Adjuster:

Ca$h

Domestic Total Gross: $46,488
Distributor: Roadside AttractionsRelease Date: March 26, 2010
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 48 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 26, 2010 - $5,797 - - 27 $215 $5,797 1
Sat Mar. 27, 2010 - $5,956 +2.7% - 27 $221 $11,753 2
Sun Mar. 28, 2010 - $4,716 -20.8% - 27 $175 $16,469 3
Mon Mar. 29, 2010 - $2,486 -47.3% - 27 $92 $18,955 4
Tue Mar. 30, 2010 - $3,363 +35.3% - 27 $125 $22,318 5
Wed Mar. 31, 2010 - $2,285 -32.1% - 27 $85 $24,603 6
Thu Apr. 1, 2010 - $2,315 +1.3% - 27 $86 $26,918 7
Fri Apr. 2, 2010 - $85 -96.3% -98.5% 3 $28 $27,003 8
Sat Apr. 3, 2010 - $215 +152.9% -96.4% 3 $72 $27,218 9
Sun Apr. 4, 2010 - $106 -50.7% -97.8% 3 $35 $27,324 10
Mon Apr. 5, 2010 - $115 +8.5% -95.4% 3 $38 $27,439 11
Tue Apr. 6, 2010 - $232 +101.7% -93.1% 3 $77 $27,671 12
Wed Apr. 7, 2010 - $121 -47.8% -94.7% 3 $40 $27,792 13
Thu Apr. 8, 2010 - $89 -26.4% -96.2% 3 $30 $27,881 14
Fri Apr. 9, 2010 - $3,669 +4,022.5% +4,216.5% 43 $85 $31,550 15
Sat Apr. 10, 2010 - $4,080 +11.2% +1,797.7% 43 $95 $35,630 16
Sun Apr. 11, 2010 - $3,029 -25.8% +2,757.5% 43 $70 $38,659 17
Mon Apr. 12, 2010 - $1,225 -59.6% +965.2% 43 $28 $39,884 18
Tue Apr. 13, 2010 - $3,202 +161.4% +1,280.2% 43 $74 $43,086 19
Wed Apr. 14, 2010 - $1,790 -44.1% +1,379.3% 43 $42 $44,876 20
Thu Apr. 15, 2010 - $1,281 -28.4% +1,339.3% 43 $30 $46,157 21
Fri Apr. 16, 2010 - $42 -96.7% -98.9% 3 $14 $46,199 22
Sat Apr. 17, 2010 - $67 +59.5% -98.4% 3 $22 $46,266 23
Sun Apr. 18, 2010 - $185 +176.1% -93.9% 3 $62 $46,451 24
Mon Apr. 19, 2010 - $10 -94.6% -99.2% 3 $3 $46,461 25
Tue Apr. 20, 2010 - $20 +100.0% -99.4% 3 $7 $46,481 26
Thu Apr. 22, 2010 - $7 - -99.5% 3 $2 $46,488 28
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).