Adjuster:

Dragonball Evolution

Domestic Total Gross: $9,362,785
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: April 10, 2009
Genre: Sci-Fi AdventureRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 10, 2009 8 $2,174,663 - - 2,181 $997 $2,174,663 1
Sat Apr. 11, 2009 8 $1,587,978 -27.0% - 2,181 $728 $3,762,641 2
Sun Apr. 12, 2009 8 $993,847 -37.4% - 2,181 $456 $4,756,488 3
Mon Apr. 13, 2009 8 $521,935 -47.5% - 2,181 $239 $5,278,423 4
Tue Apr. 14, 2009 8 $387,231 -25.8% - 2,181 $178 $5,665,654 5
Wed Apr. 15, 2009 8 $307,497 -20.6% - 2,181 $141 $5,973,151 6
Thu Apr. 16, 2009 9 $276,469 -10.1% - 2,181 $127 $6,249,620 7
Fri Apr. 17, 2009 11 $492,419 +78.1% -77.4% 2,181 $226 $6,742,039 8
Sat Apr. 18, 2009 11 $685,611 +39.2% -56.8% 2,181 $314 $7,427,650 9
Sun Apr. 19, 2009 11 $506,912 -26.1% -49.0% 2,181 $232 $7,934,562 10
Mon Apr. 20, 2009 11 $142,798 -71.8% -72.6% 2,181 $65 $8,077,360 11
Tue Apr. 21, 2009 12 $141,931 -0.6% -63.3% 2,181 $65 $8,219,291 12
Wed Apr. 22, 2009 13 $109,882 -22.6% -64.3% 2,181 $50 $8,329,173 13
Thu Apr. 23, 2009 13 $106,058 -3.5% -61.6% 2,181 $49 $8,435,231 14
Fri Apr. 24, 2009 - $69,377 -34.6% -85.9% 500 $139 $8,504,608 15
Sat Apr. 25, 2009 - $119,709 +72.5% -82.5% 500 $239 $8,624,317 16
Sun Apr. 26, 2009 - $99,229 -17.1% -80.4% 500 $198 $8,723,546 17
Mon Apr. 27, 2009 - $23,309 -76.5% -83.7% 500 $47 $8,746,855 18
Tue Apr. 28, 2009 - $23,378 +0.3% -83.5% 500 $47 $8,770,233 19
Wed Apr. 29, 2009 - $21,753 -7.0% -80.2% 500 $44 $8,791,986 20
Thu Apr. 30, 2009 - $18,633 -14.3% -82.4% 500 $37 $8,810,619 21
Fri May 1, 2009 24 $67,044 +259.8% -3.4% 153 $438 $8,877,663 22
Sat May 2, 2009 27 $73,874 +10.2% -38.3% 153 $483 $8,951,537 23
Sun May 3, 2009 - $30,516 -58.7% -69.2% 153 $199 $8,982,053 24
Mon May 4, 2009 - $8,411 -72.4% -63.9% 153 $55 $8,990,464 25
Tue May 5, 2009 - $7,644 -9.1% -67.3% 153 $50 $8,998,108 26
Wed May 6, 2009 - $6,771 -11.4% -68.9% 153 $44 $9,004,879 27
Thu May 7, 2009 - $6,541 -3.4% -64.9% 153 $43 $9,011,420 28
Fri May 8, 2009 - $28,706 +338.9% -57.2% 106 $271 $9,040,126 29
Sat May 9, 2009 - $38,015 +32.4% -48.5% 106 $359 $9,078,141 30
Sun May 10, 2009 - $11,647 -69.4% -61.8% 106 $110 $9,089,788 31
Mon May 11, 2009 - $3,924 -66.3% -53.3% 106 $37 $9,093,712 32
Tue May 12, 2009 - $3,573 -8.9% -53.3% 106 $34 $9,097,285 33
Wed May 13, 2009 - $3,886 +8.8% -42.6% 106 $37 $9,101,171 34
Thu May 14, 2009 - $4,013 +3.3% -38.6% 106 $38 $9,105,184 35
Fri May 15, 2009 - $10,702 +166.7% -62.7% 73 $147 $9,115,886 36
Sat May 16, 2009 - $17,137 +60.1% -54.9% 73 $235 $9,133,023 37
Sun May 17, 2009 - $9,534 -44.4% -18.1% 73 $131 $9,142,557 38
Mon May 18, 2009 - $2,884 -69.8% -26.5% 73 $40 $9,145,441 39
Tue May 19, 2009 - $2,556 -11.4% -28.5% 73 $35 $9,147,997 40
Wed May 20, 2009 - $2,429 -5.0% -37.5% 73 $33 $9,150,426 41
Thu May 21, 2009 - $2,709 +11.5% -32.5% 73 $37 $9,153,135 42
Fri May 22, 2009 - $44,842 +1,555.3% +319.0% 42 $1,068 $9,197,977 43
Sat May 23, 2009 - $59,526 +32.7% +247.4% 42 $1,417 $9,257,503 44
Sun May 24, 2009 - $49,717 -16.5% +421.5% 42 $1,184 $9,307,220 45
Mon May 25, 2009 - $6,767 -86.4% +134.6% 42 $161 $9,313,987 46
Tue May 26, 2009 - $6,316 -6.7% +147.1% 42 $150 $9,320,303 47
Wed May 27, 2009 - $2,919 -53.8% +20.2% 42 $70 $9,323,222 48
Thu May 28, 2009 - $3,703 +26.9% +36.7% 42 $88 $9,326,925 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).