Adjuster:

Christmas with the Kranks

Domestic Total Gross: $73,780,539
Distributor: Sony (Revolution)Release Date: November 24, 2004
Genre: Family ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 34 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $60 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Nov. 24, 2004 5 $3,430,957 - - 3,119 $1,100 $3,430,957 1
Thu Nov. 25, 2004 2 $5,816,388 +69.5% - 3,119 $1,865 $9,247,345 2
Fri Nov. 26, 2004 3 $8,864,305 +52.4% - 3,393 $2,613 $18,111,650 3
Sat Nov. 27, 2004 3 $8,543,989 -3.6% - 3,393 $2,518 $26,655,639 4
Sun Nov. 28, 2004 4 $4,162,573 -51.3% - 3,393 $1,227 $30,818,212 5
Mon Nov. 29, 2004 4 $777,094 -81.3% - 3,393 $229 $31,595,306 6
Tue Nov. 30, 2004 4 $751,340 -3.3% - 3,393 $221 $32,346,646 7
Wed Dec. 1, 2004 4 $688,756 -8.3% -79.9% 3,393 $203 $33,035,402 8
Thu Dec. 2, 2004 3 $727,947 +5.7% -87.5% 3,393 $215 $33,763,349 9
Fri Dec. 3, 2004 2 $3,191,375 +338.4% -64.0% 3,416 $934 $36,954,724 10
Sat Dec. 4, 2004 2 $5,080,868 +59.2% -40.5% 3,416 $1,487 $42,035,592 11
Sun Dec. 5, 2004 3 $2,891,249 -43.1% -30.5% 3,416 $846 $44,926,841 12
Mon Dec. 6, 2004 4 $542,178 -81.2% -30.2% 3,416 $159 $45,469,019 13
Tue Dec. 7, 2004 4 $593,601 +9.5% -21.0% 3,416 $174 $46,062,620 14
Wed Dec. 8, 2004 5 $551,368 -7.1% -19.9% 3,416 $161 $46,613,988 15
Thu Dec. 9, 2004 4 $557,056 +1.0% -23.5% 3,416 $163 $47,171,044 16
Fri Dec. 10, 2004 5 $2,036,557 +265.6% -36.2% 3,294 $618 $49,207,601 17
Sat Dec. 11, 2004 5 $3,641,858 +78.8% -28.3% 3,294 $1,106 $52,849,459 18
Sun Dec. 12, 2004 5 $1,932,433 -46.9% -33.2% 3,294 $587 $54,781,892 19
Mon Dec. 13, 2004 6 $382,574 -80.2% -29.4% 3,294 $116 $55,164,466 20
Tue Dec. 14, 2004 6 $443,841 +16.0% -25.2% 3,294 $135 $55,608,307 21
Wed Dec. 15, 2004 5 $455,692 +2.7% -17.4% 3,294 $138 $56,063,999 22
Thu Dec. 16, 2004 5 $542,047 +19.0% -2.7% 3,294 $165 $56,606,046 23
Fri Dec. 17, 2004 8 $1,473,406 +171.8% -27.7% 2,941 $501 $58,079,452 24
Sat Dec. 18, 2004 7 $2,298,891 +56.0% -36.9% 2,941 $782 $60,378,343 25
Sun Dec. 19, 2004 7 $1,593,775 -30.7% -17.5% 2,941 $542 $61,972,118 26
Mon Dec. 20, 2004 7 $965,334 -39.4% +152.3% 2,941 $328 $62,937,452 27
Tue Dec. 21, 2004 5 $1,161,386 +20.3% +161.7% 2,941 $395 $64,098,838 28
Wed Dec. 22, 2004 7 $933,150 -19.7% +104.8% 2,555 $365 $65,031,988 29
Thu Dec. 23, 2004 6 $1,217,389 +30.5% +124.6% 2,555 $476 $66,249,377 30
Fri Dec. 24, 2004 6 $871,478 -28.4% -40.9% 2,555 $341 $67,120,855 31
Sat Dec. 25, 2004 14 $844,437 -3.1% -63.3% 2,135 $396 $67,965,292 32
Sun Dec. 26, 2004 15 $870,362 +3.1% -45.4% 2,135 $408 $68,835,654 33
Mon Dec. 27, 2004 - $664,450 -23.7% -31.2% 2,135 $311 $69,500,104 34
Tue Dec. 28, 2004 - $673,480 +1.4% -42.0% 2,135 $315 $70,173,584 35
Wed Dec. 29, 2004 - $624,598 -7.3% -33.1% 2,135 $293 $70,798,182 36
Thu Dec. 30, 2004 - $641,299 +2.7% -47.3% 2,135 $300 $71,439,481 37
Fri Dec. 31, 2004 15 $656,422 +2.4% -24.7% 1,825 $360 $72,095,903 38
Sat Jan. 1, 2005 18 $592,260 -9.8% -29.9% 1,825 $325 $72,688,163 39
Sun Jan. 2, 2005 19 $388,846 -34.3% -55.3% 1,825 $213 $73,077,009 40
Mon Jan. 3, 2005 - $133,165 -65.8% -80.0% 1,825 $73 $73,210,174 41
Tue Jan. 4, 2005 - $73,107 -45.1% -89.1% 1,825 $40 $73,283,281 42
Wed Jan. 5, 2005 - $54,454 -25.5% -91.3% 1,825 $30 $73,337,735 43
Thu Jan. 6, 2005 - $62,953 +15.6% -90.2% 1,825 $34 $73,400,688 44
Fri Jan. 7, 2005 - $74,175 +17.8% -88.7% 1,825 $41 $73,474,863 45
Sat Jan. 8, 2005 - $145,670 +96.4% -75.4% 898 $162 $73,620,533 46
Sun Jan. 9, 2005 - $81,369 -44.1% -79.1% 898 $91 $73,701,902 47
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).