Adjuster:

Coriolanus

Domestic Total Gross: $757,195
Distributor: Weinstein CompanyRelease Date: January 20, 2012
Genre: Period DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 2 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Feb. 27, 2012 - $1,607 -72.4% -83.1% 8 $201 $366,776 39
Mon Mar. 5, 2012 - $3,169 -70.7% +97.2% 14 $226 $413,435 46
Mon Jan. 30, 2012 - $4,822 -68.4% -35.9% 12 $402 $147,709 11
Mon Mar. 19, 2012 - $3,563 -65.3% -33.1% 21 $170 $534,846 60
Mon Feb. 13, 2012 - $3,420 -61.9% -34.9% 11 $311 $271,367 25
Mon Mar. 12, 2012 - $5,323 -61.7% +68.0% 19 $280 $480,113 53
Tue Feb. 21, 2012 - $3,647 -61.6% -10.3% 13 $281 $335,119 33
Mon Apr. 30, 2012 - $1,831 -60.2% +28.6% 14 $131 $709,115 102
Mon Apr. 2, 2012 - $2,222 -58.8% -21.3% 16 $139 $601,867 74
Mon Mar. 26, 2012 - $2,822 -57.2% -20.8% 19 $149 $572,544 67
Mon May 7, 2012 - $1,565 -56.6% -14.5% 18 $87 $729,241 109
Mon Apr. 23, 2012 - $1,424 -56.4% -41.6% 14 $102 $687,573 95
Mon May 14, 2012 - $861 -55.9% -45.0% 11 $78 $741,030 116
Sun Feb. 5, 2012 - $9,920 -55.8% -35.0% 14 $709 $212,336 17
Mon Jan. 23, 2012 - $7,525 -53.9% - 9 $836 $68,661 4
Mon Apr. 16, 2012 - $2,440 -53.0% -21.8% 18 $136 $668,116 88
Mon Apr. 9, 2012 - $3,119 -51.9% +40.4% 17 $183 $637,391 81
Fri May 25, 2012 - $540 -51.7% -60.8% 4 $135 $754,842 127
Mon May 21, 2012 - $837 -48.3% -2.8% 8 $105 $750,478 123
Mon Feb. 6, 2012 - $5,254 -47.0% +9.0% 14 $375 $217,590 18
Sun Feb. 26, 2012 - $5,818 -47.0% -60.2% 8 $727 $365,169 38
Sun Apr. 15, 2012 - $5,187 -46.9% -20.0% 18 $288 $665,676 87
Sun Jan. 22, 2012 - $16,316 -40.7% - 9 $1,813 $61,136 3
Sun Apr. 8, 2012 - $6,483 -40.4% +20.2% 17 $381 $634,272 80
Sun Mar. 25, 2012 - $6,597 -40.4% -35.8% 19 $347 $569,722 66
Sun Feb. 12, 2012 - $8,974 -39.2% -9.5% 11 $816 $267,947 24
Sun Mar. 4, 2012 - $10,826 -37.5% +86.1% 14 $773 $410,266 45
Mon May 28, 2012 - $426 -37.4% -49.1% 4 $107 $756,452 130
Sun Mar. 11, 2012 - $13,909 -36.8% +28.5% 19 $732 $474,790 52
Mon Feb. 20, 2012 - $9,507 -35.0% +178.0% 13 $731 $331,472 32
Tue May 29, 2012 - $279 -34.5% -77.6% 4 $70 $756,731 131
Sun Apr. 29, 2012 - $4,605 -34.0% +41.1% 14 $329 $707,284 101
Sun Apr. 1, 2012 - $5,395 -32.9% -18.2% 16 $337 $599,645 73
Sun May 6, 2012 - $3,602 -32.6% -21.8% 18 $200 $727,676 108
Sun Jan. 29, 2012 - $15,258 -31.8% -6.5% 12 $1,272 $142,887 10
Sun Apr. 22, 2012 - $3,263 -27.1% -37.1% 14 $233 $686,149 94
Sun Mar. 18, 2012 - $10,279 -23.8% -26.1% 21 $489 $531,283 59
Sun May 20, 2012 - $1,619 -23.6% -17.0% 8 $202 $749,641 122
Thu May 24, 2012 - $1,118 -23.4% -5.8% 8 $140 $754,302 126
Wed Feb. 15, 2012 - $3,203 -21.3% -49.5% 11 $291 $278,638 27
Wed Feb. 29, 2012 - $1,914 -20.3% -51.9% 8 $239 $371,091 41
Wed Mar. 21, 2012 - $3,836 -18.4% -34.8% 21 $183 $543,383 62
Wed May 30, 2012 - $230 -17.6% -84.2% 4 $58 $756,961 132
Wed Apr. 11, 2012 - $2,402 -17.6% +7.8% 17 $141 $642,709 83
Wed Mar. 7, 2012 - $3,603 -15.6% +88.2% 14 $257 $421,306 48
Wed Jan. 25, 2012 - $7,304 -15.2% - 9 $812 $84,582 6
Wed Apr. 25, 2012 - $1,145 -12.5% -54.1% 14 $82 $690,026 97
Fri May 11, 2012 - $1,636 -12.1% -59.6% 11 $149 $736,093 113
Sun Feb. 19, 2012 - $14,615 -9.3% +62.9% 13 $1,124 $321,965 31
Sun May 13, 2012 - $1,951 -8.2% -45.8% 11 $177 $740,169 115
Tue Apr. 24, 2012 - $1,308 -8.1% -43.8% 14 $93 $688,881 96
Wed Apr. 4, 2012 - $2,229 -7.5% -28.1% 16 $139 $606,506 76
Sat May 26, 2012 - $504 -6.7% -76.2% 4 $126 $755,346 128
Tue Apr. 10, 2012 - $2,916 -6.5% +21.0% 17 $172 $640,307 82
Thu Mar. 22, 2012 - $3,628 -5.4% -38.2% 21 $173 $547,011 63
Tue May 8, 2012 - $1,488 -4.9% -16.0% 18 $83 $730,729 110
Tue Apr. 17, 2012 - $2,327 -4.6% -20.2% 18 $129 $670,443 89
Tue Mar. 27, 2012 - $2,717 -3.7% -42.2% 19 $143 $575,261 68
Wed Feb. 8, 2012 - $6,347 -3.3% -3.7% 14 $453 $230,500 20
Tue May 1, 2012 - $1,772 -3.2% +35.5% 14 $127 $710,887 103
Thu Feb. 9, 2012 - $6,180 -2.6% -8.8% 14 $441 $236,680 21
Wed Feb. 1, 2012 - $6,590 -2.3% -9.8% 12 $549 $161,041 13
Thu Mar. 29, 2012 - $3,038 -2.0% -16.3% 19 $160 $581,400 70
Thu Apr. 12, 2012 - $2,358 -1.8% -12.4% 17 $139 $645,067 84
Thu May 10, 2012 - $1,861 -0.3% -4.4% 18 $103 $734,457 112
Thu Mar. 15, 2012 - $5,875 -0.1% +60.5% 19 $309 $497,478 56
Fri Jan. 20, 2012 - $17,311 - - 9 $1,923 $17,311 1
Thu May 17, 2012 - $1,187 +1.4% -36.2% 11 $108 $744,525 119
Thu Mar. 8, 2012 - $3,661 +1.6% +81.9% 14 $262 $424,967 49
Thu May 31, 2012 - $234 +1.7% -79.1% 4 $59 $757,195 133
Thu Feb. 23, 2012 - $4,042 +1.7% -1.7% 13 $311 $343,137 35
Thu Feb. 2, 2012 - $6,780 +2.9% -11.6% 12 $565 $167,821 14
Wed May 16, 2012 - $1,171 +3.0% -37.3% 11 $106 $743,338 118
Wed May 2, 2012 - $1,838 +3.7% +60.5% 14 $131 $712,725 104
Wed Mar. 14, 2012 - $5,881 +4.8% +63.2% 19 $310 $491,603 55
Thu Jan. 26, 2012 - $7,669 +5.0% - 9 $852 $92,251 7
Thu Mar. 1, 2012 - $2,013 +5.2% -50.2% 8 $252 $373,104 42
Tue Mar. 13, 2012 - $5,609 +5.4% +31.4% 19 $295 $485,722 54
Thu May 3, 2012 - $1,947 +5.9% +36.2% 14 $139 $714,672 105
Thu Apr. 19, 2012 - $2,641 +6.0% +12.0% 18 $147 $675,576 91
Wed Apr. 18, 2012 - $2,492 +7.1% +3.7% 18 $138 $672,935 90
Fri Apr. 20, 2012 - $2,837 +7.4% -49.8% 14 $203 $678,413 92
Tue Apr. 3, 2012 - $2,410 +8.5% -11.3% 16 $151 $604,277 75
Wed Feb. 22, 2012 - $3,976 +9.0% +24.1% 13 $306 $339,095 34
Wed Mar. 28, 2012 - $3,101 +14.1% -19.2% 19 $163 $578,362 69
Tue Jan. 24, 2012 - $8,617 +14.5% - 9 $957 $77,278 5
Fri May 18, 2012 - $1,378 +16.1% -15.8% 9 $153 $745,903 120
Wed May 23, 2012 - $1,460 +17.2% +24.7% 8 $183 $753,184 125
Tue Feb. 14, 2012 - $4,068 +18.9% -38.0% 11 $370 $275,435 26
Thu Apr. 5, 2012 - $2,693 +20.8% -11.4% 16 $168 $609,199 77
Fri Feb. 10, 2012 - $7,533 +21.9% -38.0% 11 $685 $244,213 22
Thu Apr. 26, 2012 - $1,429 +24.8% -45.9% 14 $102 $691,455 98
Tue Feb. 7, 2012 - $6,563 +24.9% -2.7% 14 $469 $224,153 19
Wed May 9, 2012 - $1,867 +25.5% +1.6% 18 $104 $732,596 111
Thu Feb. 16, 2012 - $4,112 +28.4% -33.5% 11 $374 $282,750 28
Fri Feb. 24, 2012 - $5,228 +29.3% -38.4% 8 $654 $348,365 36
Sat May 12, 2012 - $2,125 +29.9% -60.3% 11 $193 $738,218 114
Tue Mar. 20, 2012 - $4,701 +31.9% -16.2% 21 $224 $539,547 61
Sat May 5, 2012 - $5,348 +31.9% -23.3% 18 $297 $724,074 107
Tue May 15, 2012 - $1,137 +32.1% -23.6% 11 $103 $742,167 117
Sat Mar. 17, 2012 - $13,487 +34.3% -38.7% 21 $642 $521,004 58
Tue Mar. 6, 2012 - $4,268 +34.7% +77.8% 14 $305 $417,703 47
Sun May 27, 2012 - $680 +34.9% -58.0% 4 $170 $756,026 129
Fri Mar. 23, 2012 - $5,050 +39.2% -49.7% 19 $266 $552,061 64
Tue Jan. 31, 2012 - $6,742 +39.8% -21.8% 12 $562 $154,451 12
Sat Apr. 7, 2012 - $10,870 +40.8% +35.2% 17 $639 $627,789 79
Tue May 22, 2012 - $1,246 +48.9% +9.6% 8 $156 $751,724 124
Tue Feb. 28, 2012 - $2,401 +49.4% -34.2% 8 $300 $369,177 40
Sat May 19, 2012 - $2,119 +53.8% -0.3% 8 $265 $748,022 121
Sat Apr. 21, 2012 - $4,473 +57.7% -54.2% 14 $320 $682,886 93
Fri Mar. 30, 2012 - $4,810 +58.3% -4.8% 16 $301 $586,210 71
Sat Mar. 10, 2012 - $22,013 +58.4% +27.2% 19 $1,159 $460,881 51
Sat Jan. 21, 2012 - $27,509 +58.9% - 9 $3,057 $44,820 2
Sat Apr. 28, 2012 - $6,975 +64.2% +55.9% 14 $498 $702,679 100
Sat Mar. 31, 2012 - $8,040 +67.2% -27.3% 16 $503 $594,250 72
Fri Jan. 27, 2012 - $13,009 +69.6% -24.9% 12 $1,084 $105,260 8
Fri Mar. 16, 2012 - $10,039 +70.9% -27.8% 21 $478 $507,517 57
Sat Jan. 28, 2012 - $22,369 +72.0% -18.7% 12 $1,864 $127,629 9
Sat Apr. 14, 2012 - $9,771 +72.9% -10.1% 18 $543 $660,489 86
Fri Feb. 3, 2012 - $12,146 +79.1% -6.6% 14 $868 $179,967 15
Sat Feb. 4, 2012 - $22,449 +84.8% +0.4% 14 $1,604 $202,416 16
Sat Feb. 18, 2012 - $16,110 +89.8% +9.1% 13 $1,239 $307,350 30
Sat Mar. 3, 2012 - $17,311 +91.8% +57.6% 14 $1,237 $399,440 44
Sat Feb. 11, 2012 - $14,760 +95.9% -34.3% 11 $1,342 $258,973 23
Fri Feb. 17, 2012 - $8,490 +106.5% +12.7% 13 $653 $291,240 29
Fri May 4, 2012 - $4,054 +108.2% -4.6% 18 $225 $718,726 106
Sat Feb. 25, 2012 - $10,986 +110.1% -31.8% 8 $1,373 $359,351 37
Sat Mar. 24, 2012 - $11,064 +119.1% -18.0% 19 $582 $563,125 65
Fri Apr. 13, 2012 - $5,651 +139.7% -26.8% 18 $314 $650,718 85
Fri Apr. 6, 2012 - $7,720 +186.7% +60.5% 17 $454 $616,919 78
Fri Apr. 27, 2012 - $4,249 +197.3% +49.8% 14 $304 $695,704 99
Fri Mar. 9, 2012 - $13,901 +279.7% +54.0% 19 $732 $438,868 50
Fri Mar. 2, 2012 - $9,025 +348.3% +72.6% 14 $645 $382,129 43
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).