Adjuster:

Daybreakers

Domestic Total Gross: $30,101,577
Distributor: LionsgateRelease Date: January 8, 2010
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 38 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $20 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jan. 8, 2010 2 $5,895,356 - - 2,523 $2,337 $5,895,356 1
Sat Jan. 9, 2010 4 $5,619,100 -4.7% - 2,523 $2,227 $11,514,456 2
Sun Jan. 10, 2010 4 $3,632,236 -35.4% - 2,523 $1,440 $15,146,692 3
Mon Jan. 11, 2010 3 $1,193,254 -67.1% - 2,523 $473 $16,339,946 4
Tue Jan. 12, 2010 4 $1,123,088 -5.9% - 2,523 $445 $17,463,034 5
Wed Jan. 13, 2010 4 $898,012 -20.0% - 2,523 $356 $18,361,046 6
Thu Jan. 14, 2010 4 $827,355 -7.9% - 2,523 $328 $19,188,401 7
Fri Jan. 15, 2010 10 $1,562,383 +88.8% -73.5% 2,523 $619 $20,750,784 8
Sat Jan. 16, 2010 11 $2,003,489 +28.2% -64.3% 2,523 $794 $22,754,273 9
Sun Jan. 17, 2010 10 $1,619,682 -19.2% -55.4% 2,523 $642 $24,373,955 10
Mon Jan. 18, 2010 12 $946,918 -41.5% -20.6% 2,523 $375 $25,320,873 11
Tue Jan. 19, 2010 10 $445,051 -53.0% -60.4% 2,523 $176 $25,765,924 12
Wed Jan. 20, 2010 8 $391,644 -12.0% -56.4% 2,523 $155 $26,157,568 13
Thu Jan. 21, 2010 10 $387,727 -1.0% -53.1% 2,523 $154 $26,545,295 14
Fri Jan. 22, 2010 15 $475,944 +22.8% -69.5% 1,523 $313 $27,021,239 15
Sat Jan. 23, 2010 14 $696,761 +46.4% -65.2% 1,523 $457 $27,718,000 16
Sun Jan. 24, 2010 15 $378,998 -45.6% -76.6% 1,523 $249 $28,096,998 17
Mon Jan. 25, 2010 14 $159,513 -57.9% -83.2% 1,523 $105 $28,256,511 18
Tue Jan. 26, 2010 14 $162,703 +2.0% -63.4% 1,523 $107 $28,419,214 19
Wed Jan. 27, 2010 14 $148,060 -9.0% -62.2% 1,523 $97 $28,567,274 20
Thu Jan. 28, 2010 14 $156,943 +6.0% -59.5% 1,523 $103 $28,724,217 21
Fri Jan. 29, 2010 17 $211,405 +34.7% -55.6% 725 $292 $28,935,622 22
Sat Jan. 30, 2010 17 $303,296 +43.5% -56.5% 725 $418 $29,238,918 23
Sun Jan. 31, 2010 - $184,637 -39.1% -51.3% 725 $255 $29,423,555 24
Mon Feb. 1, 2010 - $68,315 -63.0% -57.2% 725 $94 $29,491,870 25
Tue Feb. 2, 2010 - $64,899 -5.0% -60.1% 725 $90 $29,556,769 26
Wed Feb. 3, 2010 - $65,548 +1.0% -55.7% 725 $90 $29,622,317 27
Thu Feb. 4, 2010 - $63,582 -3.0% -59.5% 725 $88 $29,685,899 28
Fri Feb. 5, 2010 - $90,613 +42.5% -57.1% 338 $268 $29,776,512 29
Sat Feb. 6, 2010 - $139,891 +54.4% -53.9% 338 $414 $29,916,403 30
Sun Feb. 7, 2010 - $59,576 -57.4% -67.7% 338 $176 $29,975,979 31
Mon Feb. 8, 2010 - $31,575 -47.0% -53.8% 338 $93 $30,007,554 32
Tue Feb. 9, 2010 - $31,259 -1.0% -51.8% 338 $92 $30,038,813 33
Wed Feb. 10, 2010 - $30,321 -3.0% -53.7% 338 $90 $30,069,134 34
Thu Feb. 11, 2010 - $32,443 +7.0% -49.0% 338 $96 $30,101,577 35
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).