Adjuster:

Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen

Domestic Total Gross: $29,331,068
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: February 20, 2004
Genre: Family ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 26 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 20, 2004 2 $2,827,842 - - 2,503 $1,130 $2,827,842 1
Sat Feb. 21, 2004 2 $4,009,041 +41.8% - 2,503 $1,602 $6,836,883 2
Sun Feb. 22, 2004 2 $2,513,689 -37.3% - 2,503 $1,004 $9,350,572 3
Mon Feb. 23, 2004 6 $316,759 -87.4% - 2,503 $127 $9,667,331 4
Tue Feb. 24, 2004 7 $282,461 -10.8% - 2,503 $113 $9,949,792 5
Wed Feb. 25, 2004 7 $284,596 +0.8% - 2,503 $114 $10,234,388 6
Thu Feb. 26, 2004 6 $324,603 +14.1% - 2,503 $130 $10,558,991 7
Fri Feb. 27, 2004 5 $1,659,978 +411.4% -41.3% 2,503 $663 $12,218,969 8
Sat Feb. 28, 2004 4 $2,966,191 +78.7% -26.0% 2,503 $1,185 $15,185,160 9
Sun Feb. 29, 2004 4 $1,720,772 -42.0% -31.5% 2,503 $687 $16,905,932 10
Mon Mar. 1, 2004 11 $234,941 -86.3% -25.8% 2,503 $94 $17,140,873 11
Tue Mar. 2, 2004 12 $216,690 -7.8% -23.3% 2,503 $87 $17,357,563 12
Wed Mar. 3, 2004 11 $191,337 -11.7% -32.8% 2,503 $76 $17,548,900 13
Thu Mar. 4, 2004 11 $209,280 +9.4% -35.5% 2,503 $84 $17,758,180 14
Fri Mar. 5, 2004 7 $1,019,814 +387.3% -38.6% 2,180 $468 $18,777,994 15
Sat Mar. 6, 2004 6 $1,941,591 +90.4% -34.5% 2,180 $891 $20,719,585 16
Sun Mar. 7, 2004 6 $1,083,601 -44.2% -37.0% 2,180 $497 $21,803,186 17
Mon Mar. 8, 2004 9 $161,722 -85.1% -31.2% 2,180 $74 $21,964,908 18
Tue Mar. 9, 2004 11 $153,511 -5.1% -29.2% 2,180 $70 $22,118,419 19
Wed Mar. 10, 2004 9 $159,024 +3.6% -16.9% 2,180 $73 $22,277,443 20
Thu Mar. 11, 2004 8 $192,840 +21.3% -7.9% 2,180 $88 $22,470,283 21
Fri Mar. 12, 2004 8 $670,774 +247.8% -34.2% 1,801 $372 $23,141,057 22
Sat Mar. 13, 2004 8 $1,109,224 +65.4% -42.9% 1,801 $616 $24,250,281 23
Sun Mar. 14, 2004 8 $692,099 -37.6% -36.1% 1,801 $384 $24,942,380 24
Mon Mar. 15, 2004 8 $260,247 -62.4% +60.9% 1,801 $145 $25,202,627 25
Tue Mar. 16, 2004 7 $297,478 +14.3% +93.8% 1,801 $165 $25,500,105 26
Wed Mar. 17, 2004 8 $260,069 -12.6% +63.5% 1,801 $144 $25,760,174 27
Thu Mar. 18, 2004 8 $271,064 +4.2% +40.6% 1,801 $151 $26,031,238 28
Fri Mar. 19, 2004 10 $463,839 +71.1% -30.9% 1,281 $362 $26,495,077 29
Sat Mar. 20, 2004 11 $654,625 +41.1% -41.0% 1,281 $511 $27,149,702 30
Sun Mar. 21, 2004 10 $442,408 -32.4% -36.1% 1,281 $345 $27,592,110 31
Mon Mar. 22, 2004 11 $117,237 -73.5% -55.0% 1,281 $92 $27,709,347 32
Tue Mar. 23, 2004 13 $101,432 -13.5% -65.9% 1,281 $79 $27,810,779 33
Wed Mar. 24, 2004 13 $102,241 +0.8% -60.7% 1,281 $80 $27,913,020 34
Thu Mar. 25, 2004 13 $110,589 +8.2% -59.2% 1,281 $86 $28,023,609 35
Fri Mar. 26, 2004 16 $127,543 +15.3% -72.5% 601 $212 $28,151,152 36
Sat Mar. 27, 2004 17 $214,928 +68.5% -67.2% 601 $358 $28,366,080 37
Sun Mar. 28, 2004 17 $121,251 -43.6% -72.6% 601 $202 $28,487,331 38
Mon Mar. 29, 2004 18 $28,109 -76.8% -76.0% 601 $47 $28,515,440 39
Tue Mar. 30, 2004 19 $30,368 +8.0% -70.1% 601 $51 $28,545,808 40
Wed Mar. 31, 2004 16 $34,112 +12.3% -66.6% 601 $57 $28,579,920 41
Thu Apr. 1, 2004 16 $33,468 -1.9% -69.7% 601 $56 $28,613,388 42
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).