Adjuster:

The Duchess

Domestic Total Gross: $13,848,978
Distributor: Paramount VantageRelease Date: September 19, 2008
Genre: Historical DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 50 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 19, 2008 - $56,104 - - 7 $8,015 $56,104 1
Sat Sep . 20, 2008 - $81,344 +45.0% - 7 $11,621 $137,448 2
Sun Sep . 21, 2008 - $52,978 -34.9% - 7 $7,568 $190,426 3
Mon Sep . 22, 2008 - $18,463 -65.1% - 7 $2,638 $208,889 4
Tue Sep . 23, 2008 26 $20,134 +9.1% - 7 $2,876 $229,023 5
Wed Sep . 24, 2008 26 $19,535 -3.0% - 7 $2,791 $248,558 6
Thu Sep . 25, 2008 27 $18,374 -5.9% - 7 $2,625 $266,932 7
Fri Sep . 26, 2008 20 $121,388 +560.7% +116.4% 55 $2,207 $388,320 8
Sat Sep . 27, 2008 18 $266,656 +119.7% +227.8% 55 $4,848 $654,976 9
Sun Sep . 28, 2008 18 $175,031 -34.4% +230.4% 55 $3,182 $830,007 10
Mon Sep . 29, 2008 19 $50,601 -71.1% +174.1% 55 $920 $880,608 11
Tue Sep . 30, 2008 18 $69,262 +36.9% +244.0% 55 $1,259 $949,870 12
Wed Oct. 1, 2008 19 $62,068 -10.4% +217.7% 55 $1,129 $1,011,938 13
Thu Oct. 2, 2008 18 $44,858 -27.7% +144.1% 55 $816 $1,056,796 14
Fri Oct. 3, 2008 20 $238,116 +430.8% +96.2% 127 $1,875 $1,294,912 15
Sat Oct. 4, 2008 20 $392,398 +64.8% +47.2% 127 $3,090 $1,687,310 16
Sun Oct. 5, 2008 20 $263,476 -32.9% +50.5% 127 $2,075 $1,950,786 17
Mon Oct. 6, 2008 20 $76,320 -71.0% +50.8% 127 $601 $2,027,106 18
Tue Oct. 7, 2008 22 $77,156 +1.1% +11.4% 127 $608 $2,104,262 19
Wed Oct. 8, 2008 19 $96,114 +24.6% +54.9% 127 $757 $2,200,376 20
Thu Oct. 9, 2008 20 $97,844 +1.8% +118.1% 127 $770 $2,298,220 21
Fri Oct. 10, 2008 9 $1,006,143 +928.3% +322.5% 1,207 $834 $3,304,363 22
Sat Oct. 11, 2008 8 $1,366,459 +35.8% +248.2% 1,207 $1,132 $4,670,822 23
Sun Oct. 12, 2008 8 $932,239 -31.8% +253.8% 1,207 $772 $5,603,061 24
Mon Oct. 13, 2008 10 $452,561 -51.5% +493.0% 1,207 $375 $6,055,622 25
Tue Oct. 14, 2008 8 $328,193 -27.5% +325.4% 1,207 $272 $6,383,815 26
Wed Oct. 15, 2008 8 $297,633 -9.3% +209.7% 1,207 $247 $6,681,448 27
Thu Oct. 16, 2008 8 $325,863 +9.5% +233.0% 1,207 $270 $7,007,311 28
Fri Oct. 17, 2008 13 $684,854 +110.2% -31.9% 1,207 $567 $7,692,165 29
Sat Oct. 18, 2008 13 $895,777 +30.8% -34.4% 1,207 $742 $8,587,942 30
Sun Oct. 19, 2008 12 $540,957 -39.6% -42.0% 1,207 $448 $9,128,899 31
Mon Oct. 20, 2008 13 $184,278 -65.9% -59.3% 1,207 $153 $9,313,177 32
Tue Oct. 21, 2008 12 $215,136 +16.7% -34.4% 1,207 $178 $9,528,313 33
Wed Oct. 22, 2008 11 $219,525 +2.0% -26.2% 1,207 $182 $9,747,838 34
Thu Oct. 23, 2008 12 $218,022 -0.7% -33.1% 1,207 $181 $9,965,860 35
Fri Oct. 24, 2008 15 $377,460 +73.1% -44.9% 873 $432 $10,343,320 36
Sat Oct. 25, 2008 15 $537,739 +42.5% -40.0% 873 $616 $10,881,059 37
Sun Oct. 26, 2008 14 $329,120 -38.8% -39.2% 873 $377 $11,210,179 38
Mon Oct. 27, 2008 15 $108,062 -67.2% -41.4% 873 $124 $11,318,241 39
Tue Oct. 28, 2008 14 $134,905 +24.8% -37.3% 873 $155 $11,453,146 40
Wed Oct. 29, 2008 15 $129,170 -4.3% -41.2% 873 $148 $11,582,316 41
Thu Oct. 30, 2008 14 $125,892 -2.5% -42.3% 873 $144 $11,708,208 42
Fri Oct. 31, 2008 - $136,324 +8.3% -63.9% 527 $259 $11,844,532 43
Sat Nov. 1, 2008 - $291,434 +113.8% -45.8% 527 $553 $12,135,966 44
Sun Nov. 2, 2008 - $195,552 -32.9% -40.6% 527 $371 $12,331,518 45
Mon Nov. 3, 2008 - $64,169 -67.2% -40.6% 527 $122 $12,395,687 46
Tue Nov. 4, 2008 - $66,289 +3.3% -50.9% 527 $126 $12,461,976 47
Wed Nov. 5, 2008 17 $72,061 +8.7% -44.2% 527 $137 $12,534,037 48
Thu Nov. 6, 2008 17 $78,475 +8.9% -37.7% 527 $149 $12,612,512 49
Fri Nov. 7, 2008 21 $111,089 +41.6% -18.5% 323 $344 $12,723,601 50
Sat Nov. 8, 2008 22 $180,642 +62.6% -38.0% 323 $559 $12,904,243 51
Sun Nov. 9, 2008 21 $112,253 -37.9% -42.6% 323 $348 $13,016,496 52
Mon Nov. 10, 2008 - $43,175 -61.5% -32.7% 323 $134 $13,059,671 53
Tue Nov. 11, 2008 - $65,648 +52.1% -1.0% 323 $203 $13,125,319 54
Wed Nov. 12, 2008 - $41,813 -36.3% -42.0% 323 $129 $13,167,132 55
Thu Nov. 13, 2008 - $41,437 -0.9% -47.2% 323 $128 $13,208,569 56
Fri Nov. 14, 2008 - $67,815 +63.7% -39.0% 270 $251 $13,276,384 57
Sat Nov. 15, 2008 - $104,924 +54.7% -41.9% 270 $389 $13,381,308 58
Sun Nov. 16, 2008 - $64,040 -39.0% -43.0% 270 $237 $13,445,348 59
Mon Nov. 17, 2008 - $24,197 -62.2% -44.0% 270 $90 $13,469,545 60
Tue Nov. 18, 2008 - $27,299 +12.8% -58.4% 270 $101 $13,496,844 61
Wed Nov. 19, 2008 - $28,120 +3.0% -32.7% 270 $104 $13,524,964 62
Thu Nov. 20, 2008 - $27,323 -2.8% -34.1% 270 $101 $13,552,287 63
Fri Nov. 21, 2008 - $34,495 +26.2% -49.1% 154 $224 $13,586,782 64
Sat Nov. 22, 2008 - $53,010 +53.7% -49.5% 154 $344 $13,639,792 65
Sun Nov. 23, 2008 - $30,391 -42.7% -52.5% 154 $197 $13,670,183 66
Mon Nov. 24, 2008 - $12,366 -59.3% -48.9% 154 $80 $13,682,549 67
Tue Nov. 25, 2008 - $16,065 +29.9% -41.2% 154 $104 $13,698,614 68
Wed Nov. 26, 2008 - $7,858 -51.1% -72.1% 78 $101 $13,706,472 69
Thu Nov. 27, 2008 - $6,887 -12.4% -74.8% 78 $88 $13,713,359 70
Fri Nov. 28, 2008 - $16,130 +134.2% -53.2% 78 $207 $13,729,489 71
Sat Nov. 29, 2008 - $18,836 +16.8% -64.5% 78 $241 $13,748,325 72
Sun Nov. 30, 2008 - $11,517 -38.9% -62.1% 78 $148 $13,759,842 73
Mon Dec. 1, 2008 - $3,581 -68.9% -71.0% 78 $46 $13,763,423 74
Tue Dec. 2, 2008 - $5,243 +46.4% -67.4% 78 $67 $13,768,666 75
Wed Dec. 3, 2008 - $4,815 -8.2% -38.7% 78 $62 $13,773,481 76
Thu Dec. 4, 2008 - $5,576 +15.8% -19.0% 78 $71 $13,779,057 77
Fri Dec. 5, 2008 - $14,445 +159.1% -10.4% 135 $107 $13,793,502 78
Sat Dec. 6, 2008 - $18,668 +29.2% -0.9% 135 $138 $13,812,170 79
Sun Dec. 7, 2008 - $11,571 -38.0% +0.5% 135 $86 $13,823,741 80
Mon Dec. 8, 2008 - $5,390 -53.4% +50.5% 135 $40 $13,829,131 81
Tue Dec. 9, 2008 - $6,461 +19.9% +23.2% 135 $48 $13,835,592 82
Wed Dec. 10, 2008 - $6,502 +0.6% +35.0% 135 $48 $13,842,094 83
Thu Dec. 11, 2008 - $6,884 +5.9% +23.5% 135 $51 $13,848,978 84
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).