 -43.0% - 4 $209 $187,297 95
Tue Jul. 12, 2005 - $231 -72.3% - 4 $58 $187,528 96
Wed Jul. 13, 2005 - $248 +7.4% - 4 $62 $187,776 97
Thu Jul. 14, 2005 - $259 +4.4% - 4 $65 $188,035 98
Fri Jul. 15, 2005 - $36 -86.1% -98.2% 1 $36 $188,071 99
Sat Jul. 16, 2005 - $99 +175.0% -96.1% 1 $99 $188,170 100
Sun Jul. 17, 2005 - $78 -21.2% -94.7% 1 $78 $188,248 101
Mon Jul. 18, 2005 - $21 -73.1% -97.5% 1 $21 $188,269 102
Tue Jul. 19, 2005 - $21 - -90.9% 1 $21 $188,290 103
Wed Jul. 20, 2005 - $21 - -91.5% 1 $21 $188,311 104
Thu Jul. 21, 2005 - $81 +285.7% -68.7% 1 $81 $188,392 105
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).