Adjuster:

Drive Me Crazy

Domestic Total Gross: $17,845,337
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: October 1, 1999
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 31 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $8.5 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Oct. 18, 1999 - $99,488 - - 2,088 $48 $15,111,563 18
Tue Oct. 19, 1999 - $102,847 +3.4% - 2,088 $49 $15,214,410 19
Wed Oct. 20, 1999 - $95,402 -7.2% - 2,088 $46 $15,309,812 20
Thu Oct. 21, 1999 - $123,149 +29.1% - 2,088 $59 $15,432,961 21
Mon Oct. 25, 1999 - $33,287 - -66.5% 1,062 $31 $16,303,039 25
Tue Oct. 26, 1999 - $40,013 +20.2% -61.1% 1,062 $38 $16,343,052 26
Wed Oct. 27, 1999 - $32,024 -20.0% -66.4% 1,062 $30 $16,375,076 27
Thu Oct. 28, 1999 - $41,115 +28.4% -66.6% 1,062 $39 $16,416,191 28
Mon Nov. 1, 1999 19 $27,483 - -17.4% 714 $38 $16,761,289 32
Tue Nov. 2, 1999 19 $33,423 +21.6% -16.5% 714 $47 $16,794,712 33
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).