Adjuster:

Crooked Arrows

Domestic Total Gross: $1,832,541
Distributor: Branded/Peck Ent.Release Date: May 18, 2012
Genre: Sports DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 18, 2012 - $119,559 - - 55 $2,174 $119,559 1
Sat May 19, 2012 - $87,422 -26.9% - 55 $1,589 $206,981 2
Sun May 20, 2012 - $50,383 -42.4% - 55 $916 $257,364 3
Mon May 21, 2012 - $13,596 -73.0% - 55 $247 $270,960 4
Tue May 22, 2012 - $14,848 +9.2% - 55 $270 $285,808 5
Wed May 23, 2012 - $14,528 -2.2% - 55 $264 $300,336 6
Thu May 24, 2012 - $19,117 +31.6% - 55 $348 $319,453 7
Fri May 25, 2012 - $47,159 +146.7% -60.6% 67 $704 $366,612 8
Sat May 26, 2012 - $42,134 -10.7% -51.8% 67 $629 $408,746 9
Sun May 27, 2012 - $48,098 +14.2% -4.5% 67 $718 $456,844 10
Mon May 28, 2012 - $36,390 -24.3% +167.7% 67 $543 $493,234 11
Tue May 29, 2012 - $9,150 -74.9% -38.4% 67 $137 $502,384 12
Wed May 30, 2012 - $6,708 -26.7% -53.8% 67 $100 $509,092 13
Thu May 31, 2012 - $13,820 +106.0% -27.7% 67 $206 $522,912 14
Fri Jun. 1, 2012 12 $255,561 +1,749.2% +441.9% 327 $782 $778,473 15
Sat Jun. 2, 2012 16 $234,024 -8.4% +455.4% 327 $716 $1,012,497 16
Sun Jun. 3, 2012 16 $142,838 -39.0% +197.0% 327 $437 $1,155,335 17
Mon Jun. 4, 2012 16 $57,355 -59.8% +57.6% 327 $175 $1,212,690 18
Tue Jun. 5, 2012 20 $42,707 -25.5% +366.7% 327 $131 $1,255,397 19
Wed Jun. 6, 2012 19 $40,726 -4.6% +507.1% 327 $125 $1,296,123 20
Thu Jun. 7, 2012 19 $43,714 +7.3% +216.3% 327 $134 $1,339,837 21
Fri Jun. 8, 2012 - $62,108 +42.1% -75.7% 278 $223 $1,401,945 22
Sat Jun. 9, 2012 23 $88,435 +42.4% -62.2% 278 $318 $1,490,380 23
Sun Jun. 10, 2012 23 $67,518 -23.7% -52.7% 278 $243 $1,557,898 24
Mon Jun. 11, 2012 - $27,483 -59.3% -52.1% 278 $99 $1,585,381 25
Tue Jun. 12, 2012 - $31,832 +15.8% -25.5% 278 $115 $1,617,213 26
Wed Jun. 13, 2012 - $28,991 -8.9% -28.8% 278 $104 $1,646,204 27
Thu Jun. 14, 2012 - $28,056 -3.2% -35.8% 278 $101 $1,674,260 28
Fri Jun. 15, 2012 - $16,902 -39.8% -72.8% 98 $172 $1,691,162 29
Sat Jun. 16, 2012 - $20,039 +18.6% -77.3% 98 $204 $1,711,201 30
Sun Jun. 17, 2012 - $19,813 -1.1% -70.7% 98 $202 $1,731,014 31
Mon Jun. 18, 2012 - $11,419 -42.4% -58.5% 98 $117 $1,742,433 32
Tue Jun. 19, 2012 - $9,699 -15.1% -69.5% 98 $99 $1,752,132 33
Wed Jun. 20, 2012 - $12,353 +27.4% -57.4% 98 $126 $1,764,485 34
Thu Jun. 21, 2012 - $14,208 +15.0% -49.4% 98 $145 $1,778,693 35
Fri Jun. 22, 2012 - $3,039 -78.6% -82.0% 25 $122 $1,781,732 36
Sat Jun. 23, 2012 - $3,030 -0.3% -84.9% 25 $121 $1,784,762 37
Sun Jun. 24, 2012 - $3,047 +0.6% -84.6% 25 $122 $1,787,809 38
Mon Jun. 25, 2012 - $1,435 -52.9% -87.4% 25 $57 $1,789,244 39
Tue Jun. 26, 2012 - $1,879 +30.9% -80.6% 25 $75 $1,791,123 40
Wed Jun. 27, 2012 - $1,287 -31.5% -89.6% 25 $51 $1,792,410 41
Thu Jun. 28, 2012 - $2,021 +57.0% -85.8% 25 $81 $1,794,431 42
Fri Jun. 29, 2012 - $3,356 +66.1% +10.4% 13 $258 $1,797,787 43
Sat Jun. 30, 2012 - $3,546 +5.7% +17.0% 13 $273 $1,801,333 44
Sun Jul. 1, 2012 - $3,459 -2.5% +13.5% 13 $266 $1,804,792 45
Mon Jul. 2, 2012 - $2,687 -22.3% +87.2% 13 $207 $1,807,479 46
Tue Jul. 3, 2012 - $1,198 -55.4% -36.2% 13 $92 $1,808,677 47
Wed Jul. 4, 2012 - $1,831 +52.8% +42.3% 13 $141 $1,810,508 48
Thu Jul. 5, 2012 - $2,150 +17.4% +6.4% 13 $165 $1,812,658 49
Fri Jul. 6, 2012 - $1,944 -9.6% -42.1% 12 $162 $1,814,602 50
Sat Jul. 7, 2012 - $1,799 -7.5% -49.3% 12 $150 $1,816,401 51
Sun Jul. 8, 2012 - $1,779 -1.1% -48.6% 12 $148 $1,818,180 52
Mon Jul. 9, 2012 - $4,171 +134.5% +55.2% 12 $348 $1,822,351 53
Tue Jul. 10, 2012 - $1,108 -73.4% -7.5% 12 $92 $1,823,459 54
Wed Jul. 11, 2012 - $1,073 -3.2% -41.4% 12 $89 $1,824,532 55
Thu Jul. 12, 2012 - $1,077 +0.4% -49.9% 12 $90 $1,825,609 56
Fri Jul. 13, 2012 - $2,079 +93.0% +6.9% 9 $231 $1,827,688 57
Sat Jul. 14, 2012 - $1,845 -11.3% +2.6% 9 $205 $1,829,533 58
Sun Jul. 15, 2012 - $942 -48.9% -47.0% 9 $105 $1,830,475 59
Mon Jul. 16, 2012 - $469 -50.2% -88.8% 9 $52 $1,830,944 60
Tue Jul. 17, 2012 - $620 +32.2% -44.0% 9 $69 $1,831,564 61
Wed Jul. 18, 2012 - $365 -41.1% -66.0% 9 $41 $1,831,929 62
Thu Jul. 19, 2012 - $612 +67.7% -43.2% 9 $68 $1,832,541 63
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).