Adjuster:

Crips and Bloods:
Made in America


Domestic Total Gross: $70,219
Distributor: Argot PicturesRelease Date: January 23, 2009
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 33 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jan. 23, 2009 - $4,317 - - 1 $4,317 $4,317 1
Sat Jan. 24, 2009 - $3,817 -11.6% - 1 $3,817 $8,134 2
Sun Jan. 25, 2009 - $2,403 -37.0% - 1 $2,403 $10,537 3
Mon Jan. 26, 2009 - $1,124 -53.2% - 1 $1,124 $11,661 4
Tue Jan. 27, 2009 - $1,425 +26.8% - 1 $1,425 $13,086 5
Wed Jan. 28, 2009 - $1,895 +33.0% - 1 $1,895 $14,981 6
Thu Jan. 29, 2009 - $3,427 +80.8% - 1 $3,427 $18,408 7
Fri Feb. 6, 2009 - $3,694 - - 1 $3,694 $22,102 15
Sat Feb. 7, 2009 - $6,543 +77.1% - 1 $6,543 $28,645 16
Sun Feb. 8, 2009 - $3,741 -42.8% - 1 $3,741 $32,386 17
Mon Feb. 9, 2009 - $963 -74.3% - 1 $963 $33,349 18
Tue Feb. 10, 2009 - $2,175 +125.9% - 1 $2,175 $35,524 19
Wed Feb. 11, 2009 - $1,303 -40.1% - 1 $1,303 $36,828 20
Thu Feb. 12, 2009 - $1,231 -5.5% - 1 $1,231 $38,059 21
Fri Feb. 13, 2009 - $791 -35.7% -78.6% 2 $396 $38,850 22
Sat Feb. 14, 2009 - $957 +21.0% -85.4% 2 $479 $39,807 23
Sun Feb. 15, 2009 - $1,180 +23.3% -68.5% 2 $590 $40,987 24
Mon Feb. 16, 2009 - $1,030 -12.7% +7.0% 2 $515 $42,017 25
Tue Feb. 17, 2009 - $511 -50.4% -76.5% 2 $256 $42,528 26
Wed Feb. 18, 2009 - $635 +24.3% -51.3% 2 $318 $43,163 27
Thu Feb. 19, 2009 - $911 +43.5% -26.0% 2 $456 $44,075 28
Fri Feb. 20, 2009 - $872 -4.3% +10.2% 1 $872 $44,947 29
Sat Feb. 21, 2009 - $1,858 +113.1% +94.1% 1 $1,858 $46,805 30
Sun Feb. 22, 2009 - $522 -71.9% -55.8% 1 $522 $47,327 31
Mon Feb. 23, 2009 - $490 -6.1% -52.4% 1 $490 $47,817 32
Tue Feb. 24, 2009 - $800 +63.3% +56.6% 1 $800 $48,617 33
Wed Feb. 25, 2009 - $731 -8.6% +15.1% 1 $731 $49,347 34
Fri Feb. 27, 2009 - $668 - -23.4% 1 $668 $50,015 36
Sat Feb. 28, 2009 - $612 -8.4% -67.1% 1 $612 $50,627 37
Sun Mar. 1, 2009 - $397 -35.1% -23.9% 1 $397 $51,024 38
Mon Mar. 2, 2009 - $150 -62.2% -69.4% 1 $150 $51,174 39
Tue Mar. 3, 2009 - $239 +59.3% -70.1% 1 $239 $51,413 40
Wed Mar. 4, 2009 - $361 +51.0% -50.6% 1 $361 $51,774 41
Fri Mar. 6, 2009 - $478 - -28.4% 1 $478 $52,252 43
Sat Mar. 7, 2009 - $541 +13.2% -11.6% 1 $541 $52,793 44
Sun Mar. 8, 2009 - $398 -26.4% +0.3% 1 $398 $53,191 45
Mon Mar. 9, 2009 - $185 -53.5% +23.3% 1 $185 $53,376 46
Tue Mar. 10, 2009 - $200 +8.1% -16.3% 1 $200 $53,576 47
Wed Mar. 11, 2009 - $195 -2.5% -46.0% 1 $195 $53,771 48
Thu Mar. 12, 2009 - $390 +100.0% - 1 $390 $54,161 49
Fri Mar. 13, 2009 - $3,336 +755.4% +597.9% 2 $1,668 $57,497 50
Sat Mar. 14, 2009 - $2,392 -28.3% +342.1% 2 $1,196 $59,889 51
Sun Mar. 15, 2009 - $1,576 -34.1% +296.0% 2 $788 $61,465 52
Mon Mar. 16, 2009 - $110 -93.0% -40.5% 1 $110 $61,575 53
Tue Mar. 17, 2009 - $254 +130.9% +27.0% 1 $254 $61,829 54
Thu Mar. 19, 2009 - $1,469 - +276.7% 1 $1,469 $63,298 56
Fri Mar. 20, 2009 - $1,844 +25.5% -44.7% 4 $461 $65,142 57
Sat Mar. 21, 2009 - $1,367 -25.9% -42.9% 4 $342 $66,509 58
Sun Mar. 22, 2009 - $1,533 +12.1% -2.7% 4 $383 $68,042 59
Mon Mar. 23, 2009 - $125 -91.8% +13.6% 4 $31 $68,167 60
Tue Mar. 24, 2009 - $180 +44.0% -29.1% 4 $45 $68,347 61
Wed Mar. 25, 2009 - $132 -26.7% - 4 $33 $68,479 62
Thu Mar. 26, 2009 - $175 +32.6% -88.1% 4 $44 $68,654 63
Fri Mar. 27, 2009 - $229 - -87.6% 1 $229 $68,880 64
Sat Mar. 28, 2009 - $393 +71.6% -71.3% 1 $393 $69,273 65
Sun Mar. 29, 2009 - $289 -26.5% -81.1% 1 $289 $69,562 66
Mon Mar. 30, 2009 - $135 -53.3% +8.0% 1 $135 $69,697 67
Tue Mar. 31, 2009 - $210 +55.6% +16.7% 1 $210 $69,907 68
Wed Apr. 1, 2009 - $146 -30.5% +10.6% 1 $146 $70,053 69
Thu Apr. 2, 2009 - $166 +13.7% -5.1% 1 $166 $70,219 70
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).