Adjuster:

Colombiana

Domestic Total Gross: $36,665,854
Distributor: TriStarRelease Date: August 26, 2011
Genre: ActionRuntime: 1 hrs. 47 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $40 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 26, 2011 2 $3,726,068 - - 2,614 $1,425 $3,726,068 1
Sat Aug. 27, 2011 2 $3,743,604 +0.5% - 2,614 $1,432 $7,469,672 2
Sun Aug. 28, 2011 2 $2,938,504 -21.5% - 2,614 $1,124 $10,408,176 3
Mon Aug. 29, 2011 2 $1,161,307 -60.5% - 2,614 $444 $11,569,483 4
Tue Aug. 30, 2011 2 $1,294,297 +11.5% - 2,614 $495 $12,863,780 5
Wed Aug. 31, 2011 3 $872,182 -32.6% - 2,614 $334 $13,735,962 6
Thu Sep . 1, 2011 3 $826,160 -5.3% - 2,614 $316 $14,562,122 7
Fri Sep . 2, 2011 5 $1,985,011 +140.3% -46.7% 2,614 $759 $16,547,133 8
Sat Sep . 3, 2011 6 $2,749,123 +38.5% -26.6% 2,614 $1,052 $19,296,256 9
Sun Sep . 4, 2011 5 $2,729,066 -0.7% -7.1% 2,614 $1,044 $22,025,322 10
Mon Sep . 5, 2011 4 $2,107,013 -22.8% +81.4% 2,614 $806 $24,132,335 11
Tue Sep . 6, 2011 3 $677,856 -67.8% -47.6% 2,614 $259 $24,810,191 12
Wed Sep . 7, 2011 3 $515,409 -24.0% -40.9% 2,614 $197 $25,325,600 13
Thu Sep . 8, 2011 3 $453,106 -12.1% -45.2% 2,614 $173 $25,778,706 14
Fri Sep . 9, 2011 5 $1,157,591 +155.5% -41.7% 2,354 $492 $26,936,297 15
Sat Sep . 10, 2011 6 $1,794,148 +55.0% -34.7% 2,354 $762 $28,730,445 16
Sun Sep . 11, 2011 5 $995,843 -44.5% -63.5% 2,354 $423 $29,726,288 17
Mon Sep . 12, 2011 5 $308,607 -69.0% -85.4% 2,354 $131 $30,034,895 18
Tue Sep . 13, 2011 5 $394,683 +27.9% -41.8% 2,354 $168 $30,429,578 19
Wed Sep . 14, 2011 5 $301,904 -23.5% -41.4% 2,354 $128 $30,731,482 20
Thu Sep . 15, 2011 5 $315,750 +4.6% -30.3% 2,354 $134 $31,047,232 21
Fri Sep . 16, 2011 10 $721,658 +128.6% -37.7% 1,933 $373 $31,768,890 22
Sat Sep . 17, 2011 10 $1,001,197 +38.7% -44.2% 1,933 $518 $32,770,087 23
Sun Sep . 18, 2011 10 $607,436 -39.3% -39.0% 1,933 $314 $33,377,523 24
Mon Sep . 19, 2011 9 $197,222 -67.5% -36.1% 1,933 $102 $33,574,745 25
Tue Sep . 20, 2011 10 $233,162 +18.2% -40.9% 1,933 $121 $33,807,907 26
Wed Sep . 21, 2011 10 $186,479 -20.0% -38.2% 1,933 $96 $33,994,386 27
Thu Sep . 22, 2011 10 $191,057 +2.5% -39.5% 1,933 $99 $34,185,443 28
Fri Sep . 23, 2011 15 $270,929 +41.8% -62.5% 847 $320 $34,456,372 29
Sat Sep . 24, 2011 15 $432,527 +59.6% -56.8% 847 $511 $34,888,899 30
Sun Sep . 25, 2011 16 $231,272 -46.5% -61.9% 847 $273 $35,120,171 31
Mon Sep . 26, 2011 15 $68,418 -70.4% -65.3% 847 $81 $35,188,589 32
Tue Sep . 27, 2011 15 $83,939 +22.7% -64.0% 847 $99 $35,272,528 33
Wed Sep . 28, 2011 15 $73,829 -12.0% -60.4% 847 $87 $35,346,357 34
Thu Sep . 29, 2011 15 $91,710 +24.2% -52.0% 847 $108 $35,438,067 35
Fri Sep . 30, 2011 - $112,910 +23.1% -58.3% 412 $274 $35,550,977 36
Sat Oct. 1, 2011 - $195,065 +72.8% -54.9% 412 $473 $35,746,042 37
Sun Oct. 2, 2011 - $99,379 -49.1% -57.0% 412 $241 $35,845,421 38
Fri Oct. 7, 2011 - $63,869 - -43.4% 245 $261 $36,042,317 43
Sat Oct. 8, 2011 - $101,384 +58.7% -48.0% 245 $414 $36,143,701 44
Sun Oct. 9, 2011 - $62,516 -38.3% -37.1% 245 $255 $36,206,217 45
Fri Oct. 14, 2011 - $28,124 - -56.0% 132 $213 $36,317,926 50
Sat Oct. 15, 2011 - $48,412 +72.1% -52.2% 132 $367 $36,366,338 51
Sun Oct. 16, 2011 - $24,115 -50.2% -61.4% 132 $183 $36,390,453 52
Fri Oct. 21, 2011 - $32,261 - +14.7% 176 $183 $36,457,479 57
Sat Oct. 22, 2011 - $53,530 +65.9% +10.6% 186 $288 $36,511,009 58
Sun Oct. 23, 2011 - $31,840 -40.5% +32.0% 176 $181 $36,542,849 59
Fri Oct. 28, 2011 - $21,625 - -33.0% 151 $143 $36,607,562 64
Sat Oct. 29, 2011 - $35,129 +62.4% -34.4% 151 $233 $36,642,691 65
Sun Oct. 30, 2011 - $23,163 -34.1% -27.3% 151 $153 $36,665,854 66
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).