Adjuster:

Choke

Domestic Total Gross: $2,926,565
Distributor: Fox SearchlightRelease Date: September 26, 2008
Genre: Comedy / DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 29 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Nov. 6, 2008 - $1,627 -36.9% -29.4% 17 $96 $2,905,923 42
Wed Nov. 5, 2008 - $2,578 +270.9% -21.2% 17 $152 $2,904,296 41
Tue Nov. 4, 2008 - $695 -14.8% -71.4% 17 $41 $2,901,718 40
Mon Nov. 3, 2008 - $816 -65.1% -63.4% 17 $48 $2,901,023 39
Sun Nov. 2, 2008 - $2,336 -23.5% -54.0% 17 $137 $2,900,207 38
Sat Nov. 1, 2008 - $3,052 +205.2% -64.1% 17 $180 $2,897,871 37
Fri Oct. 31, 2008 - $1,000 -56.6% -84.6% 17 $59 $2,894,819 36
Thu Oct. 30, 2008 - $2,305 -29.5% -74.2% 32 $72 $2,893,819 35
Wed Oct. 29, 2008 - $3,270 +34.5% -58.9% 32 $102 $2,891,514 34
Tue Oct. 28, 2008 - $2,432 +9.0% -67.8% 32 $76 $2,888,244 33
Mon Oct. 27, 2008 - $2,232 -56.0% -69.0% 32 $70 $2,885,812 32
Sun Oct. 26, 2008 - $5,075 -40.2% -68.7% 32 $159 $2,883,580 31
Sat Oct. 25, 2008 - $8,493 +31.1% -61.2% 32 $265 $2,878,505 30
Fri Oct. 24, 2008 - $6,479 -27.3% -62.7% 32 $202 $2,870,012 29
Thu Oct. 23, 2008 - $8,917 +12.1% -48.4% 64 $139 $2,863,533 28
Wed Oct. 22, 2008 - $7,953 +5.2% -49.8% 64 $124 $2,854,616 27
Tue Oct. 21, 2008 - $7,562 +5.0% -60.1% 64 $118 $2,846,663 26
Mon Oct. 20, 2008 - $7,201 -55.7% -65.7% 64 $113 $2,839,101 25
Sun Oct. 19, 2008 - $16,238 -25.8% -64.2% 64 $254 $2,831,900 24
Sat Oct. 18, 2008 - $21,896 +26.2% -61.6% 64 $342 $2,815,662 23
Fri Oct. 17, 2008 - $17,356 +0.4% -60.8% 64 $271 $2,793,766 22
Thu Oct. 16, 2008 - $17,291 +9.1% -71.1% 117 $148 $2,776,410 21
Wed Oct. 15, 2008 - $15,843 -16.4% -74.5% 117 $135 $2,759,119 20
Tue Oct. 14, 2008 - $18,961 -9.7% -65.2% 117 $162 $2,743,276 19
Mon Oct. 13, 2008 - $20,996 -53.7% -63.6% 117 $179 $2,724,315 18
Sun Oct. 12, 2008 - $45,349 -20.5% -67.2% 117 $388 $2,703,319 17
Sat Oct. 11, 2008 - $57,053 +28.9% -71.4% 117 $488 $2,657,970 16
Fri Oct. 10, 2008 - $44,276 -26.0% -74.9% 117 $378 $2,600,917 15
Thu Oct. 9, 2008 23 $59,846 -3.8% -36.2% 432 $139 $2,556,641 14
Wed Oct. 8, 2008 23 $62,187 +14.2% -46.5% 432 $144 $2,496,795 13
Tue Oct. 7, 2008 23 $54,435 -5.5% -61.8% 432 $126 $2,434,608 12
Mon Oct. 6, 2008 23 $57,616 -58.3% -57.8% 432 $133 $2,380,173 11
Sun Oct. 5, 2008 23 $138,217 -30.7% -57.8% 432 $320 $2,322,557 10
Sat Oct. 4, 2008 23 $199,485 +13.0% -61.3% 432 $462 $2,184,340 9
Fri Oct. 3, 2008 23 $176,521 +88.3% -63.0% 432 $409 $1,984,855 8
Thu Oct. 2, 2008 14 $93,753 -19.3% - 435 $216 $1,808,334 7
Wed Oct. 1, 2008 14 $116,232 -18.4% - 435 $267 $1,714,581 6
Tue Sep . 30, 2008 13 $142,523 +4.4% - 435 $328 $1,598,349 5
Mon Sep . 29, 2008 13 $136,540 -58.3% - 435 $314 $1,455,826 4
Sun Sep . 28, 2008 14 $327,189 -36.5% - 435 $752 $1,319,286 3
Sat Sep . 27, 2008 16 $515,071 +8.0% - 434 $1,187 $992,097 2
Fri Sep . 26, 2008 13 $477,026 - - 434 $1,099 $477,026 1
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).