Adjuster:

Dark Blue

Domestic Total Gross: $9,250,301
Distributor: United ArtistsRelease Date: February 21, 2003
Genre: Action / CrimeRuntime: 1 hrs. 53 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $15 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 21, 2003 9 $1,218,228 - - 2,176 $560 $1,218,228 1
Sat Feb. 22, 2003 9 $1,571,007 +29.0% - 2,176 $722 $2,789,235 2
Sun Feb. 23, 2003 9 $1,091,453 -30.5% - 2,176 $502 $3,880,688 3
Mon Feb. 24, 2003 8 $338,646 -69.0% - 2,176 $156 $4,219,334 4
Tue Feb. 25, 2003 7 $375,005 +10.7% - 2,176 $172 $4,594,339 5
Wed Feb. 26, 2003 8 $321,221 -14.3% - 2,176 $148 $4,915,560 6
Thu Feb. 27, 2003 9 $284,589 -11.4% - 2,176 $131 $5,200,149 7
Fri Feb. 28, 2003 12 $567,781 +99.5% -53.4% 2,176 $261 $5,767,930 8
Sat Mar. 1, 2003 12 $880,719 +55.1% -43.9% 2,176 $405 $6,648,649 9
Sun Mar. 2, 2003 9 $914,502 +3.8% -16.2% 2,176 $420 $7,563,151 10
Mon Mar. 3, 2003 11 $188,412 -79.4% -44.4% 2,176 $87 $7,751,563 11
Tue Mar. 4, 2003 11 $205,382 +9.0% -45.2% 2,176 $94 $7,956,945 12
Wed Mar. 5, 2003 11 $191,007 -7.0% -40.5% 2,176 $88 $8,147,952 13
Thu Mar. 6, 2003 12 $172,115 -9.9% -39.5% 2,176 $79 $8,320,067 14
Fri Mar. 7, 2003 22 $105,030 -39.0% -81.5% 1,127 $93 $8,425,097 15
Sat Mar. 8, 2003 23 $158,323 +50.7% -82.0% 1,127 $140 $8,583,420 16
Sun Mar. 9, 2003 22 $103,685 -34.5% -88.7% 1,127 $92 $8,687,105 17
Mon Mar. 10, 2003 21 $40,614 -60.8% -78.4% 1,127 $36 $8,727,719 18
Tue Mar. 11, 2003 21 $48,174 +18.6% -76.5% 1,127 $43 $8,775,893 19
Wed Mar. 12, 2003 21 $46,451 -3.6% -75.7% 1,127 $41 $8,822,344 20
Thu Mar. 13, 2003 21 $43,753 -5.8% -74.6% 1,127 $39 $8,866,097 21
Fri Mar. 14, 2003 - $47,110 +7.7% -55.1% 560 $84 $8,913,207 22
Sat Mar. 15, 2003 - $81,523 +73.0% -48.5% 560 $146 $8,994,730 23
Sun Mar. 16, 2003 - $64,858 -20.4% -37.4% 560 $116 $9,059,588 24
Mon Mar. 17, 2003 - $20,062 -69.1% -50.6% 560 $36 $9,079,650 25
Tue Mar. 18, 2003 - $24,806 +23.6% -48.5% 560 $44 $9,104,456 26
Wed Mar. 19, 2003 - $20,781 -16.2% -55.3% 560 $37 $9,125,237 27
Thu Mar. 20, 2003 - $20,104 -3.3% -54.1% 560 $36 $9,145,341 28
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).