Adjuster:

Chasing Liberty

Domestic Total Gross: $12,195,626
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: January 9, 2004
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 51 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $23 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jan. 9, 2004 6 $2,363,943 - - 2,400 $985 $2,363,943 1
Sat Jan. 10, 2004 7 $2,539,968 +7.4% - 2,400 $1,058 $4,903,911 2
Sun Jan. 11, 2004 10 $1,177,572 -53.6% - 2,400 $491 $6,081,483 3
Mon Jan. 12, 2004 11 $293,503 -75.1% - 2,400 $122 $6,374,986 4
Tue Jan. 13, 2004 11 $301,272 +2.6% - 2,400 $126 $6,676,258 5
Wed Jan. 14, 2004 11 $243,280 -19.2% - 2,400 $101 $6,919,538 6
Thu Jan. 15, 2004 10 $304,264 +25.1% - 2,400 $127 $7,223,802 7
Fri Jan. 16, 2004 9 $889,322 +192.3% -62.4% 2,400 $371 $8,113,124 8
Sat Jan. 17, 2004 12 $1,125,452 +26.6% -55.7% 2,400 $469 $9,238,576 9
Sun Jan. 18, 2004 13 $789,555 -29.8% -33.0% 2,400 $329 $10,028,131 10
Mon Jan. 19, 2004 12 $649,158 -17.8% +121.2% 2,400 $270 $10,677,289 11
Tue Jan. 20, 2004 - $141,211 -78.2% -53.1% 2,400 $59 $10,818,500 12
Wed Jan. 21, 2004 - $111,478 -21.1% -54.2% 2,400 $46 $10,929,978 13
Thu Jan. 22, 2004 - $146,084 +31.0% -52.0% 2,400 $61 $11,076,062 14
Fri Jan. 23, 2004 - $224,283 +53.5% -74.8% 1,248 $180 $11,300,345 15
Sat Jan. 24, 2004 - $311,788 +39.0% -72.3% 1,248 $250 $11,612,133 16
Sun Jan. 25, 2004 - $145,215 -53.4% -81.6% 1,248 $116 $11,757,348 17
Mon Jan. 26, 2004 - $37,282 -74.3% -94.3% 1,248 $30 $11,794,630 18
Tue Jan. 27, 2004 - $43,721 +17.3% -69.0% 1,248 $35 $11,838,351 19
Wed Jan. 28, 2004 - $46,177 +5.6% -58.6% 1,248 $37 $11,884,528 20
Thu Jan. 29, 2004 - $38,493 -16.6% -73.7% 1,248 $31 $11,923,021 21
Fri Jan. 30, 2004 - $29,527 -23.3% -86.8% 170 $174 $11,952,548 22
Sat Jan. 31, 2004 - $42,340 +43.4% -86.4% 170 $249 $11,994,888 23
Sun Feb. 1, 2004 - $13,058 -69.2% -91.0% 170 $77 $12,007,946 24
Mon Feb. 2, 2004 - $2,932 -77.5% -92.1% 170 $17 $12,010,878 25
Tue Feb. 3, 2004 - $4,199 +43.2% -90.4% 170 $25 $12,015,077 26
Wed Feb. 4, 2004 - $3,722 -11.4% -91.9% 170 $22 $12,018,799 27
Thu Feb. 5, 2004 - $3,407 -8.5% -91.1% 170 $20 $12,022,206 28
Fri Feb. 6, 2004 - $7,134 +109.4% -75.8% 45 $159 $12,029,340 29
Sat Feb. 7, 2004 - $8,752 +22.7% -79.3% 45 $194 $12,038,092 30
Sun Feb. 8, 2004 - $4,616 -47.3% -64.7% 45 $103 $12,042,708 31
Mon Feb. 9, 2004 - $1,573 -65.9% -46.4% 45 $35 $12,044,281 32
Tue Feb. 10, 2004 - $1,747 +11.1% -58.4% 45 $39 $12,046,028 33
Wed Feb. 11, 2004 - $1,533 -12.2% -58.8% 45 $34 $12,047,561 34
Thu Feb. 12, 2004 - $2,099 +36.9% -38.4% 45 $47 $12,049,660 35
Fri Feb. 13, 2004 - $3,570 +70.1% -50.0% 27 $132 $12,053,230 36
Sat Feb. 14, 2004 - $6,017 +68.5% -31.3% 27 $223 $12,059,247 37
Sun Feb. 15, 2004 - $3,769 -37.4% -18.3% 27 $140 $12,063,016 38
Mon Feb. 16, 2004 - $2,980 -20.9% +89.4% 27 $110 $12,065,996 39
Tue Feb. 17, 2004 - $1,828 -38.7% +4.6% 27 $68 $12,067,824 40
Wed Feb. 18, 2004 - $1,509 -17.5% -1.6% 27 $56 $12,069,333 41
Thu Feb. 19, 2004 - $1,146 -24.1% -45.4% 27 $42 $12,070,479 42
Fri Feb. 20, 2004 - $23,251 +1,928.9% +551.3% 191 $122 $12,093,730 43
Sat Feb. 21, 2004 - $32,603 +40.2% +441.8% 191 $171 $12,126,333 44
Sun Feb. 22, 2004 - $18,757 -42.5% +397.7% 191 $98 $12,145,090 45
Mon Feb. 23, 2004 - $6,486 -65.4% +117.7% 191 $34 $12,151,576 46
Tue Feb. 24, 2004 - $7,699 +18.7% +321.2% 191 $40 $12,159,275 47
Wed Feb. 25, 2004 - $5,683 -26.2% +276.6% 191 $30 $12,164,958 48
Thu Feb. 26, 2004 - $6,837 +20.3% +496.6% 191 $36 $12,171,795 49
Fri Feb. 27, 2004 - $6,020 -11.9% -74.1% 61 $99 $12,177,815 50
Sat Feb. 28, 2004 - $8,407 +39.7% -74.2% 61 $138 $12,186,222 51
Sun Feb. 29, 2004 - $3,292 -60.8% -82.4% 61 $54 $12,189,514 52
Mon Mar. 1, 2004 - $1,276 -61.2% -80.3% 61 $21 $12,190,790 53
Tue Mar. 2, 2004 - $1,499 +17.5% -80.5% 61 $25 $12,192,289 54
Wed Mar. 3, 2004 - $1,749 +16.7% -69.2% 61 $29 $12,194,038 55
Thu Mar. 4, 2004 - $1,588 -9.2% -76.8% 61 $26 $12,195,626 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).