Adjuster:

Catch Me If You Can

Domestic Total Gross: $164,615,351
Distributor: DreamWorksRelease Date: December 25, 2002
Genre: Comedy / DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 20 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $52 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Dec. 25, 2002 2 $9,882,063 - - 3,156 $3,131 $9,882,063 1
Thu Dec. 26, 2002 2 $8,711,240 -11.8% - 3,156 $2,760 $18,593,303 2
Fri Dec. 27, 2002 2 $10,118,184 +16.2% - 3,156 $3,206 $28,711,487 3
Sat Dec. 28, 2002 2 $11,189,776 +10.6% - 3,156 $3,546 $39,901,263 4
Sun Dec. 29, 2002 2 $8,745,667 -21.8% - 3,156 $2,771 $48,646,930 5
Mon Dec. 30, 2002 2 $6,051,376 -30.8% - 3,156 $1,917 $54,698,306 6
Tue Dec. 31, 2002 2 $7,874,455 +30.1% - 3,156 $2,495 $62,572,761 7
Wed Jan. 1, 2003 2 $9,085,649 +15.4% -8.1% 3,156 $2,879 $71,658,410 8
Thu Jan. 2, 2003 2 $4,636,777 -49.0% -46.8% 3,156 $1,469 $76,295,187 9
Fri Jan. 3, 2003 2 $6,596,324 +42.3% -34.8% 3,170 $2,081 $82,891,511 10
Sat Jan. 4, 2003 2 $9,494,159 +43.9% -15.2% 3,170 $2,995 $92,385,670 11
Sun Jan. 5, 2003 2 $5,051,951 -46.8% -42.2% 3,170 $1,594 $97,437,621 12
Mon Jan. 6, 2003 2 $1,812,175 -64.1% -70.1% 3,170 $572 $99,249,796 13
Tue Jan. 7, 2003 2 $2,026,009 +11.8% -74.3% 3,170 $639 $101,275,805 14
Wed Jan. 8, 2003 1 $1,774,125 -12.4% -80.5% 3,170 $560 $103,049,930 15
Thu Jan. 9, 2003 1 $1,689,887 -4.7% -63.6% 3,170 $533 $104,739,817 16
Fri Jan. 10, 2003 2 $4,548,476 +169.2% -31.0% 3,225 $1,410 $109,288,293 17
Sat Jan. 11, 2003 3 $6,597,654 +45.1% -30.5% 3,225 $2,046 $115,885,947 18
Sun Jan. 12, 2003 3 $3,484,314 -47.2% -31.0% 3,225 $1,080 $119,370,261 19
Mon Jan. 13, 2003 2 $1,023,447 -70.6% -43.5% 3,225 $317 $120,393,708 20
Tue Jan. 14, 2003 1 $1,247,331 +21.9% -38.4% 3,225 $387 $121,641,039 21
Wed Jan. 15, 2003 1 $1,067,401 -14.4% -39.8% 3,225 $331 $122,708,440 22
Thu Jan. 16, 2003 1 $1,084,687 +1.6% -35.8% 3,225 $336 $123,793,127 23
Fri Jan. 17, 2003 4 $2,985,858 +175.3% -34.4% 3,050 $979 $126,778,985 24
Sat Jan. 18, 2003 3 $4,955,347 +66.0% -24.9% 3,050 $1,625 $131,734,332 25
Sun Jan. 19, 2003 5 $2,755,521 -44.4% -20.9% 3,050 $903 $134,489,853 26
Mon Jan. 20, 2003 6 $1,828,272 -33.7% +78.6% 3,050 $599 $136,318,125 27
Tue Jan. 21, 2003 3 $774,208 -57.7% -37.9% 3,050 $254 $137,092,333 28
Wed Jan. 22, 2003 2 $650,391 -16.0% -39.1% 3,050 $213 $137,742,724 29
Thu Jan. 23, 2003 2 $718,341 +10.4% -33.8% 3,050 $236 $138,461,065 30
Fri Jan. 24, 2003 6 $2,041,776 +184.2% -31.6% 2,776 $736 $140,502,841 31
Sat Jan. 25, 2003 5 $3,465,431 +69.7% -30.1% 2,776 $1,248 $143,968,272 32
Sun Jan. 26, 2003 8 $993,852 -71.3% -63.9% 2,776 $358 $144,962,124 33
Mon Jan. 27, 2003 6 $474,373 -52.3% -74.1% 2,776 $171 $145,436,497 34
Tue Jan. 28, 2003 3 $561,281 +18.3% -27.5% 2,776 $202 $145,997,778 35
Wed Jan. 29, 2003 3 $534,815 -4.7% -17.8% 2,776 $193 $146,532,593 36
Thu Jan. 30, 2003 3 $550,496 +2.9% -23.4% 2,776 $198 $147,083,089 37
Fri Jan. 31, 2003 8 $1,413,996 +156.9% -30.7% 2,316 $611 $148,497,085 38
Sat Feb. 1, 2003 7 $2,417,224 +70.9% -30.2% 2,316 $1,044 $150,914,309 39
Sun Feb. 2, 2003 8 $1,244,369 -48.5% +25.2% 2,316 $537 $152,158,678 40
Mon Feb. 3, 2003 7 $282,417 -77.3% -40.5% 2,316 $122 $152,441,095 41
Tue Feb. 4, 2003 6 $355,753 +26.0% -36.6% 2,316 $154 $152,796,848 42
Wed Feb. 5, 2003 5 $328,398 -7.7% -38.6% 2,316 $142 $153,125,246 43
Thu Feb. 6, 2003 6 $322,931 -1.7% -41.3% 2,316 $139 $153,448,177 44
Fri Feb. 7, 2003 11 $783,026 +142.5% -44.6% 1,744 $449 $154,231,203 45
Sat Feb. 8, 2003 12 $1,474,257 +88.3% -39.0% 1,744 $845 $155,705,460 46
Sun Feb. 9, 2003 11 $721,906 -51.0% -42.0% 1,744 $414 $156,427,366 47
Mon Feb. 10, 2003 12 $167,963 -76.7% -40.5% 1,744 $96 $156,595,329 48
Tue Feb. 11, 2003 11 $209,448 +24.7% -41.1% 1,744 $120 $156,804,777 49
Wed Feb. 12, 2003 11 $203,698 -2.7% -38.0% 1,744 $117 $157,008,475 50
Thu Feb. 13, 2003 10 $207,119 +1.7% -35.9% 1,744 $119 $157,215,594 51
Fri Feb. 14, 2003 15 $675,846 +226.3% -13.7% 1,135 $595 $157,891,440 52
Sat Feb. 15, 2003 14 $838,189 +24.0% -43.1% 1,135 $738 $158,729,629 53
Sun Feb. 16, 2003 13 $750,574 -10.5% +4.0% 1,135 $661 $159,480,203 54
Mon Feb. 17, 2003 13 $279,367 -62.8% +66.3% 1,135 $246 $159,759,570 55
Tue Feb. 18, 2003 14 $171,183 -38.7% -18.3% 1,135 $151 $159,930,753 56
Wed Feb. 19, 2003 14 $146,291 -14.5% -28.2% 1,135 $129 $160,077,044 57
Thu Feb. 20, 2003 13 $159,235 +8.8% -23.1% 1,135 $140 $160,236,279 58
Fri Feb. 21, 2003 19 $243,751 +53.1% -63.9% 598 $408 $160,480,030 59
Sat Feb. 22, 2003 19 $381,640 +56.6% -54.5% 598 $638 $160,861,670 60
Sun Feb. 23, 2003 20 $204,368 -46.5% -72.8% 598 $342 $161,066,038 61
Mon Feb. 24, 2003 19 $56,280 -72.5% -79.9% 598 $94 $161,122,318 62
Tue Feb. 25, 2003 19 $76,002 +35.0% -55.6% 598 $127 $161,198,320 63
Wed Feb. 26, 2003 19 $70,458 -7.3% -51.8% 598 $118 $161,268,778 64
Thu Feb. 27, 2003 19 $72,701 +3.2% -54.3% 598 $122 $161,341,479 65
Fri Feb. 28, 2003 21 $163,742 +125.2% -32.8% 401 $408 $161,505,221 66
Sat Mar. 1, 2003 21 $274,244 +67.5% -28.1% 401 $684 $161,779,465 67
Sun Mar. 2, 2003 21 $144,740 -47.2% -29.2% 401 $361 $161,924,205 68
Mon Mar. 3, 2003 21 $44,222 -69.4% -21.4% 401 $110 $161,968,427 69
Tue Mar. 4, 2003 21 $53,925 +21.9% -29.0% 401 $134 $162,022,352 70
Wed Mar. 5, 2003 21 $48,926 -9.3% -30.6% 401 $122 $162,071,278 71
Thu Mar. 6, 2003 21 $49,449 +1.1% -32.0% 401 $123 $162,120,727 72
Fri Mar. 7, 2003 23 $96,409 +95.0% -41.1% 295 $327 $162,217,136 73
Sat Mar. 8, 2003 24 $157,541 +63.4% -42.6% 295 $534 $162,374,677 74
Sun Mar. 9, 2003 24 $84,901 -46.1% -41.3% 295 $288 $162,459,578 75
Mon Mar. 10, 2003 24 $31,296 -63.1% -29.2% 295 $106 $162,490,874 76
Tue Mar. 11, 2003 23 $39,272 +25.5% -27.2% 295 $133 $162,530,146 77
Wed Mar. 12, 2003 23 $37,125 -5.5% -24.1% 295 $126 $162,567,271 78
Thu Mar. 13, 2003 24 $33,811 -8.9% -31.6% 295 $115 $162,601,082 79
Fri Mar. 14, 2003 - $73,865 +118.5% -23.4% 236 $313 $162,674,947 80
Sat Mar. 15, 2003 - $122,107 +65.3% -22.5% 236 $517 $162,797,054 81
Sun Mar. 16, 2003 - $59,777 -51.0% -29.6% 236 $253 $162,856,831 82
Mon Mar. 17, 2003 - $19,386 -67.6% -38.1% 236 $82 $162,876,217 83
Tue Mar. 18, 2003 26 $31,420 +62.1% -20.0% 236 $133 $162,907,637 84
Wed Mar. 19, 2003 26 $23,695 -24.6% -36.2% 236 $100 $162,931,332 85
Thu Mar. 20, 2003 26 $26,001 +9.7% -23.1% 236 $110 $162,957,333 86
Fri Mar. 21, 2003 23 $109,651 +321.7% +48.4% 378 $290 $163,066,984 87
Sat Mar. 22, 2003 23 $168,999 +54.1% +38.4% 378 $447 $163,235,983 88
Sun Mar. 23, 2003 23 $85,711 -49.3% +43.4% 378 $227 $163,321,694 89
Mon Mar. 24, 2003 23 $35,085 -59.1% +81.0% 378 $93 $163,356,779 90
Tue Mar. 25, 2003 23 $44,412 +26.6% +41.3% 378 $117 $163,401,191 91
Wed Mar. 26, 2003 23 $39,870 -10.2% +68.3% 378 $105 $163,441,061 92
Thu Mar. 27, 2003 23 $40,594 +1.8% +56.1% 378 $107 $163,481,655 93
Fri Mar. 28, 2003 24 $91,068 +124.3% -16.9% 340 $268 $163,572,723 94
Sat Mar. 29, 2003 25 $142,369 +56.3% -15.8% 340 $419 $163,715,092 95
Sun Mar. 30, 2003 29 $73,665 -48.3% -14.1% 340 $217 $163,788,757 96
Mon Mar. 31, 2003 27 $24,328 -67.0% -30.7% 340 $72 $163,813,085 97
Tue Apr. 1, 2003 26 $28,371 +16.6% -36.1% 340 $83 $163,841,456 98
Wed Apr. 2, 2003 28 $24,391 -14.0% -38.8% 340 $72 $163,865,847 99
Thu Apr. 3, 2003 28 $23,698 -2.8% -41.6% 340 $70 $163,889,545 100
Fri Apr. 4, 2003 30 $65,352 +175.8% -28.2% 294 $222 $163,954,897 101
Sat Apr. 5, 2003 30 $95,059 +45.5% -33.2% 294 $323 $164,049,956 102
Sun Apr. 6, 2003 32 $56,383 -40.7% -23.5% 294 $192 $164,106,339 103
Mon Apr. 7, 2003 32 $15,377 -72.7% -36.8% 294 $52 $164,121,716 104
Tue Apr. 8, 2003 29 $22,814 +48.4% -19.6% 294 $78 $164,144,530 105
Wed Apr. 9, 2003 30 $20,161 -11.6% -17.3% 294 $69 $164,164,691 106
Thu Apr. 10, 2003 30 $20,714 +2.7% -12.6% 294 $70 $164,185,405 107
Fri Apr. 11, 2003 38 $36,944 +78.4% -43.5% 200 $185 $164,222,349 108
Sat Apr. 12, 2003 38 $56,441 +52.8% -40.6% 200 $282 $164,278,790 109
Sun Apr. 13, 2003 40 $25,820 -54.3% -54.2% 200 $129 $164,304,610 110
Mon Apr. 14, 2003 39 $9,836 -61.9% -36.0% 200 $49 $164,314,446 111
Tue Apr. 15, 2003 29 $12,472 +26.8% -45.3% 200 $62 $164,326,918 112
Wed Apr. 16, 2003 30 $11,612 -6.9% -42.4% 200 $58 $164,338,530 113
Thu Apr. 17, 2003 30 $18,320 +57.8% -11.6% 200 $92 $164,356,850 114
Fri Apr. 18, 2003 46 $29,030 +58.5% -21.4% 128 $227 $164,385,880 115
Sat Apr. 19, 2003 45 $32,104 +10.6% -43.1% 128 $251 $164,417,984 116
Sun Apr. 20, 2003 - $17,237 -46.3% -33.2% 128 $135 $164,435,221 117
Mon Apr. 21, 2003 - $9,445 -45.2% -4.0% 128 $74 $164,444,666 118
Tue Apr. 22, 2003 - $8,635 -8.6% -30.8% 128 $67 $164,453,301 119
Wed Apr. 23, 2003 - $7,539 -12.7% -35.1% 128 $59 $164,460,840 120
Thu Apr. 24, 2003 - $8,461 +12.2% -53.8% 128 $66 $164,469,301 121
Fri Apr. 25, 2003 - $12,414 +46.7% -57.2% 60 $207 $164,481,715 122
Sat Apr. 26, 2003 - $16,108 +29.8% -49.8% 60 $268 $164,497,823 123
Sun Apr. 27, 2003 - $6,186 -61.6% -64.1% 60 $103 $164,504,009 124
Mon Apr. 28, 2003 - $2,904 -53.1% -69.3% 60 $48 $164,506,913 125
Tue Apr. 29, 2003 - $3,124 +7.6% -63.8% 60 $52 $164,510,037 126
Wed Apr. 30, 2003 - $3,179 +1.8% -57.8% 60 $53 $164,513,216 127
Thu May 1, 2003 - $3,025 -4.8% -64.2% 60 $50 $164,529,436 128
Fri May 2, 2003 - $9,091 +200.5% -26.8% 77 $118 $164,538,527 129
Sat May 3, 2003 - $12,739 +40.1% -20.9% 77 $165 $164,551,266 130
Sun May 4, 2003 - $7,433 -41.7% +20.2% 77 $97 $164,558,699 131
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).