Adjuster:

Constantine

Domestic Total Gross: $75,976,178
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: February 18, 2005
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 2 hrs. 1 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $100 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 18, 2005 1 $10,882,297 - - 3,006 $3,620 $10,882,297 1
Sat Feb. 19, 2005 2 $10,978,814 +0.9% - 3,006 $3,652 $21,861,111 2
Sun Feb. 20, 2005 2 $7,907,987 -28.0% - 3,006 $2,631 $29,769,098 3
Mon Feb. 21, 2005 2 $3,855,309 -51.2% - 3,006 $1,283 $33,624,407 4
Tue Feb. 22, 2005 2 $2,022,441 -47.5% - 3,006 $673 $35,646,848 5
Wed Feb. 23, 2005 2 $1,722,339 -14.8% - 3,006 $573 $37,369,187 6
Thu Feb. 24, 2005 2 $1,562,353 -9.3% - 3,006 $520 $38,931,540 7
Fri Feb. 25, 2005 3 $3,679,875 +135.5% -66.2% 3,006 $1,224 $42,611,415 8
Sat Feb. 26, 2005 3 $5,150,174 +40.0% -53.1% 3,006 $1,713 $47,761,589 9
Sun Feb. 27, 2005 3 $3,216,403 -37.5% -59.3% 3,006 $1,070 $50,977,992 10
Mon Feb. 28, 2005 3 $872,053 -72.9% -77.4% 3,006 $290 $51,850,045 11
Tue Mar. 1, 2005 4 $924,360 +6.0% -54.3% 3,006 $308 $52,774,405 12
Wed Mar. 2, 2005 4 $858,381 -7.1% -50.2% 3,006 $286 $53,632,786 13
Thu Mar. 3, 2005 4 $893,411 +4.1% -42.8% 3,006 $297 $54,526,197 14
Fri Mar. 4, 2005 6 $1,738,850 +94.6% -52.7% 2,758 $630 $56,265,047 15
Sat Mar. 5, 2005 6 $2,680,800 +54.2% -47.9% 2,758 $972 $58,945,847 16
Sun Mar. 6, 2005 6 $1,707,523 -36.3% -46.9% 2,758 $619 $60,653,370 17
Mon Mar. 7, 2005 6 $514,111 -69.9% -41.0% 2,758 $186 $61,167,481 18
Tue Mar. 8, 2005 5 $504,466 -1.9% -45.4% 2,758 $183 $61,671,947 19
Wed Mar. 9, 2005 5 $494,153 -2.0% -42.4% 2,758 $179 $62,166,100 20
Thu Mar. 10, 2005 5 $514,246 +4.1% -42.4% 2,758 $186 $62,680,346 21
Fri Mar. 11, 2005 8 $1,060,694 +106.3% -39.0% 2,170 $489 $63,741,040 22
Sat Mar. 12, 2005 8 $1,666,558 +57.1% -37.8% 2,170 $768 $65,407,598 23
Sun Mar. 13, 2005 8 $1,111,128 -33.3% -34.9% 2,170 $512 $66,518,726 24
Mon Mar. 14, 2005 7 $403,279 -63.7% -21.6% 2,170 $186 $66,922,005 25
Tue Mar. 15, 2005 7 $409,454 +1.5% -18.8% 2,170 $189 $67,331,459 26
Wed Mar. 16, 2005 7 $382,288 -6.6% -22.6% 2,170 $176 $67,713,747 27
Thu Mar. 17, 2005 7 $343,045 -10.3% -33.3% 2,170 $158 $68,056,792 28
Fri Mar. 18, 2005 10 $658,782 +92.0% -37.9% 1,670 $394 $68,715,574 29
Sat Mar. 19, 2005 10 $983,823 +49.3% -41.0% 1,670 $589 $69,699,397 30
Sun Mar. 20, 2005 9 $682,754 -30.6% -38.6% 1,670 $409 $70,382,151 31
Mon Mar. 21, 2005 9 $262,114 -61.6% -35.0% 1,670 $157 $70,644,265 32
Tue Mar. 22, 2005 9 $267,140 +1.9% -34.8% 1,670 $160 $70,911,405 33
Wed Mar. 23, 2005 9 $263,396 -1.4% -31.1% 1,670 $158 $71,174,801 34
Thu Mar. 24, 2005 10 $268,436 +1.9% -21.7% 1,670 $161 $71,443,237 35
Fri Mar. 25, 2005 11 $400,858 +49.3% -39.2% 1,005 $399 $71,844,095 36
Sat Mar. 26, 2005 12 $492,840 +22.9% -49.9% 1,005 $490 $72,336,935 37
Sun Mar. 27, 2005 11 $343,366 -30.3% -49.7% 1,005 $342 $72,680,301 38
Mon Mar. 28, 2005 11 $166,408 -51.5% -36.5% 1,005 $166 $72,846,709 39
Tue Mar. 29, 2005 12 $128,163 -23.0% -52.0% 1,005 $128 $72,974,872 40
Wed Mar. 30, 2005 13 $102,376 -20.1% -61.1% 1,005 $102 $73,077,248 41
Thu Mar. 31, 2005 13 $119,145 +16.4% -55.6% 1,005 $119 $73,196,393 42
Fri Apr. 1, 2005 15 $157,787 +32.4% -60.6% 610 $259 $73,354,180 43
Sat Apr. 2, 2005 16 $214,884 +36.2% -56.4% 610 $352 $73,569,064 44
Sun Apr. 3, 2005 16 $118,827 -44.7% -65.4% 610 $195 $73,687,891 45
Mon Apr. 4, 2005 14 $52,498 -55.8% -68.5% 610 $86 $73,740,389 46
Tue Apr. 5, 2005 14 $52,412 -0.2% -59.1% 610 $86 $73,792,801 47
Wed Apr. 6, 2005 14 $49,498 -5.6% -51.7% 610 $81 $73,842,299 48
Thu Apr. 7, 2005 14 $51,319 +3.7% -56.9% 610 $84 $73,893,618 49
Fri Apr. 8, 2005 22 $68,521 +33.5% -56.6% 301 $228 $73,962,139 50
Sat Apr. 9, 2005 22 $96,665 +41.1% -55.0% 301 $321 $74,058,804 51
Sun Apr. 10, 2005 22 $59,893 -38.0% -49.6% 301 $199 $74,118,697 52
Mon Apr. 11, 2005 - $21,023 -64.9% -60.0% 301 $70 $74,139,720 53
Tue Apr. 12, 2005 - $23,776 +13.1% -54.6% 301 $79 $74,163,496 54
Wed Apr. 13, 2005 - $21,347 -10.2% -56.9% 301 $71 $74,184,843 55
Thu Apr. 14, 2005 - $23,628 +10.7% -54.0% 301 $78 $74,208,471 56
Fri Apr. 15, 2005 - $37,322 +58.0% -45.5% 221 $169 $74,245,793 57
Sat Apr. 16, 2005 - $57,669 +54.5% -40.3% 221 $261 $74,303,462 58
Sun Apr. 17, 2005 - $37,952 -34.2% -36.6% 221 $172 $74,341,414 59
Mon Apr. 18, 2005 - $14,352 -62.2% -31.7% 221 $65 $74,355,766 60
Tue Apr. 19, 2005 - $14,313 -0.3% -39.8% 221 $65 $74,370,079 61
Wed Apr. 20, 2005 - $14,788 +3.3% -30.7% 221 $67 $74,384,867 62
Thu Apr. 21, 2005 - $16,523 +11.7% -30.1% 221 $75 $74,401,390 63
Fri Apr. 22, 2005 - $24,023 +45.4% -35.6% 107 $225 $74,425,413 64
Sat Apr. 23, 2005 - $33,010 +37.4% -42.8% 107 $309 $74,458,423 65
Sun Apr. 24, 2005 - $22,498 -31.8% -40.7% 107 $210 $74,480,921 66
Mon Apr. 25, 2005 - $7,710 -65.7% -46.3% 107 $72 $74,488,631 67
Tue Apr. 26, 2005 - $7,995 +3.7% -44.1% 107 $75 $74,496,626 68
Wed Apr. 27, 2005 - $7,393 -7.5% -50.0% 107 $69 $74,504,019 69
Thu Apr. 28, 2005 - $7,934 +7.3% -52.0% 107 $74 $74,511,953 70
Fri Apr. 29, 2005 - $52,230 +558.3% +117.4% 336 $155 $74,564,183 71
Sat Apr. 30, 2005 - $81,155 +55.4% +145.8% 336 $242 $74,645,338 72
Sun May 1, 2005 - $55,753 -31.3% +147.8% 336 $166 $74,701,091 73
Mon May 2, 2005 - $21,487 -61.5% +178.7% 336 $64 $74,722,578 74
Tue May 3, 2005 - $21,868 +1.8% +173.5% 336 $65 $74,744,446 75
Wed May 4, 2005 - $19,622 -10.3% +165.4% 336 $58 $74,764,068 76
Thu May 5, 2005 - $20,081 +2.3% +153.1% 336 $60 $74,784,149 77
Fri May 6, 2005 17 $136,615 +580.3% +161.6% 291 $469 $74,920,764 78
Sat May 7, 2005 19 $174,798 +27.9% +115.4% 291 $601 $75,095,562 79
Sun May 8, 2005 23 $66,696 -61.8% +19.6% 291 $229 $75,162,258 80
Mon May 9, 2005 - $17,709 -73.4% -17.6% 291 $61 $75,179,967 81
Tue May 10, 2005 - $15,824 -10.6% -27.6% 291 $54 $75,195,791 82
Wed May 11, 2005 - $15,118 -4.5% -23.0% 291 $52 $75,210,909 83
Thu May 12, 2005 - $17,315 +14.5% -13.8% 291 $60 $75,228,224 84
Fri May 13, 2005 - $59,009 +240.8% -56.8% 176 $335 $75,287,233 85
Sat May 14, 2005 - $66,503 +12.7% -62.0% 176 $378 $75,353,736 86
Sun May 15, 2005 - $36,871 -44.6% -44.7% 176 $209 $75,390,607 87
Mon May 16, 2005 - $9,114 -75.3% -48.5% 176 $52 $75,399,721 88
Tue May 17, 2005 - $9,619 +5.5% -39.2% 176 $55 $75,409,340 89
Wed May 18, 2005 - $8,227 -14.5% -45.6% 176 $47 $75,417,567 90
Thu May 19, 2005 - $7,883 -4.2% -54.5% 176 $45 $75,425,450 91
Fri May 20, 2005 - $23,330 +196.0% -60.5% 115 $203 $75,448,780 92
Sat May 21, 2005 - $32,704 +40.2% -50.8% 115 $284 $75,481,484 93
Sun May 22, 2005 - $19,275 -41.1% -47.7% 115 $168 $75,500,759 94
Mon May 23, 2005 - $6,802 -64.7% -25.4% 115 $59 $75,507,561 95
Tue May 24, 2005 - $5,969 -12.2% -37.9% 115 $52 $75,513,530 96
Wed May 25, 2005 - $6,429 +7.7% -21.9% 115 $56 $75,519,959 97
Thu May 26, 2005 - $6,485 +0.9% -17.7% 115 $56 $75,526,444 98
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).