Adjuster:

CSNY:
Deja Vu


Domestic Total Gross: $65,025
Distributor: Roadside AttractionsRelease Date: July 25, 2008
Genre: ConcertRuntime: 1 hrs. 36 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 25, 2008 - $10,637 - - 24 $443 $10,637 1
Sat Jul. 26, 2008 - $13,914 +30.8% - 24 $580 $24,551 2
Sun Jul. 27, 2008 - $9,446 -32.1% - 24 $394 $33,997 3
Mon Jul. 28, 2008 - $4,129 -56.3% - 24 $172 $38,126 4
Tue Jul. 29, 2008 - $3,860 -6.5% - 24 $161 $41,986 5
Wed Jul. 30, 2008 - $4,385 +13.6% - 24 $183 $46,371 6
Thu Jul. 31, 2008 - $4,535 +3.4% - 24 $189 $50,906 7
Fri Aug. 1, 2008 - $2,840 -37.4% -73.3% 6 $473 $53,746 8
Sat Aug. 2, 2008 - $1,598 -43.7% -88.5% 6 $266 $55,344 9
Sun Aug. 3, 2008 - $1,509 -5.6% -84.0% 6 $252 $56,853 10
Mon Aug. 4, 2008 - $386 -74.4% -90.7% 6 $64 $57,239 11
Tue Aug. 5, 2008 - $584 +51.3% -84.9% 6 $97 $57,823 12
Wed Aug. 6, 2008 - $354 -39.4% -91.9% 6 $59 $58,177 13
Thu Aug. 7, 2008 - $413 +16.7% -90.9% 6 $69 $58,590 14
Fri Aug. 22, 2008 - $449 - - 2 $225 $59,039 22
Sat Aug. 23, 2008 - $1,037 +131.0% - 2 $519 $60,076 30
Sun Aug. 24, 2008 - $701 -32.4% - 2 $351 $60,777 31
Mon Aug. 25, 2008 - $115 -83.6% - 3 $38 $60,892 32
Tue Aug. 26, 2008 - $1,696 +1,374.8% - 3 $565 $62,588 33
Wed Aug. 27, 2008 - $422 -75.1% - 3 $141 $63,010 34
Thu Aug. 28, 2008 - $300 -28.9% - 3 $100 $63,310 35
Fri Sep . 12, 2008 - $52 - - 2 $26 $63,362 43
Sat Sep . 13, 2008 - $146 +180.8% - 2 $73 $63,508 51
Sun Sep . 14, 2008 - $111 -24.0% - 2 $56 $63,619 52
Mon Sep . 15, 2008 - $80 -27.9% - 2 $40 $63,699 53
Tue Sep . 16, 2008 - $45 -43.8% - 2 $23 $63,744 54
Wed Sep . 17, 2008 - $69 +53.3% - 2 $35 $63,813 55
Thu Sep . 18, 2008 - $74 +7.2% - 2 $37 $63,887 56
Fri Sep . 19, 2008 - $37 -50.0% -28.8% 2 $19 $63,924 57
Fri Oct. 10, 2008 - $81 - - 1 $81 $64,005 71
Sun Oct. 12, 2008 - $155 - - 1 $155 $64,160 80
Fri Oct. 17, 2008 - $262 - +223.5% 3 $87 $64,422 85
Sat Oct. 18, 2008 - $233 -11.1% - 3 $78 $64,655 86
Sun Oct. 19, 2008 - $105 -54.9% -32.3% 3 $35 $64,760 87
Mon Oct. 20, 2008 - $11 -89.5% - 3 $4 $64,771 88
Tue Oct. 21, 2008 - $31 +181.8% - 3 $10 $64,802 89
Wed Oct. 22, 2008 - $67 +116.1% - 3 $22 $64,869 90
Thu Oct. 23, 2008 - $44 -34.3% - 3 $15 $64,913 91
Fri Oct. 24, 2008 - $4 -90.9% -98.5% 3 $1 $64,917 92
Sat Oct. 25, 2008 - $64 +1,500.0% -72.5% 3 $21 $64,981 93
Sun Oct. 26, 2008 - $10 -84.4% -90.5% 3 $3 $64,991 94
Tue Oct. 28, 2008 - $21 - -32.3% 3 $7 $65,012 96
Thu Oct. 30, 2008 - $13 - -70.5% 3 $4 $65,025 98
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).