Adjuster:

Curse of the Golden Flower

Domestic Total Gross: $6,566,773
Distributor: Sony ClassicsRelease Date: December 21, 2006
Genre: ForeignRuntime: 1 hrs. 54 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Dec. 21, 2006 - $14,144 - - 2 $7,072 $14,144 1
Fri Dec. 22, 2006 19 $146,000 +932.2% - 60 $2,433 $160,000 2
Sat Dec. 23, 2006 20 $184,000 +26.0% - 60 $3,067 $344,000 3
Sun Dec. 24, 2006 17 $148,000 -19.6% - 60 $2,467 $492,915 4
Mon Dec. 25, 2006 17 $232,565 +57.1% - 60 $3,876 $725,480 5
Tue Dec. 26, 2006 23 $133,766 -42.5% - 60 $2,229 $859,246 6
Wed Dec. 27, 2006 23 $108,000 -19.3% - 60 $1,800 $967,000 7
Thu Dec. 28, 2006 23 $103,000 -4.6% +628.2% 60 $1,717 $1,070,000 8
Mon Jan. 1, 2007 24 $172,054 - -26.0% 60 $2,868 $1,692,346 12
Fri Jan. 12, 2007 17 $559,000 - - 1,234 $453 $2,908,000 23
Sat Jan. 13, 2007 20 $734,000 +31.3% - 1,234 $595 $3,642,000 24
Sun Jan. 14, 2007 19 $580,000 -21.0% - 1,234 $470 $4,221,658 25
Mon Jan. 15, 2007 20 $317,213 -45.3% - 1,234 $257 $4,538,871 26
Tue Jan. 16, 2007 16 $162,000 -48.9% - 1,234 $131 $4,701,000 27
Wed Jan. 17, 2007 16 $150,000 -7.4% - 1,234 $122 $4,851,000 28
Thu Jan. 18, 2007 15 $144,000 -4.0% - 1,234 $117 $4,995,337 29
Fri Jan. 19, 2007 26 $246,000 +70.8% -56.0% 1,149 $214 $5,241,000 30
Sat Jan. 20, 2007 27 $360,000 +46.3% -51.0% 1,149 $313 $5,601,000 31
Sun Jan. 21, 2007 26 $214,000 -40.6% -63.1% 1,149 $186 $5,815,478 32
Mon Jan. 22, 2007 26 $77,000 -64.0% -75.7% 1,149 $67 $5,892,000 33
Tue Jan. 23, 2007 25 $73,000 -5.2% -54.9% 1,149 $64 $5,965,000 34
Wed Jan. 24, 2007 24 $71,000 -2.7% -52.7% 1,149 $62 $6,036,000 35
Thu Jan. 25, 2007 27 $72,000 +1.4% -50.0% 1,149 $63 $6,108,441 36
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).