Adjuster:

College

Domestic Total Gross: $4,694,636
Distributor: MGMRelease Date: August 29, 2008
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 34 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $7 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 29, 2008 12 $716,701 - - 2,123 $338 $716,701 1
Sat Aug. 30, 2008 15 $729,167 +1.7% - 2,123 $343 $1,445,868 2
Sun Aug. 31, 2008 15 $707,241 -3.0% - 2,123 $333 $2,153,109 3
Mon Sep . 1, 2008 18 $466,621 -34.0% - 2,123 $220 $2,619,730 4
Tue Sep . 2, 2008 10 $205,925 -55.9% - 2,123 $97 $2,825,655 5
Wed Sep . 3, 2008 12 $172,673 -16.1% - 2,123 $81 $2,998,328 6
Thu Sep . 4, 2008 12 $156,178 -9.6% - 2,123 $74 $3,154,506 7
Fri Sep . 5, 2008 15 $316,025 +102.3% -55.9% 2,124 $149 $3,470,531 8
Sat Sep . 6, 2008 19 $409,218 +29.5% -43.9% 2,124 $193 $3,879,749 9
Sun Sep . 7, 2008 20 $227,397 -44.4% -67.8% 2,124 $107 $4,107,146 10
Mon Sep . 8, 2008 13 $92,153 -59.5% -80.3% 2,124 $43 $4,199,299 11
Tue Sep . 9, 2008 13 $102,865 +11.6% -50.0% 2,124 $48 $4,302,164 12
Wed Sep . 10, 2008 13 $91,033 -11.5% -47.3% 2,124 $43 $4,393,197 13
Thu Sep . 11, 2008 13 $91,888 +0.9% -41.2% 2,124 $43 $4,485,085 14
Fri Sep . 12, 2008 - $41,273 -55.1% -86.9% 418 $99 $4,526,358 15
Sat Sep . 13, 2008 - $51,694 +25.2% -87.4% 418 $124 $4,578,052 16
Sun Sep . 14, 2008 - $22,576 -56.3% -90.1% 418 $54 $4,600,628 17
Mon Sep . 15, 2008 - $7,867 -65.2% -91.5% 418 $19 $4,608,495 18
Tue Sep . 16, 2008 - $9,670 +22.9% -90.6% 418 $23 $4,618,165 19
Wed Sep . 17, 2008 - $8,298 -14.2% -90.9% 418 $20 $4,626,463 20
Thu Sep . 18, 2008 - $7,930 -4.4% -91.4% 418 $19 $4,634,393 21
Fri Sep . 19, 2008 - $9,064 +14.3% -78.0% 70 $129 $4,643,457 22
Sat Sep . 20, 2008 - $12,488 +37.8% -75.8% 70 $178 $4,655,945 23
Sun Sep . 21, 2008 - $3,532 -71.7% -84.4% 70 $50 $4,659,477 24
Mon Sep . 22, 2008 - $1,936 -45.2% -75.4% 70 $28 $4,661,413 25
Tue Sep . 23, 2008 - $1,647 -14.9% -83.0% 70 $24 $4,663,060 26
Wed Sep . 24, 2008 - $1,593 -3.3% -80.8% 70 $23 $4,664,653 27
Thu Sep . 25, 2008 - $1,445 -9.3% -81.8% 70 $21 $4,666,098 28
Fri Sep . 26, 2008 - $2,789 +93.0% -69.2% 30 $93 $4,668,887 29
Sat Sep . 27, 2008 - $3,694 +32.4% -70.4% 30 $123 $4,672,581 30
Sun Sep . 28, 2008 - $1,311 -64.5% -62.9% 30 $44 $4,673,892 31
Mon Sep . 29, 2008 - $509 -61.2% -73.7% 30 $17 $4,674,401 32
Tue Sep . 30, 2008 - $873 +71.5% -47.0% 30 $29 $4,675,274 33
Wed Oct. 1, 2008 - $810 -7.2% -49.2% 30 $27 $4,676,084 34
Thu Oct. 2, 2008 - $630 -22.2% -56.4% 30 $21 $4,676,714 35
Fri Oct. 3, 2008 - $361 -42.7% -87.1% 48 $8 $4,677,075 36
Sat Oct. 4, 2008 - $564 +56.2% -84.7% 48 $12 $4,677,639 37
Sun Oct. 5, 2008 - $163 -71.1% -87.6% 48 $3 $4,677,802 38
Mon Oct. 6, 2008 - $76 -53.4% -85.1% 48 $2 $4,677,878 39
Tue Oct. 7, 2008 - $77 +1.3% -91.2% 48 $2 $4,677,955 40
Wed Oct. 8, 2008 - $155 +101.3% -80.9% 48 $3 $4,678,110 41
Thu Oct. 9, 2008 - $72 -53.5% -88.6% 48 $2 $4,678,182 42
Fri Oct. 10, 2008 - $116 +61.1% -67.9% 3 $39 $4,678,298 43
Sat Oct. 11, 2008 - $218 +87.9% -61.3% 3 $73 $4,678,516 44
Sun Oct. 12, 2008 - $273 +25.2% +67.5% 3 $91 $4,678,789 45
Mon Oct. 13, 2008 - $38 -86.1% -50.0% 3 $13 $4,678,827 46
Tue Oct. 14, 2008 - $10 -73.7% -87.0% 3 $3 $4,678,837 47
Wed Oct. 15, 2008 - $12 +20.0% -92.3% 3 $4 $4,678,849 48
Thu Oct. 16, 2008 - $36 +200.0% -50.0% 3 $12 $4,678,885 49
Fri Oct. 17, 2008 - $10 -72.2% -91.4% 11 $1 $4,678,895 50
Sat Oct. 18, 2008 - $12 +20.0% -94.5% 11 $1 $4,678,907 51
Sun Oct. 19, 2008 - $12 - -95.6% 11 $1 $4,678,919 52
Fri Oct. 31, 2008 - $1,289 - - 45 $29 $4,680,208 64
Sat Nov. 1, 2008 - $3,759 +191.6% - 45 $84 $4,683,967 65
Sun Nov. 2, 2008 - $3,434 -8.6% - 45 $76 $4,687,401 66
Mon Nov. 3, 2008 - $1,526 -55.6% - 45 $34 $4,688,927 67
Tue Nov. 4, 2008 - $1,274 -16.5% - 45 $28 $4,690,201 68
Wed Nov. 5, 2008 - $1,433 +12.5% - 45 $32 $4,691,634 69
Thu Nov. 6, 2008 - $1,250 -12.8% - 45 $28 $4,692,884 70
Fri Nov. 7, 2008 - $265 -78.8% -79.4% 6 $44 $4,693,149 71
Sat Nov. 8, 2008 - $243 -8.3% -93.5% 6 $41 $4,693,392 72
Sun Nov. 9, 2008 - $527 +116.9% -84.7% 6 $88 $4,693,919 73
Mon Nov. 10, 2008 - $206 -60.9% -86.5% 6 $34 $4,694,125 74
Tue Nov. 11, 2008 - $175 -15.0% -86.3% 6 $29 $4,694,300 75
Wed Nov. 12, 2008 - $98 -44.0% -93.2% 6 $16 $4,694,398 76
Thu Nov. 13, 2008 - $93 -5.1% -92.6% 6 $16 $4,694,491 77
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).