Adjuster:

El Topo (re-issue)

Domestic Total Gross: $80,302
Distributor: Abkco FilmsRelease Date: December 13, 2006
Genre: ForeignRuntime: 1 hrs. 35 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Nov. 17, 2007 - $258 - - 1 $258 $75,301 277
Mon Nov. 19, 2007 - $397 - - 1 $397 $75,698 293
Wed Nov. 21, 2007 - $400 - - 1 $400 $76,098 302
Fri Jan. 18, 2008 - $107 - - 1 $107 $76,814 332
Sat Jan. 19, 2008 - $349 +226.2% - 1 $349 $77,163 340
Fri Feb. 1, 2008 - $310 - - 1 $310 $77,473 367
Sat Feb. 2, 2008 - $563 +81.6% - 1 $563 $78,037 375
Fri Apr. 18, 2008 - $223 - - 2 $112 $78,260 395
Sat Apr. 19, 2008 - $450 +101.8% - 2 $225 $78,711 403
Wed Apr. 23, 2008 - $690 - - 2 $345 $79,401 421
Fri Jul. 11, 2008 - $425 - - 1 $425 $79,826 437
Sat Jul. 12, 2008 - $476 +12.0% - 1 $476 $80,302 445
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).