Adjuster:

Daredevil

Domestic Total Gross: $102,543,518
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: February 14, 2003
Genre: Action / AdventureRuntime: 1 hrs. 37 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $78 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 14, 2003 1 $15,320,158 - - 3,471 $4,414 $15,320,158 1
Sat Feb. 15, 2003 1 $15,200,297 -0.8% - 3,471 $4,379 $30,520,455 2
Sun Feb. 16, 2003 1 $9,789,964 -35.6% - 3,471 $2,821 $40,310,419 3
Sat Feb. 22, 2003 1 $7,980,468 +47.8% -47.5% 3,474 $2,297 $64,761,181 9
Sat Mar. 1, 2003 3 $5,039,709 +61.5% -36.8% 3,234 $1,558 $81,226,276 16
Fri Feb. 21, 2003 2 $5,401,164 +183.6% -64.7% 3,474 $1,555 $56,780,713 8
Mon Feb. 17, 2003 1 $4,723,035 -51.8% - 3,471 $1,361 $45,033,454 4
Sun Feb. 23, 2003 1 $4,710,677 -41.0% -51.9% 3,474 $1,356 $69,471,858 10
Sat May 3, 2003 19 $187,883 +41.0% +226.7% 182 $1,032 $101,165,544 79
Fri Feb. 28, 2003 4 $3,120,707 +266.9% -42.2% 3,234 $965 $76,186,567 15
Sun Mar. 2, 2003 3 $2,960,593 -41.3% -37.2% 3,234 $915 $84,186,869 17
Sat Mar. 8, 2003 7 $2,361,011 +67.3% -53.2% 2,778 $850 $90,094,013 23
Sat May 10, 2003 21 $119,297 +37.0% -36.5% 151 $790 $101,496,966 86
Fri May 2, 2003 19 $133,250 +1,291.2% +275.4% 182 $732 $100,977,661 78
Tue Feb. 18, 2003 1 $2,482,447 -47.4% - 3,471 $715 $47,515,901 5
Sat Mar. 15, 2003 9 $1,369,657 +58.6% -42.0% 2,056 $666 $95,236,278 30
Sat May 17, 2003 - $142,108 +62.2% +19.1% 214 $664 $101,848,839 93
Fri May 9, 2003 21 $87,078 +423.1% -34.7% 151 $577 $101,377,669 85
Wed Feb. 19, 2003 1 $1,959,208 -21.1% - 3,471 $564 $49,475,109 6
Thu Feb. 20, 2003 1 $1,904,440 -2.8% - 3,471 $549 $51,379,549 7
Sun Mar. 9, 2003 8 $1,442,008 -38.9% -51.3% 2,778 $519 $91,536,021 24
Fri Mar. 7, 2003 7 $1,411,450 +184.3% -54.8% 2,778 $508 $87,733,002 22
Sat Mar. 22, 2003 12 $649,508 +54.5% -52.6% 1,405 $462 $98,053,050 37
Fri Mar. 14, 2003 9 $863,657 +133.4% -38.8% 2,056 $420 $93,866,621 29
Sat Mar. 29, 2003 19 $283,697 +58.9% -56.3% 681 $417 $99,327,967 44
Fri May 16, 2003 - $87,614 +483.7% +0.6% 214 $409 $101,706,731 92
Sat May 24, 2003 - $68,081 +40.9% -52.1% 168 $405 $102,067,383 100
Sun Mar. 16, 2003 10 $797,373 -41.8% -44.7% 2,056 $388 $96,033,651 31
Sun May 25, 2003 - $64,968 -4.6% +37.3% 168 $387 $102,132,351 101
Sat Apr. 5, 2003 25 $158,007 +60.4% -44.3% 409 $386 $99,918,440 51
Sat Apr. 12, 2003 30 $92,586 +53.3% -41.4% 240 $386 $100,278,113 58
Sat Apr. 26, 2003 34 $57,504 +62.0% -22.5% 160 $359 $100,772,927 72
Sat Apr. 19, 2003 31 $74,220 +5.7% -19.8% 216 $344 $100,559,158 65
Sun May 4, 2003 27 $60,123 -68.0% +80.3% 182 $330 $101,225,667 80
Fri Apr. 18, 2003 30 $70,250 +144.2% +16.3% 216 $325 $100,484,938 64
Fri Mar. 21, 2003 13 $420,334 +75.2% -51.3% 1,405 $299 $97,403,542 36
Fri May 23, 2003 - $48,334 +242.8% -44.8% 168 $288 $101,999,302 99
Sat May 31, 2003 - $39,639 +33.0% -41.8% 140 $283 $102,264,152 107
Tue Feb. 25, 2003 2 $962,327 +5.0% -61.2% 3,474 $277 $71,351,009 12
Mon Feb. 24, 2003 2 $916,824 -80.5% -80.6% 3,474 $264 $70,388,682 11
Fri Mar. 28, 2003 18 $178,545 +42.5% -57.5% 681 $262 $99,044,270 43
Sun May 11, 2003 - $39,368 -67.0% -34.5% 151 $261 $101,536,334 87
Fri Apr. 11, 2003 29 $60,399 +107.8% -38.7% 240 $252 $100,185,527 57
Wed Feb. 26, 2003 2 $864,195 -10.2% -55.9% 3,474 $249 $72,215,204 13
Sun Mar. 23, 2003 12 $349,713 -46.2% -56.1% 1,405 $249 $98,402,763 38
Sat Jun. 7, 2003 - $31,966 +50.7% -19.4% 129 $248 $102,396,860 114
Thu Feb. 27, 2003 2 $850,656 -1.6% -55.3% 3,474 $245 $73,065,860 14
Fri Apr. 4, 2003 24 $98,523 +120.3% -44.8% 409 $241 $99,760,433 50
Sat Jun. 14, 2003 - $10,880 +56.5% -66.0% 46 $237 $102,462,920 121
Sun Mar. 30, 2003 21 $160,705 -43.4% -54.0% 681 $236 $99,488,672 45
Sun Apr. 6, 2003 24 $91,940 -41.8% -42.8% 409 $225 $100,010,380 52
Fri Apr. 25, 2003 36 $35,496 +121.4% -49.5% 160 $222 $100,715,423 71
Sun May 18, 2003 - $47,319 -66.7% +20.2% 214 $221 $101,896,158 94
Fri May 30, 2003 - $29,800 +136.7% -38.3% 140 $213 $102,224,513 106
Sun Apr. 13, 2003 31 $50,895 -45.0% -44.6% 240 $212 $100,329,008 59
Sat Jun. 21, 2003 - $8,033 +50.0% -26.2% 38 $211 $102,492,390 128
Sun Apr. 27, 2003 33 $33,352 -42.0% -22.8% 160 $208 $100,806,279 73
Sun Apr. 20, 2003 31 $43,219 -41.8% -15.1% 216 $200 $100,602,377 66
Sat Jun. 28, 2003 - $5,207 +33.7% -35.2% 27 $193 $102,520,925 135
Sun Jun. 1, 2003 - $26,941 -32.0% -58.5% 140 $192 $102,291,093 108
Mon Mar. 3, 2003 5 $584,755 -80.2% -36.2% 3,234 $181 $84,771,624 18
Thu Apr. 17, 2003 27 $28,769 +46.9% -1.0% 168 $171 $100,414,688 63
Tue Mar. 4, 2003 5 $550,446 -5.9% -42.8% 3,234 $170 $85,322,070 19
Tue May 13, 2003 24 $24,984 +9.0% +49.5% 151 $165 $101,584,245 89
Fri Jun. 6, 2003 - $21,212 +56.3% -28.8% 129 $164 $102,364,894 113
Wed Mar. 5, 2003 5 $503,024 -8.6% -41.8% 3,234 $156 $85,825,094 20
Thu Mar. 6, 2003 5 $496,458 -1.3% -41.6% 3,234 $154 $86,321,552 21
Mon May 12, 2003 25 $22,927 -41.8% +27.1% 151 $152 $101,559,261 88
Mon May 26, 2003 - $25,436 -60.8% +80.8% 168 $151 $102,157,787 102
Fri Jun. 13, 2003 - $6,953 -20.9% -67.2% 46 $151 $102,452,040 120
Sun Jun. 15, 2003 - $6,720 -38.2% -47.5% 46 $146 $102,469,640 122
Fri Jun. 27, 2003 - $3,895 +14.0% -27.3% 27 $144 $102,515,718 134
Tue Mar. 11, 2003 8 $395,982 +13.6% -28.1% 2,778 $143 $92,280,650 26
Sun Jun. 22, 2003 - $5,425 -32.5% -19.3% 38 $143 $102,497,815 129
Fri Jun. 20, 2003 - $5,356 +127.5% -23.0% 38 $141 $102,484,357 127
Thu Mar. 13, 2003 8 $370,084 +5.1% -25.5% 2,778 $133 $93,002,964 28
Wed May 14, 2003 26 $19,863 -20.5% +46.8% 151 $132 $101,604,108 90
Sun Jun. 29, 2003 - $3,452 -33.7% -36.4% 27 $128 $102,524,422 136
Wed Mar. 12, 2003 8 $352,230 -11.0% -30.0% 2,778 $127 $92,632,880 27
Mon Mar. 10, 2003 8 $348,647 -75.8% -40.4% 2,778 $126 $91,884,668 25
Tue Mar. 18, 2003 8 $254,336 +10.4% -35.8% 2,056 $124 $96,518,286 33
Mon Apr. 21, 2003 30 $25,450 -41.1% +42.8% 216 $118 $100,627,827 67
Thu Mar. 20, 2003 8 $239,879 +6.6% -35.2% 2,056 $117 $96,983,208 35
Wed Apr. 16, 2003 27 $19,578 +0.4% -31.3% 168 $117 $100,385,919 62
Mon Mar. 17, 2003 8 $230,299 -71.1% -33.9% 2,056 $112 $96,263,950 32
Thu Jun. 5, 2003 - $13,567 +15.3% +7.8% 123 $110 $102,343,682 112
Wed Mar. 19, 2003 8 $225,043 -11.5% -36.1% 2,056 $109 $96,743,329 34
Tue Jun. 3, 2003 - $14,844 +19.6% +15.1% 140 $106 $102,318,350 110
Tue Jun. 24, 2003 - $3,873 +21.0% +49.9% 38 $102 $102,504,889 131
Wed Jun. 25, 2003 - $3,518 -9.2% +64.2% 35 $101 $102,508,407 132
Mon May 5, 2003 26 $18,037 -70.0% +92.1% 182 $99 $101,243,704 81
Thu May 15, 2003 26 $15,009 -24.4% -9.8% 151 $99 $101,619,117 91
Sun Jun. 8, 2003 - $12,795 -60.0% -52.5% 129 $99 $102,409,655 115
Thu Jun. 26, 2003 - $3,416 -2.9% +45.1% 35 $98 $102,511,868 133
Wed Jun. 4, 2003 - $11,765 -20.7% +2.8% 123 $96 $102,330,115 111
Tue Apr. 22, 2003 30 $20,108 -21.0% +3.1% 216 $93 $100,647,935 68
Tue May 6, 2003 29 $16,708 -7.4% +57.0% 182 $92 $101,260,412 82
Thu May 8, 2003 29 $16,646 +23.0% +73.8% 182 $91 $101,290,591 84
Thu Mar. 27, 2003 13 $125,310 +12.6% -47.8% 1,405 $89 $98,865,725 42
Mon Jun. 2, 2003 - $12,413 -53.9% -51.2% 140 $89 $102,303,506 109
Thu Apr. 24, 2003 30 $16,031 +0.4% -44.3% 183 $88 $100,679,927 70
Wed Apr. 23, 2003 32 $15,961 -20.6% -18.5% 183 $87 $100,663,896 69
Tue Mar. 25, 2003 14 $117,452 +7.8% -53.8% 1,405 $84 $98,629,169 40
Mon Jun. 23, 2003 - $3,201 -41.0% +40.4% 38 $84 $102,501,016 130
Tue Apr. 15, 2003 27 $19,508 +9.4% -38.3% 240 $81 $100,366,341 61
Wed Mar. 26, 2003 14 $111,246 -5.3% -50.6% 1,405 $79 $98,740,415 41
Mon Mar. 24, 2003 14 $108,954 -68.8% -52.7% 1,405 $78 $98,511,717 39
Tue Apr. 8, 2003 24 $31,607 +23.6% -30.3% 409 $77 $100,067,558 54
Tue May 27, 2003 - $12,896 -49.3% -8.5% 168 $77 $102,170,683 103
Thu May 29, 2003 - $12,591 +10.1% -10.7% 168 $75 $102,194,713 105
Mon Apr. 14, 2003 32 $17,825 -65.0% -30.3% 240 $74 $100,346,833 60
Wed May 7, 2003 30 $13,533 -19.0% +58.8% 182 $74 $101,273,945 83
Mon Jun. 30, 2003 - $1,952 -43.5% -39.0% 27 $72 $102,526,374 137
Thu Apr. 10, 2003 27 $29,071 +2.0% -35.0% 409 $71 $100,125,128 56
Wed Apr. 9, 2003 25 $28,499 -9.8% -30.5% 409 $70 $100,096,057 55
Tue Jun. 10, 2003 - $9,071 +4.4% -38.9% 129 $70 $102,427,417 117
Wed Jun. 11, 2003 - $8,882 -2.1% -24.5% 129 $69 $102,436,299 118
Wed May 28, 2003 - $11,439 -11.3% -8.9% 168 $68 $102,182,122 104
Thu Jun. 12, 2003 - $8,788 -1.1% -35.2% 129 $68 $102,445,087 119
Tue Apr. 1, 2003 21 $45,357 +7.6% -61.4% 681 $67 $99,576,172 47
Tue Apr. 29, 2003 38 $10,643 +13.4% -47.1% 160 $67 $100,826,311 75
Thu May 1, 2003 36 $9,578 +12.4% -40.3% 142 $67 $100,844,411 77
Mon Jun. 9, 2003 - $8,691 -32.1% -30.0% 129 $67 $102,418,346 116
Thu Apr. 3, 2003 21 $44,731 +9.1% -64.3% 681 $66 $99,661,910 49
Thu May 22, 2003 - $14,101 +12.4% -6.0% 214 $66 $101,950,968 98
Tue May 20, 2003 - $14,089 +0.1% -43.6% 214 $66 $101,924,317 96
Mon May 19, 2003 - $14,070 -70.3% -38.6% 214 $66 $101,910,228 95
Mon Apr. 7, 2003 24 $25,571 -72.2% -39.3% 409 $63 $100,035,951 53
Mon Mar. 31, 2003 20 $42,143 -73.8% -61.3% 681 $62 $99,530,815 46
Wed Apr. 2, 2003 21 $41,007 -9.6% -63.1% 681 $60 $99,617,179 48
Wed Apr. 30, 2003 38 $8,522 -19.9% -46.6% 142 $60 $100,834,833 76
Thu Jun. 19, 2003 - $2,354 +9.8% -73.2% 39 $60 $102,479,001 126
Wed May 21, 2003 - $12,550 -10.9% -36.8% 214 $59 $101,936,867 97
Mon Apr. 28, 2003 36 $9,389 -71.8% -63.1% 160 $59 $100,815,668 74
Tue Jun. 17, 2003 - $2,584 +13.3% -71.5% 46 $56 $102,474,504 124
Wed Jun. 18, 2003 - $2,143 -17.1% -75.9% 39 $55 $102,476,647 125
Mon Jun. 16, 2003 - $2,280 -66.1% -73.8% 46 $50 $102,471,920 123
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).