Adjuster:

Dare

Domestic Total Gross: $18,088
Distributor: Image EntertainmentRelease Date: November 13, 2009
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 32 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 13, 2009 - $4,574 - - 2 $2,287 $4,574 1
Sat Nov. 14, 2009 - $4,762 +4.1% - 2 $2,381 $9,336 2
Sun Nov. 15, 2009 - $3,864 -18.9% - 2 $1,932 $13,200 3
Mon Nov. 16, 2009 - $726 -81.2% - 2 $363 $13,926 4
Tue Nov. 17, 2009 - $726 - - 2 $363 $14,652 5
Wed Nov. 18, 2009 - $684 -5.8% - 2 $342 $15,336 6
Thu Nov. 19, 2009 - $696 +1.8% - 2 $348 $16,032 7
Fri Nov. 20, 2009 - $477 -31.5% -89.6% 1 $477 $16,509 8
Sat Nov. 21, 2009 - $670 +40.5% -85.9% 1 $670 $17,179 9
Sun Nov. 22, 2009 - $908 +35.5% -76.5% 1 $908 $18,088 10
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).