Adjuster:

Django (2012 re-release)

Domestic Total as of Feb. 7, 2013: $25,916
Distributor: RialtoRelease Date: December 21, 2012
Genre: ForeignRuntime: 1 hrs. 31 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 21, 2012 - $1,790 - - 8 $224 $1,790 1
Sat Dec. 22, 2012 - $2,136 +19.3% - 8 $267 $3,926 2
Sun Dec. 23, 2012 - $2,224 +4.1% - 8 $278 $6,150 3
Fri Dec. 28, 2012 - $1,558 - -13.0% 7 $223 $11,885 8
Sat Dec. 29, 2012 - $1,132 -27.3% -47.0% 6 $189 $13,017 9
Sun Dec. 30, 2012 - $357 -68.5% -83.9% 7 $51 $13,374 10
Mon Dec. 31, 2012 - $69 -80.7% - 2 $35 $13,443 11
Tue Jan. 1, 2013 - $253 +266.7% - 2 $127 $13,696 12
Wed Jan. 2, 2013 - $221 -12.6% - 2 $111 $13,917 13
Thu Jan. 3, 2013 - $424 +91.9% - 3 $141 $14,341 14
Fri Jan. 4, 2013 - $1,136 +167.9% -27.1% 5 $227 $15,477 15
Sat Jan. 5, 2013 - $1,660 +46.1% +46.6% 5 $332 $17,137 16
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).