Adjuster:

Drive Angry

Domestic Total Gross: $10,721,033
Distributor: Summit EntertainmentRelease Date: February 25, 2011
Genre: ActionRuntime: 1 hrs. 44 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 25, 2011 9 $1,629,735 - - 2,290 $712 $1,629,735 1
Sat Feb. 26, 2011 9 $2,182,261 +33.9% - 2,290 $953 $3,811,996 2
Sun Feb. 27, 2011 9 $1,375,629 -37.0% - 2,290 $601 $5,187,625 3
Mon Feb. 28, 2011 7 $429,280 -68.8% - 2,290 $187 $5,616,905 4
Tue Mar. 1, 2011 7 $519,270 +21.0% - 2,290 $227 $6,136,175 5
Wed Mar. 2, 2011 7 $378,121 -27.2% - 2,290 $165 $6,514,296 6
Thu Mar. 3, 2011 8 $363,996 -3.7% - 2,290 $159 $6,878,292 7
Fri Mar. 4, 2011 13 $606,290 +66.6% -62.8% 2,290 $265 $7,484,582 8
Sat Mar. 5, 2011 13 $968,863 +59.8% -55.6% 2,290 $423 $8,453,445 9
Sun Mar. 6, 2011 13 $650,506 -32.9% -52.7% 2,290 $284 $9,103,951 10
Mon Mar. 7, 2011 11 $228,025 -64.9% -46.9% 2,290 $100 $9,331,976 11
Tue Mar. 8, 2011 11 $259,020 +13.6% -50.1% 2,290 $113 $9,590,996 12
Wed Mar. 9, 2011 11 $206,241 -20.4% -45.5% 2,290 $90 $9,797,237 13
Thu Mar. 10, 2011 11 $206,552 +0.2% -43.3% 2,290 $90 $10,003,789 14
Fri Mar. 11, 2011 - $88,269 -57.3% -85.4% 551 $160 $10,092,058 15
Sat Mar. 12, 2011 - $129,775 +47.0% -86.6% 551 $236 $10,221,833 16
Sun Mar. 13, 2011 - $86,218 -33.6% -86.7% 551 $156 $10,308,051 17
Mon Mar. 14, 2011 - $38,321 -55.6% -83.2% 551 $70 $10,346,372 18
Tue Mar. 15, 2011 - $43,372 +13.2% -83.3% 551 $79 $10,389,744 19
Wed Mar. 16, 2011 - $41,459 -4.4% -79.9% 551 $75 $10,431,203 20
Thu Mar. 17, 2011 - $40,365 -2.6% -80.5% 551 $73 $10,471,568 21
Fri Mar. 18, 2011 - $12,447 -69.2% -85.9% 95 $131 $10,484,015 22
Sat Mar. 19, 2011 - $16,645 +33.7% -87.2% 95 $175 $10,500,660 23
Sun Mar. 20, 2011 - $10,186 -38.8% -88.2% 95 $107 $10,510,846 24
Mon Mar. 21, 2011 - $3,816 -62.5% -90.0% 95 $40 $10,514,662 25
Tue Mar. 22, 2011 - $5,158 +35.2% -88.1% 95 $54 $10,519,820 26
Wed Mar. 23, 2011 - $5,184 +0.5% -87.5% 95 $55 $10,525,004 27
Thu Mar. 24, 2011 - $5,672 +9.4% -85.9% 95 $60 $10,530,676 28
Fri Mar. 25, 2011 - $8,175 +44.1% -34.3% 72 $114 $10,538,851 29
Sat Mar. 26, 2011 - $11,951 +46.2% -28.2% 72 $166 $10,550,802 30
Sun Mar. 27, 2011 - $7,423 -37.9% -27.1% 72 $103 $10,558,225 31
Mon Mar. 28, 2011 - $3,917 -47.2% +2.6% 72 $54 $10,562,142 32
Tue Mar. 29, 2011 - $5,597 +42.9% +8.5% 72 $78 $10,567,739 33
Wed Mar. 30, 2011 - $3,766 -32.7% -27.4% 72 $52 $10,571,505 34
Thu Mar. 31, 2011 - $3,989 +5.9% -29.7% 72 $55 $10,575,494 35
Fri Apr. 1, 2011 - $4,579 +14.8% -44.0% 22 $208 $10,580,073 36
Sat Apr. 2, 2011 - $6,871 +50.1% -42.5% 22 $312 $10,586,944 37
Sun Apr. 3, 2011 - $3,804 -44.6% -48.8% 22 $173 $10,590,748 38
Mon Apr. 4, 2011 - $1,392 -63.4% -64.5% 22 $63 $10,592,140 39
Tue Apr. 5, 2011 - $1,688 +21.3% -69.8% 22 $77 $10,593,828 40
Wed Apr. 6, 2011 - $1,351 -20.0% -64.1% 22 $61 $10,595,179 41
Thu Apr. 7, 2011 - $1,364 +1.0% -65.8% 22 $62 $10,596,543 42
Fri Apr. 8, 2011 - $16,003 +1,073.2% +249.5% 126 $127 $10,612,546 43
Sat Apr. 9, 2011 - $25,494 +59.3% +271.0% 126 $202 $10,638,040 44
Sun Apr. 10, 2011 - $17,759 -30.3% +366.9% 126 $141 $10,655,799 45
Mon Apr. 11, 2011 - $6,284 -64.6% +351.4% 126 $50 $10,662,083 46
Tue Apr. 12, 2011 - $7,505 +19.4% +344.6% 126 $60 $10,669,588 47
Wed Apr. 13, 2011 - $5,624 -25.1% +316.3% 126 $45 $10,675,212 48
Thu Apr. 14, 2011 - $6,395 +13.7% +368.8% 126 $51 $10,681,607 49
Fri Apr. 15, 2011 - $7,194 +12.5% -55.0% 71 $101 $10,688,801 50
Sat Apr. 16, 2011 - $10,961 +52.4% -57.0% 71 $154 $10,699,762 51
Sun Apr. 17, 2011 - $7,024 -35.9% -60.4% 71 $99 $10,706,786 52
Mon Apr. 18, 2011 - $2,960 -57.9% -52.9% 71 $42 $10,709,746 53
Tue Apr. 19, 2011 - $3,854 +30.2% -48.6% 71 $54 $10,713,600 54
Wed Apr. 20, 2011 - $3,284 -14.8% -41.6% 71 $46 $10,716,884 55
Thu Apr. 21, 2011 - $4,149 +26.3% -35.1% 71 $58 $10,721,033 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).