Adjuster:

Don McKay

Domestic Total Gross: $13,722
Distributor: Image EntertainmentRelease Date: April 2, 2010
Genre: Drama / ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 27 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 2, 2010 - $3,976 - - 7 $568 $3,976 1
Sat Apr. 3, 2010 - $2,918 -26.6% - 7 $417 $6,894 2
Sat Apr. 10, 2010 - $343 +48.5% -88.2% 1 $343 $13,009 9
Sun Apr. 4, 2010 - $2,025 -30.6% - 7 $289 $8,919 3
Fri Apr. 9, 2010 - $231 -75.2% -94.2% 1 $231 $12,666 8
Thu Apr. 15, 2010 - $182 +30.0% -80.4% 1 $182 $13,722 14
Sun Apr. 11, 2010 - $176 -48.7% -91.3% 1 $176 $13,185 10
Wed Apr. 14, 2010 - $140 +55.6% -83.6% 1 $140 $13,540 13
Thu Apr. 8, 2010 - $930 +9.2% - 7 $133 $12,435 7
Mon Apr. 5, 2010 - $908 -55.2% - 7 $130 $9,827 4
Mon Apr. 12, 2010 - $125 -29.0% -86.2% 1 $125 $13,310 11
Wed Apr. 7, 2010 - $852 +3.1% - 7 $122 $11,505 6
Tue Apr. 6, 2010 - $826 -9.0% - 7 $118 $10,653 5
Tue Apr. 13, 2010 - $90 -28.0% -89.1% 1 $90 $13,400 12
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).