Adjuster:

Dawn of the Dead

Domestic Total Gross: $59,020,957
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: March 19, 2004
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 38 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $26 million
Get local showtimes at IMDb

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 19, 2004 1 $10,856,475 - - 2,745 $3,955 $10,856,475 1
Sat Mar. 20, 2004 1 $9,744,750 -10.2% - 2,745 $3,550 $20,601,225 2
Sun Mar. 21, 2004 2 $6,121,350 -37.2% - 2,745 $2,230 $26,722,575 3
Mon Mar. 22, 2004 1 $2,196,000 -64.1% - 2,745 $800 $28,918,575 4
Tue Mar. 23, 2004 2 $1,811,585 -17.5% - 2,745 $660 $30,730,160 5
Wed Mar. 24, 2004 2 $1,427,335 -21.2% - 2,745 $520 $32,157,495 6
Thu Mar. 25, 2004 2 $1,387,505 -2.8% - 2,745 $505 $33,545,000 7
Fri Mar. 26, 2004 3 $3,462,480 +149.5% -68.1% 2,748 $1,260 $37,007,480 8
Sat Mar. 27, 2004 4 $4,547,940 +31.3% -53.3% 2,748 $1,655 $41,555,420 9
Sun Mar. 28, 2004 4 $2,665,525 -41.4% -56.5% 2,748 $970 $44,220,945 10
Mon Mar. 29, 2004 4 $810,660 -69.6% -63.1% 2,748 $295 $45,031,605 11
Tue Mar. 30, 2004 4 $783,180 -3.4% -56.8% 2,748 $285 $45,814,785 12
Wed Mar. 31, 2004 4 $686,665 -12.3% -51.9% 2,748 $250 $46,501,450 13
Thu Apr. 1, 2004 4 $674,125 -1.8% -51.4% 2,748 $245 $47,175,575 14
Fri Apr. 2, 2004 9 $1,437,770 +113.3% -58.5% 2,357 $610 $48,613,345 15
Sat Apr. 3, 2004 9 $1,944,525 +35.2% -57.2% 2,357 $825 $50,557,870 16
Sun Apr. 4, 2004 9 $1,202,070 -38.2% -54.9% 2,357 $510 $51,759,940 17
Mon Apr. 5, 2004 8 $471,335 -60.8% -41.9% 2,357 $200 $52,231,275 18
Tue Apr. 6, 2004 9 $447,830 -5.0% -42.8% 2,357 $190 $52,679,105 19
Wed Apr. 7, 2004 10 $388,905 -13.2% -43.4% 2,357 $165 $53,068,010 20
Thu Apr. 8, 2004 10 $496,015 +27.5% -26.4% 2,357 $210 $53,564,025 21
Fri Apr. 9, 2004 15 $655,610 +32.2% -54.4% 1,237 $530 $54,219,635 22
Sat Apr. 10, 2004 15 $742,185 +13.2% -61.8% 1,237 $600 $54,961,820 23
Sun Apr. 11, 2004 15 $507,170 -31.7% -57.8% 1,237 $410 $55,468,990 24
Mon Apr. 12, 2004 15 $241,215 -52.4% -48.8% 1,237 $195 $55,710,205 25
Tue Apr. 13, 2004 15 $197,845 -18.0% -55.8% 1,237 $160 $55,908,050 26
Wed Apr. 14, 2004 15 $166,995 -15.6% -57.1% 1,237 $135 $56,075,045 27
Thu Apr. 15, 2004 15 $160,810 -3.7% -67.6% 1,237 $130 $56,235,855 28
Fri Apr. 16, 2004 19 $240,785 +49.7% -63.3% 688 $350 $56,476,640 29
Sat Apr. 17, 2004 19 $323,360 +34.3% -56.4% 688 $470 $56,800,000 30
Sun Apr. 18, 2004 19 $165,120 -48.9% -67.4% 688 $240 $56,965,120 31
Mon Apr. 19, 2004 18 $61,920 -62.5% -74.3% 688 $90 $57,027,040 32
Tue Apr. 20, 2004 18 $72,240 +16.7% -63.5% 688 $105 $57,099,280 33
Wed Apr. 21, 2004 18 $68,755 -4.8% -58.8% 688 $100 $57,168,035 34
Thu Apr. 22, 2004 18 $65,360 -4.9% -59.4% 688 $95 $57,233,395 35
Fri Apr. 23, 2004 - $117,990 +80.5% -51.0% 414 $285 $57,351,385 36
Sat Apr. 24, 2004 - $178,020 +50.9% -44.9% 414 $430 $57,529,405 37
Sun Apr. 25, 2004 - $99,360 -44.2% -39.8% 414 $240 $57,628,765 38
Mon Apr. 26, 2004 - $39,330 -60.4% -36.5% 414 $95 $57,668,095 39
Tue Apr. 27, 2004 - $41,335 +5.1% -42.8% 414 $100 $57,709,430 40
Wed Apr. 28, 2004 - $33,145 -19.8% -51.8% 414 $80 $57,742,575 41
Thu Apr. 29, 2004 - $31,255 -5.7% -52.2% 414 $75 $57,773,830 42
Fri Apr. 30, 2004 - $77,740 +148.7% -34.1% 299 $260 $57,851,570 43
Sat May 1, 2004 - $110,615 +42.3% -37.9% 299 $370 $57,962,185 44
Sun May 2, 2004 - $67,275 -39.2% -32.3% 302 $223 $58,029,460 45
Mon May 3, 2004 - $25,555 -62.0% -35.0% 302 $85 $58,055,015 46
Tue May 4, 2004 - $23,920 -6.4% -42.1% 302 $79 $58,078,935 47
Wed May 5, 2004 - $22,325 -6.7% -32.6% 302 $74 $58,101,260 48
Thu May 6, 2004 - $20,930 -6.2% -33.0% 302 $69 $58,122,190 49
Fri May 7, 2004 - $60,645 +189.8% -22.0% 311 $195 $58,182,835 50
Sat May 8, 2004 - $90,190 +48.7% -18.5% 311 $290 $58,273,025 51
Sun May 9, 2004 - $45,095 -50.0% -33.0% 311 $145 $58,318,120 52
Mon May 10, 2004 - $18,660 -58.6% -27.0% 311 $60 $58,336,780 53
Tue May 11, 2004 - $18,680 +0.1% -21.9% 311 $60 $58,355,460 54
Wed May 12, 2004 - $18,775 +0.5% -15.9% 311 $60 $58,374,235 55
Thu May 13, 2004 - $17,105 -8.9% -18.3% 311 $55 $58,391,340 56
Fri May 14, 2004 - $56,170 +228.4% -7.4% 274 $205 $58,447,510 57
Sat May 15, 2004 - $84,940 +51.2% -5.8% 274 $310 $58,532,450 58
Sun May 16, 2004 - $47,950 -43.5% +6.3% 274 $175 $58,580,400 59
Mon May 17, 2004 - $16,440 -65.7% -11.9% 274 $60 $58,596,840 60
Tue May 18, 2004 - $17,810 +8.3% -4.7% 274 $65 $58,614,650 61
Wed May 19, 2004 - $13,650 -23.4% -27.3% 274 $50 $58,628,300 62
Thu May 20, 2004 - $12,595 -7.7% -26.4% 274 $46 $58,640,895 63
Fri May 21, 2004 - $28,560 +126.8% -49.2% 168 $170 $58,669,455 64
Sat May 22, 2004 - $45,345 +58.8% -46.6% 168 $270 $58,714,800 65
Sun May 23, 2004 - $32,760 -27.8% -31.7% 168 $195 $58,747,560 66
Mon May 24, 2004 - $15,120 -53.8% -8.0% 168 $90 $58,762,680 67
Tue May 25, 2004 - $14,280 -5.6% -19.8% 168 $85 $58,776,960 68
Wed May 26, 2004 - $13,440 -5.9% -1.5% 168 $80 $58,790,400 69
Thu May 27, 2004 - $13,405 -0.3% +6.4% 168 $80 $58,803,805 70
Fri May 28, 2004 - $17,640 +31.6% -38.2% 98 $180 $58,821,445 71
Sat May 29, 2004 - $26,460 +50.0% -41.6% 98 $270 $58,847,905 72
Sun May 30, 2004 - $21,560 -18.5% -34.2% 95 $227 $58,869,465 73
Mon May 31, 2004 - $16,170 -25.0% +6.9% 95 $170 $58,885,635 74
Tue Jun. 1, 2004 - $7,350 -54.5% -48.5% 95 $77 $58,892,985 75
Wed Jun. 2, 2004 - $7,840 +6.7% -41.7% 95 $83 $58,900,825 76
Thu Jun. 3, 2004 - $8,820 +12.5% -34.2% 95 $93 $58,909,645 77
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).