Adjuster:

Diary of a Country Priest (2011 re-release)

Domestic Total Gross: $46,979
Distributor: RialtoRelease Date: February 25, 2011
Genre: ForeignRuntime: 1 hrs. 55 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 25, 2011 - $1,820 - - 1 $1,820 $1,820 1
Sat Feb. 26, 2011 - $3,624 +99.1% - 1 $3,624 $5,444 2
Sun Feb. 27, 2011 - $2,230 -38.5% - 1 $2,230 $7,674 3
Mon Feb. 28, 2011 - $2,744 +23.0% - 1 $2,744 $10,418 4
Tue Mar. 1, 2011 - $1,530 -44.2% - 1 $1,530 $11,948 5
Wed Mar. 2, 2011 - $1,396 -8.8% - 1 $1,396 $13,344 6
Thu Mar. 3, 2011 - $1,564 +12.0% - 1 $1,564 $14,908 7
Fri Mar. 4, 2011 - $2,341 +49.7% +28.6% 1 $2,341 $17,249 8
Sat Mar. 5, 2011 - $3,278 +40.0% -9.5% 1 $3,278 $20,527 9
Sun Mar. 6, 2011 - $2,284 -30.3% +2.4% 1 $2,284 $22,811 10
Mon Mar. 7, 2011 - $1,403 -38.6% -48.9% 1 $1,403 $24,214 11
Tue Mar. 8, 2011 - $996 -29.0% -34.9% 1 $996 $25,210 12
Wed Mar. 9, 2011 - $1,548 +55.4% +10.9% 1 $1,548 $26,758 13
Thu Mar. 10, 2011 - $1,329 -14.1% -15.0% 1 $1,329 $28,087 14
Fri Mar. 11, 2011 - $1,474 +10.9% -37.0% 1 $1,474 $29,561 15
Sat Mar. 12, 2011 - $1,952 +32.4% -40.5% 1 $1,952 $31,513 16
Sun Mar. 13, 2011 - $1,692 -13.3% -25.9% 1 $1,692 $33,205 17
Mon Mar. 14, 2011 - $1,433 -15.3% +2.1% 1 $1,433 $34,638 18
Tue Mar. 15, 2011 - $1,877 +31.0% +88.5% 1 $1,877 $36,515 19
Fri Apr. 22, 2011 - $2,796 - - 2 $1,398 $39,311 29
Sat Apr. 23, 2011 - $5,007 +79.1% - 2 $2,504 $44,318 37
Sun Apr. 24, 2011 - $2,661 -46.9% - 2 $1,331 $46,979 45
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).