Adjuster:

Chimpanzee

Domestic Total Gross: $28,972,764
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: April 20, 2012
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 18 min.
MPAA Rating: GProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu May 24, 2012 12 $99,724 +15.6% -38.4% 895 $111 $27,373,646 35
Wed May 23, 2012 12 $86,251 -10.3% -36.7% 895 $96 $27,273,922 34
Tue May 22, 2012 12 $96,190 +15.9% -47.3% 895 $107 $27,187,671 33
Mon May 21, 2012 12 $82,966 -60.7% -42.0% 895 $93 $27,091,481 32
Sun May 20, 2012 12 $210,986 -23.0% -71.9% 895 $236 $27,008,515 31
Sat May 19, 2012 12 $274,095 +50.2% -55.6% 895 $306 $26,797,529 30
Fri May 18, 2012 12 $182,447 +12.7% -52.8% 895 $204 $26,523,434 29
Thu May 17, 2012 10 $161,827 +18.8% -25.6% 1,400 $116 $26,340,987 28
Wed May 16, 2012 10 $136,187 -25.4% -33.3% 1,400 $97 $26,179,160 27
Tue May 15, 2012 10 $182,442 +27.5% -26.5% 1,559 $117 $26,042,973 26
Mon May 14, 2012 11 $143,053 -81.0% -24.8% 1,559 $92 $25,860,531 25
Sun May 13, 2012 9 $751,533 +21.8% -3.3% 1,559 $482 $25,717,478 24
Sat May 12, 2012 9 $617,104 +59.5% -38.6% 1,559 $396 $24,965,945 23
Fri May 11, 2012 12 $386,870 +77.8% -45.0% 1,559 $248 $24,348,841 22
Thu May 10, 2012 9 $217,587 +6.6% -50.9% 1,531 $142 $23,961,971 21
Wed May 9, 2012 9 $204,173 -17.7% -46.0% 1,531 $133 $23,744,384 20
Tue May 8, 2012 9 $248,080 +30.4% -48.1% 1,531 $162 $23,540,211 19
Mon May 7, 2012 9 $190,242 -75.5% -52.1% 1,531 $124 $23,292,131 18
Sun May 6, 2012 8 $777,000 -22.6% -46.3% 1,531 $508 $23,101,889 17
Sat May 5, 2012 8 $1,004,319 +42.8% -53.9% 1,531 $656 $22,324,889 16
Fri May 4, 2012 9 $703,137 +58.6% -56.1% 1,531 $459 $21,320,570 15
Thu May 3, 2012 7 $443,284 +17.3% -41.4% 1,567 $283 $20,617,433 14
Wed May 2, 2012 9 $378,067 -20.9% -45.1% 1,567 $241 $20,174,149 13
Tue May 1, 2012 9 $477,899 +20.3% -41.8% 1,567 $305 $19,796,082 12
Mon Apr. 30, 2012 9 $397,389 -72.5% -47.2% 1,567 $254 $19,318,183 11
Sun Apr. 29, 2012 8 $1,446,324 -33.6% -57.2% 1,567 $923 $18,920,794 10
Sat Apr. 28, 2012 9 $2,179,782 +36.1% -41.8% 1,567 $1,391 $17,474,470 9
Fri Apr. 27, 2012 8 $1,601,756 +111.7% -54.8% 1,567 $1,022 $15,294,688 8
Thu Apr. 26, 2012 4 $756,607 +9.8% - 1,563 $484 $13,692,932 7
Wed Apr. 25, 2012 4 $688,922 -16.1% - 1,563 $441 $12,936,325 6
Tue Apr. 24, 2012 5 $821,502 +9.2% - 1,563 $526 $12,247,403 5
Mon Apr. 23, 2012 4 $752,153 -77.8% - 1,563 $481 $11,425,901 4
Sun Apr. 22, 2012 4 $3,383,067 -9.6% - 1,563 $2,164 $10,673,748 3
Sat Apr. 21, 2012 5 $3,743,642 +5.5% - 1,563 $2,395 $7,290,681 2
Fri Apr. 20, 2012 4 $3,547,039 - - 1,563 $2,269 $3,547,039 1
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).