Adjuster:

Deja Vu

Domestic Total Gross: $64,038,616
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: November 22, 2006
Genre: Romantic ThrillerRuntime: 2 hrs. 8 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $75 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Nov. 22, 2006 3 $3,538,535 - - 3,108 $1,139 $3,538,535 1
Thu Nov. 23, 2006 3 $4,536,061 +28.2% - 3,108 $1,459 $8,074,596 2
Fri Nov. 24, 2006 3 $8,240,725 +81.7% - 3,108 $2,651 $16,315,321 3
Sat Nov. 25, 2006 3 $8,139,126 -1.2% - 3,108 $2,619 $24,454,447 4
Sun Nov. 26, 2006 3 $4,194,951 -48.5% - 3,108 $1,350 $28,649,398 5
Mon Nov. 27, 2006 3 $1,206,864 -71.2% - 3,108 $388 $29,856,262 6
Tue Nov. 28, 2006 3 $1,179,034 -2.3% - 3,108 $379 $31,035,296 7
Wed Nov. 29, 2006 3 $1,024,057 -13.1% -71.1% 3,108 $329 $32,059,353 8
Thu Nov. 30, 2006 3 $1,000,343 -2.3% -77.9% 3,108 $322 $33,059,696 9
Fri Dec. 1, 2006 3 $3,446,059 +244.5% -58.2% 3,108 $1,109 $36,505,755 10
Sat Dec. 2, 2006 3 $4,925,055 +42.9% -39.5% 3,108 $1,585 $41,430,810 11
Sun Dec. 3, 2006 3 $2,576,638 -47.7% -38.6% 3,108 $829 $44,007,448 12
Mon Dec. 4, 2006 3 $743,458 -71.1% -38.4% 3,108 $239 $44,750,906 13
Tue Dec. 5, 2006 3 $789,768 +6.2% -33.0% 3,108 $254 $45,540,674 14
Wed Dec. 6, 2006 3 $723,845 -8.3% -29.3% 3,108 $233 $46,264,519 15
Thu Dec. 7, 2006 3 $711,738 -1.7% -28.9% 3,108 $229 $46,976,257 16
Fri Dec. 8, 2006 6 $1,843,523 +159.0% -46.5% 2,742 $672 $48,819,780 17
Sat Dec. 9, 2006 6 $2,762,338 +49.8% -43.9% 2,742 $1,007 $51,582,118 18
Sun Dec. 10, 2006 8 $1,413,811 -48.8% -45.1% 2,742 $516 $52,995,929 19
Mon Dec. 11, 2006 7 $436,202 -69.1% -41.3% 2,742 $159 $53,432,131 20
Tue Dec. 12, 2006 7 $455,502 +4.4% -42.3% 2,742 $166 $53,887,633 21
Wed Dec. 13, 2006 7 $435,224 -4.5% -39.9% 2,742 $159 $54,322,857 22
Thu Dec. 14, 2006 7 $450,186 +3.4% -36.7% 2,742 $164 $54,773,043 23
Fri Dec. 15, 2006 11 $916,306 +103.5% -50.3% 1,985 $462 $55,689,349 24
Sat Dec. 16, 2006 11 $1,261,263 +37.6% -54.3% 1,985 $635 $56,950,612 25
Sun Dec. 17, 2006 11 $797,787 -36.7% -43.6% 1,985 $402 $57,748,399 26
Mon Dec. 18, 2006 10 $335,588 -57.9% -23.1% 1,985 $169 $58,083,987 27
Tue Dec. 19, 2006 11 $360,201 +7.3% -20.9% 1,985 $181 $58,444,188 28
Wed Dec. 20, 2006 12 $322,884 -10.4% -25.8% 1,985 $163 $58,767,072 29
Thu Dec. 21, 2006 13 $351,761 +8.9% -21.9% 1,985 $177 $59,118,833 30
Fri Dec. 22, 2006 16 $267,045 -24.1% -70.9% 839 $318 $59,385,878 31
Sat Dec. 23, 2006 16 $323,436 +21.1% -74.4% 839 $386 $59,709,314 32
Sun Dec. 24, 2006 16 $153,223 -52.6% -80.8% 839 $183 $59,862,537 33
Mon Dec. 25, 2006 16 $300,083 +95.8% -10.6% 839 $358 $60,162,620 34
Tue Dec. 26, 2006 17 $228,978 -23.7% -36.4% 839 $273 $60,391,598 35
Wed Dec. 27, 2006 18 $200,993 -12.2% -37.8% 839 $240 $60,592,591 36
Thu Dec. 28, 2006 19 $204,610 +1.8% -41.8% 839 $244 $60,797,201 37
Fri Dec. 29, 2006 17 $286,179 +39.9% +7.2% 655 $437 $61,083,380 38
Sat Dec. 30, 2006 18 $329,855 +15.3% +2.0% 655 $504 $61,413,235 39
Sun Dec. 31, 2006 18 $161,244 -51.1% +5.2% 655 $246 $61,574,479 40
Mon Jan. 1, 2007 18 $276,706 +71.6% -7.8% 655 $422 $61,851,185 41
Tue Jan. 2, 2007 17 $137,145 -50.4% -40.1% 655 $209 $61,988,330 42
Wed Jan. 3, 2007 18 $102,004 -25.6% -49.2% 655 $156 $62,090,334 43
Thu Jan. 4, 2007 18 $100,570 -1.4% -50.8% 655 $154 $62,190,904 44
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).