Adjuster:

The Dhamma Brothers

Domestic Total Gross: $40,492
Distributor: Balcony ReleasingRelease Date: April 11, 2008
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 16 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 11, 2008 - $1,654 - - 1 $1,654 $1,654 1
Sat Apr. 12, 2008 - $1,238 -25.2% - 1 $1,238 $2,892 2
Sun Apr. 13, 2008 - $818 -33.9% - 1 $818 $3,710 3
Mon Apr. 14, 2008 - $343 -58.1% - 1 $343 $4,054 4
Tue Apr. 15, 2008 - $223 -35.0% - 1 $223 $4,277 5
Wed Apr. 16, 2008 - $619 +177.6% - 1 $619 $4,897 6
Thu Apr. 17, 2008 - $614 -0.8% - 1 $614 $5,511 7
Fri May 2, 2008 - $1,375 - - 1 $1,375 $6,886 15
Sat May 3, 2008 - $2,117 +54.0% - 1 $2,117 $9,004 23
Sun May 4, 2008 - $1,226 -42.1% - 1 $1,226 $10,230 24
Mon May 5, 2008 - $804 -34.4% - 1 $804 $11,034 25
Tue May 6, 2008 - $875 +8.8% - 1 $875 $11,909 26
Wed May 7, 2008 - $1,005 +14.9% - 1 $1,005 $12,914 27
Thu May 8, 2008 - $964 -4.1% - 1 $964 $13,878 28
Fri May 9, 2008 - $1,537 +59.4% +11.8% 2 $769 $15,415 29
Sat May 10, 2008 - $2,009 +30.7% -5.1% 2 $1,005 $17,424 30
Sun May 11, 2008 - $934 -53.5% -23.8% 2 $467 $18,358 31
Mon May 12, 2008 - $587 -37.2% -27.0% 2 $294 $18,945 32
Tue May 13, 2008 - $757 +29.0% -13.5% 2 $379 $19,702 33
Wed May 14, 2008 - $688 -9.1% -31.5% 2 $344 $20,390 34
Thu May 15, 2008 - $238 -65.4% -75.3% 1 $238 $20,628 35
Fri May 16, 2008 - $978 +310.9% -36.4% 1 $978 $21,606 36
Sat May 17, 2008 - $1,607 +64.3% -20.0% 2 $804 $23,213 37
Sun May 18, 2008 - $857 -46.7% -8.2% 2 $429 $24,070 38
Mon May 19, 2008 - $1,875 +118.8% +219.4% 2 $938 $25,945 39
Tue May 20, 2008 - $693 -63.0% -8.5% 2 $347 $26,638 40
Wed May 21, 2008 - $687 -0.9% -0.1% 2 $344 $27,325 41
Thu May 22, 2008 - $1,075 +56.5% +351.7% 2 $538 $28,400 42
Fri May 23, 2008 - $404 -62.4% -58.7% 2 $202 $28,804 43
Sat May 24, 2008 - $1,151 +184.9% -28.4% 3 $384 $29,955 44
Sun May 25, 2008 - $1,624 +41.1% +89.5% 3 $541 $31,579 45
Mon May 26, 2008 - $452 -72.2% -75.9% 2 $226 $32,031 46
Tue May 27, 2008 - $228 -49.6% -67.1% 2 $114 $32,259 47
Wed May 28, 2008 - $196 -14.0% -71.5% 2 $98 $32,455 48
Thu May 29, 2008 - $209 +6.6% -80.6% 2 $105 $32,664 49
Fri May 30, 2008 - $921 +340.7% +128.0% 2 $461 $33,585 50
Sat May 31, 2008 - $728 -21.0% -36.8% 3 $243 $34,313 51
Sun Jun. 1, 2008 - $457 -37.2% -71.9% 3 $152 $34,770 52
Mon Jun. 2, 2008 - $187 -59.1% -58.6% 2 $94 $34,957 53
Tue Jun. 3, 2008 - $255 +36.4% +11.8% 2 $128 $35,212 54
Wed Jun. 4, 2008 - $414 +62.4% +111.2% 2 $207 $35,626 55
Thu Jun. 5, 2008 - $407 -1.7% +94.7% 2 $204 $36,033 56
Fri Jun. 13, 2008 - $91 - - 1 $91 $36,124 64
Sat Jun. 14, 2008 - $1,093 +1,101.1% - 2 $547 $37,217 65
Sun Jun. 15, 2008 - $100 -90.9% - 1 $100 $37,317 66
Mon Jun. 16, 2008 - $86 -14.0% - 1 $86 $37,403 67
Tue Jun. 17, 2008 - $912 +960.5% - 2 $456 $38,315 68
Wed Jun. 18, 2008 - $349 -61.7% - 2 $175 $38,664 69
Thu Jun. 19, 2008 - $496 +42.1% - 2 $248 $39,160 70
Fri Jun. 20, 2008 - $214 -56.9% +135.2% 1 $214 $39,374 71
Sun Jun. 22, 2008 - $194 - +94.0% 1 $194 $39,568 73
Mon Jun. 23, 2008 - $160 -17.5% +86.0% 1 $160 $39,728 74
Tue Jun. 24, 2008 - $202 +26.3% -77.9% 1 $202 $39,930 75
Wed Jun. 25, 2008 - $202 - -42.1% 1 $202 $40,132 76
Thu Jun. 26, 2008 - $360 +78.2% -27.4% 1 $360 $40,492 77
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).